Siem Reap Tours
Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour)
5

Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour)

By Siem Reap Shuttle Tours
Recommended by 95% of travellers
95% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
Partake on an extraordinary journey with our shared tour option, designed for adventure seekers and those eager to connect with like-minded explorers. Pick-up from 7AM, tour starts at 7:20am, prepare for a full day of temple exploration, accompanied by enchanting glimpses into local village life. With a maximum of only 6 people, enjoy an intimate experience unlike any other. Discover the wonders of Preah Vihear and Koh Ker temples in just one day, an awe-inspiring feat. Marvel at the majestic Preah Vihear temple, perched on a cliff and offering breathtaking panoramas. Spend 2 hours exploring its intricate design and rich historical significance. Then, venture to the grandeur of Koh Ker Temple, the Pyramid temple of Cambodia, and uncover its hidden secrets of other temples in the complex such as Prasat Linga 1 & 2, Presat Kraham and lastly Prasat Pram. Our tour package ensures comfort and convenience with round-trip transportation, air-conditioning, hotel pick-up and drop-off.
from
£79.66
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 12-99, max of 6 per group
Duration: 10–11 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • English speaking guide
  • Hotel pickup between 7:00AM
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Pick-up Car transfer uphill and downhill
  • Cold bottled water and Cold Towel
What's not included
  • Meals and drinks
  • Gratuities
  • Preah Vihear Temple Pass at US$ 10 per person
  • Koh Ker Temple Pass at US$ 15 per person
  • Entry/Admission - Preah Vihear Temple
  • Entry/Admission - Koh Ker Temple
  • Entry/Admission - Preah Vihear Province
  • Entry/Admission - Preah Vihear Province
  • Entry/Admission - Srayang


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • As for join-in tours, we are unable to provide an exact pickup time. The tour guide and driver will conveniently collect all our guests from 7:00 AM from your designated lodgings. Promptly after, the tour will commence without delay. While waiting, we kindly request your patience wait in the lobby area. We kindly urge you to be prepared and ready upon our arrival, as any unforeseen delay may inconveniently disrupt the schedule.
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      Additional pickup options
      During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included pickup points.
      • Sivutha Boulevard, Sivutha Blvd, Krong Siem Reap, Cambodia
      • Giant Ibis Transport Siem Reap Bus Terminal, 9V94+P58, Krong Siem Reap, Cambodia
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 56250P27

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
        • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
        • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
        • Most travellers can participate
        • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
        • Dress code is comfortable and casual. Wear a shirt that can cover your arms and shoulders for protection from the sun
        • Not suitable for children under 12 years old
        • Due to uneven surfaces, this tour is not suitable for those with walking disabilities or using a wheelchair
        • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travellers

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        Which attractions will I visit with Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour)?
        How much is Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour)?
        Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour) price starts from £78.64. Discover and book Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour) on Tripadvisor
        What is the Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour) cancellation policy?
        Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour) cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour) on Tripadvisor
        Which company provides Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour)?
        Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour) is hosted by Siem Reap Shuttle Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Siem Reap Shuttle Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour) on Tripadvisor

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 56250P27

        Reserve your spot
        Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

        Similar experiences

        Itinerary
        • 1
        • 2
        • 3
        • 4
        • 5
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • Siem Reap Shuttle Tours
          9,017
          Siem Reap, Cambodia
        • 781yuanl
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Siem Reap trip
          highly recommend this company’s tour group. Our guide, Chenda, is very professional. He has a deep understanding of Hinduism and Buddhism, and personal insights into the connections between things and philosophy. I strongly recommend him as a guide for Angkor Wat!
          Written 29 May 2024
        • arcanepaul
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          The Green Mountains
          This was a great day trip to the beautiful Kulen Mountain and river of 1000 Lingas. It was great to see a more green side to Cambodia. We had lots of interesting information given to us by our very helpful guide Dara Try. If you have an extra day in Siem Reap I would definitely recommend this excursion.
          Written 28 May 2024
        • D2350CFderekl
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Banteay Srei Backcountry Tour
          Yet another fantastic tour from Siem Reap Shuttle!! 6 temples, a long but worthwhile day, each temple different and with Pip as our ever cheerful and extremely informative guide. Even when it was very hot and we were flagging, Pip kept us going. The steady supply of cold water and towels was most appreciated. A great tour that gets you away from the masses seeing Angkor Watt temple.
          Written 28 May 2024
        • Tripping_Taylors
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Informative and fantastic
          We picked the Angkor Experience Tour - $20 USD each for a full day, booked easily at our hotel. Pick up from the hotel was easy and on time. You are taken to a central point and people are then sent off to their respective tours - professional and organised. Our guide, Ry, was excellent and a wealth of knowledge explaining the stories behind the sites. We are so glad to have booked the tour, as to try and navigate yourself would be hard. Water and cold towels was a plus. Great day. Recommend to everyone. We've booked another tour.
          Written 28 May 2024
        • laliberteval
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Awesome day visiting temples!
          I did the one day tour. It was absolutely fantastic. We visited many temples and they were awesome. It is unbelievable that temples built so long ago are still standing. Our tour guide, Ry, had so much knowledge and gave us a lot of interesting information about the culture and history. He was very friendly and professional. He took photos and shared with the group. The mini bus had air conditionning (which is a must) and they provided us with water and cold towels (heaven on earth in this heat). The restaurant we stopped at for lunch was good. I strongly recommend!
          Written 28 May 2024
        • Dream10320760525
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great time at Angkor
          Amazing experience with the tour- great guide, experience - all in all an amazing day! Can fully recommend doing this tour!
          Written 27 May 2024
        • Abbie T
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great tour
          Sopheap was a great guide- he bought us fruits from the market to try and introduced us to locals in the village he grew up in. We met kids from a school, saw the locals performing a funeral and then took a boat ride to a floating restaurant. We had an opportunity to tip the boat man to give back to the community we visited. As the rains haven't started yet, the houses don't look like they're floating but it was really interesting to see the stilt structure. Only negatives were...we were picked up very early and taken to a "lounge" round the corner for 30mins to buy food from them. I personally would have preferred more sleep. Also the floating restaurant has 3 large crocodiles in a tiny cage- didn't seem very ethical Other than these 2 points, we had a great day and I would recomend.
          Written 27 May 2024
        • J383VRlucyc
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Fantastic tour and fantastic tour guide :)
          Had an amazing tour of the temples starting with Ankor Watt at sunrise. Our tour guide Narath was super bubbly and friendly and keen to take care of everyone in the group. I personally had a medical issue during the first part of the tour and Narath handled it confidently and with respect. He gave me water, helped to calm the situation and ordered me a tuktuk online before then walking me to meet the driver. Luckily I recovered quickly and was able to rejoin the tour, where I was once again made to feel very welcome. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Siem Reap and promise that although it is hot at times, it is well worth the trip and the early rise! :)
          Written 27 May 2024
        • J8837CCld
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Perfect Temple Tour
          Had an amazing tour with Narath as our guide! Visited Angkor Wat, the Jungle Temple and Angor Thom and had a lovely stop for breakfast. The temples were amazing and sunrise at Angkor Wat was definitely a bucket list moment. The transport was great, good ac and they gave us cold waters and cold towels which were much appreciated. Our guide Narath was so helpful and informative and when my friend was feeling unwell he arranged a tuktuk to take her back to our hostel. He also took great photos throughout the tour and had loads of good information on the temples and Cambodia in general. I would really recommend the tour to anyone, but take a fan as it is very hot!
          Written 27 May 2024
        • 781yuanl
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Review for 1 day tour
          Highly recommend our guide Narath. Really professional and helpful guidance! Gonna looking for him if I come back in the future!
          Written 27 May 2024
        • 948dikshak
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Sunrise tour
          Had an awesome experience with our tour guide Narath, he is quite funny having good knowledge of temples and excellent photography skills.
          Written 27 May 2024
        • Travel33785444
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          The best day at Angkor Wat
          Amazing tour! Thank you so much Narath you really made the tour so memorable and special. Would highly recommend very good value :))
          Written 27 May 2024
        • kirstyhF9444KV
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Thanks Narath
          Tour guide Narath was amazing! Thank you. Very funny and gave us off information. This tour is a great way to explore the temples
          Written 27 May 2024
        • S3911TSkevind
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Long circuit tour
          I did the long circuit tour yesterday with Dara Try and it was great! Dara and the driver were both really nice and very informative. I totally recommend!!
          Written 27 May 2024
        • 492angelicag
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Wonderful tour!
          These temples were all different and much less crowded than Angkor Wat . The tour thanks to our guide Mr. Kim and the driver Phirom was the best I've done at Angkor! Mr. Kim is very nice, funny, and a good photographer. They also prepared clean cool towels and cold water for us after a few sweaty walks. I highly recommend this tour! It was an amazing experience!
          Written 27 May 2024
        See all 9 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


        We perform checks on reviews.
        Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
        Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
        When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
        Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
        Learn more about our review moderation.
        5.0
        5.0 of 5 bubbles44 reviews
        Excellent
        42
        Very good
        0
        Average
        0
        Poor
        1
        Terrible
        1

        AxelVL
        15 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Jun 2021
        Bunny is an incredible individual, I've known for many years now! Ask him to tell you about his history and what he went through as a young Khmer to get where he is today, you'll gain so much respect for him. As did I. He is helpful, speaks English fluently, can always make you laugh and has the most catchy laugh himself.
        I went on multiple trips with him but my favourite was a country side tour by army jeep.
        He isn't doing his job just to support his fantastic family but is passionate about Cambodia and its rich culture. He knows dates, facts and anecdotes other tour guides don't know or don't care to share to tourists.

        Next to his tour guiding, he is also involved in a school for young Khmer children. Trying to give them a better future and environment to study and learn.

        This man has my FULL SUPPORT and so should you if you visit Siem Reap.
        Written 5 May 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time touring with us on behalf of the entire Siem Reap Shuttle management team. Bunny is, without a doubt, one of the best tour guides we've ever worked with. We have yet to hear a single complaint from any of the hundreds of tourist groups he has hosted in the past. We appreciate your feedback and the quick action you took to make the world aware of our services.
        Written 6 May 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Yuridiculous
        4 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Apr 2024 • Solo
        The tour was good, the guide Narath was very social, friendly and shared a lot of stories about the experiences of the local population. The trip takes 12 hours and is definitely long, but you get to see temples away from the crowds. Preah Vihear has great views as it is on top of a hill, while Koh Ker is a seven-tiered pyramid ( if I remember correctly, the tallest in Southeast Asia). The price is not cheap, so it is definitely better if you can get more people to split the cost of the ride.
        Written 3 April 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Yuri, Warmest Greetings from Siem Reap Shuttle Tours! Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on your recent tour with us. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated the knowledge and enthusiasm of your guide, Narath, and that you enjoyed exploring the hidden temples away from the crowds. We understand that the length of the tour was a consideration, and we appreciate your suggestion that it may be more cost-effective to share the expenses with additional travelers. We will take your feedback into account as we continue to improve our tour offerings. The stunning views from Preah Vihear and the grandeur of Koh Ker, the tallest seven-tiered pyramid in Southeast Asia, are indeed remarkable highlights of our tours. We are pleased that you had the opportunity to experience these unique and awe-inspiring destinations. Your encouragement and constructive criticism are invaluable to us. They help us strive for excellence and provide our guests with the most memorable and enriching experiences possible. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another unforgettable adventure in the future. Thank you again for your kind words and support. Warmest Regards, Sina Tho
        Written 4 April 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        HATERASCISMLOVEPERU
        Trujillo, Peru35 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Absolutely great trip! We were picked up early in the morning by Chendal and our great driver. They bought us even a little breakfast on the way and provided us with water, fresh towels and a comfortable vehicle.
        Both are true professionals. The ride was always really smooth and Chendal is an expert with khmer history. He could tell us so many things, nobody would tell us (like a war in 2008 about said temple) or could tell us (architecture and best photo spots). Speaking of best photos' spots: he took hundreds of pictures from all of us! That's a great service with his great camera!
        Thanks to Chendal (archeologist!) I now understand all the temples I've seen so much better. It really helps, if an archeologist explains this to you. As Chendal said it: every guide is a trained professional (it's tough to get the certificate), but with very different backgrounds.
        Thank you both (and my fellow travelers) for this great trip!!
        The only improvement (at least for the customers) might be: instead of having lunch in koh ker (way more expensive --> three times to be precise) without facilities I would suggest to stop somewhere on the way to have a cheaper lunch with facilities). However this is really cherry picking...
        Written 30 November 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Our Valued Guest, Greetings from Siem Reap Shuttle Tours! Thank you for your glowing review of our Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group tour! We are truly delighted to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Chendal, our professional driver and expert guide. Your appreciation for the little breakfast, comfortable vehicle, and the provision of water and fresh towels warms our hearts. We pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and attention to detail. It's fascinating to learn that Chendal, with his background as an archaeologist, enriched your visit with his extensive knowledge of Khmer history. Fun fact: Did you know that the Koh Ker temple complex features the tallest ancient pyramid-like structure in Cambodia? It's truly astounding to witness the architectural marvels and capture stunning photos, as Chendal ensured. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the lunch stop, and we will make sure to explore more cost-effective options without compromising on quality for our future tours. Thank you once again for choosing Siem Reap Tours for your exploration. We strive to exceed expectations, and we are thrilled that we succeeded in providing you with a memorable experience. We look forward to serving you again on your next adventure. Warm regards, Sina Tho
        Written 30 November 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        daydreamerbeliever
        Sydney, Australia24 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mar 2024 • Couples
        Narath our guide, and Chhenling, our driver collected us from our hotel and we set off on the most magical journey to view temples sitting on top of the world. We were grateful to Narath for his knowledge of Cambodia’s history, his quiet and respectful nature during the entire day made us feel so welcome. We will carry memories of this beautiful journey with and will share this day with our family and friends , thank you
        Written 15 March 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear DayDreamBeliever, Greetings from Siem Reap Shuttle Tours! Your heartfelt review has us beaming like the sun-kissed temples of Cambodia! Narath and Chhenling are our modern-day magicians, weaving enchantment into every journey. Their passion for history and their respectful demeanor are the secret ingredients that make our tours truly extraordinary. Did you know that the Angkor Wat temple complex, where you stood in awe, was once the largest pre-industrial city in the world? Imagine bustling streets, vibrant markets, and ancient whispers echoing through time. 🕊️ Thank you very much again for sharing this day with us. Your memories are now etched into the very stones of Angkor. 🙏 Until we meet again, keep the spirit of adventure alive! Warm regards, Sina Tho
        Written 15 March 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Derek L
        11 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        May 2024 • Couples
        Fantastic tour with a fantastic guide, Silong. It’s a long drive up to Preah Vihear but it’s great sitting in comfort watching the countryside go by with a superb commentary by Silong. We learned much about Cambodia on that tour that we didn’t know.

        The drive is well worth it as views from the temple are stunning as is the approach to the top level. It was great climbing Koh Ker temple and seeing a number of satellite temples each with distinctive features including a whole building being engulfed by a tree.

        We’d highly recommend this tour, indeed all the tours we have done with Siem Reap Shuttles have been excellent.
        Written 28 May 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Miguel Angel M
        7 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mar 2024 • Solo
        Phyrom was fantastic and looked after us all the time. The van was nice and the driver was cautious. I appreciated all the cultural explanations through the Tour. On the other hand, the Temples need restauration, specially if they charge the entrance fee in American Dollars. 5 Stars to the Tour Operation but 3 Stars to the experience itself.
        Written 29 March 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Siem Reap Shuttle Tours! On behalf of the entire Siem Reap Shuttle Tour team, we extend our heartfelt appreciation for your thoughtful and detailed review. We are super excited to hear that Phyrom’s dedication and attentiveness significantly enhanced your journey with us. Your kind words acknowledging the comfort of our van and the cautiousness of our driver are greatly valued. It is gratifying to know that the cultural insights provided throughout the tour enriched your experience. We also take note of your constructive feedback regarding the restoration of the Temples. We understand that the preservation of these historical sites is crucial, not only for their cultural significance but also for the enjoyment and education of our guests. Please rest assured that your concerns have been communicated to the relevant authorities, as we advocate for continuous improvement in all aspects of the Siem Reap experience. Your review of 5 Stars rating for our Tour Operation fills us with pride and serves as a powerful motivator for our team to maintain and elevate the high standards of service that you experienced. Simultaneously, we acknowledge the 3 Stars for the overall experience and see it as an opportunity to reflect on how we can further contribute to a more holistic and satisfying visit to our cherished Temples. Thank you once again for choosing Siem Reap Shuttle Tour. Your exceptional feedback is a source of inspiration for us, and we are encouraged to strive for excellence in all that we do. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with an even more memorable experience in the future. Warm regards, Sina Tho
        Written 5 May 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Kleber Vaca
        Malaga, Spain22 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing day trip with my guide Mr. Chenda and my driver Mr. Chenlong.

        This trip is a must do if you’re staying a couple of days in Siem Reap.

        The car impeccable with water and wet towels avalaible the whole time.

        Mr. Chenda is such a connaisseur in Khmer culture that he makes understand the importance of Cambodia in just a few hours.

        Thanks a lot for another great day in 🇰🇭
        Written 8 March 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Kleber, Greetings from Siem Reap Shuttle Tour! Your review is a testament to the transformative power of travel and the unwavering dedication of our team. We are humbled by your praise for Mr. Chenda and Mr. Chenlong, whose passion and knowledge ignited your curiosity about Cambodia's rich cultural heritage. In the heart of Siem Reap, where ancient temples whisper tales of a bygone era, we strive to provide an exceptional experience that not only showcases the wonders of Cambodia but also connects our guests to the soul of this vibrant nation. Mr. Chenda's ability to impart his deep understanding of Khmer culture in such an engaging and accessible manner is a true testament to his expertise and his love for his country. We are grateful for the opportunity to have been a part of your Cambodian journey and hope that the memories you made during your day trip will forever hold a special place in your heart. Warm regards, Sina Tho
        Written 8 March 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Kelvin O
        6 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        Feb 2024 • Solo
        Guide said he would take us to a place for “traditional noodles”, but i was served instant noodles. I think because he thought i was foreign he could trick me. Later at lunch this happened again! When i asked the guide if it was “traditional” - he still said yes… Imagine if you came to my country and i served you “traditional” instant noodles for 6 usd. Would you be happy? Made it very difficult to trust anything he said after that.
        Written 19 February 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Kevin, Greetings from Siem Reap Shuttle Tours! I sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you faced during your tour, particularly with the misunderstanding about the "traditional noodles" served to you. We greatly value your feedback and take it as an opportunity to improve our services. To clarify, our tour guide should have clearly communicated that the traditional noodles, known as 'Num Banh Chok,' are not the same as the instant noodles or similar to the local yellow noodles commonly found in restaurants. 'Num Banh Chok' is a specialty dish unique to the region, made from rice noodles, coconut milk, and various herbs and spices. Regarding the prices, it's important to note that in remote areas like Preah Vihear and Koh Ker, the prices for food and services are generally higher due to the limited availability and transportation costs. This is a common practice within the region, and we strive to provide accurate information to our guests beforehand. To rectify this situation, we will ensure that all our tour guides receive comprehensive training on effectively communicating the local cuisine and its uniqueness to our guests. We will also emphasize the importance of transparency and honesty in all interactions with our guests. We value your trust and confidence in our services, and we are committed to providing the best possible experience for all our guests. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further concerns or questions. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services. Warm Regards, Sina Tho
        Written 22 February 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Toly T
        1 contribution
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Sept 2023 • Friends
        I went on a tour with a friend from Siem Reap to Preah Vihear. We were picked up directly from our hotel. Preah Vihear temple was absolutely amazing with its unique carvings and structure plan. A truly amazing temple and should not be missed if you’re into exploring different temples and shrines.

        Our guide, Kim Monichhaya, was highly knowledgeable and personable. He made small talks to keep us company on the way there and answered every questions thoroughly. He and the driver even tried to squeeze in a visit to Koh Ker temple on the way back to Siem Reap. We got to visit 2 different temples in their entireties in one itinerary. Highly recommend!

        He and the driver totally made our experiences more enjoyable! I’m looking forward to more visits to different temples with him!
        Written 3 October 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Toly, Greetings from Siem Reap Shuttle Tours! Thank you sincerely for sharing your remarkable experience of our Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour) on TripAdvisor! Your review titled "Preah Vihear trip" perfectly captures the essence of the awe-inspiring journey we provide to our valued travelers. We are thrilled to hear how much you appreciated the unique carvings and architectural wonders of Preah Vihear temple. Your recognition of our guide, Kim Monichhaya, and our dedicated driver truly warms our hearts. We've carefully crafted this tour to ensure that every moment is filled with enriching history, fascinating culture, and memorable interactions. Our team at Siem Reap Shuttle Tours takes great joy in curating extraordinary experiences and creating lasting memories for our guests. We strive to inspire travelers, like yourself, to explore the captivating beauty of Siem Reap and delve into the magic of Cambodia's rich heritage. Your review serves as both a token of appreciation and a source of inspiration to continue delivering exceptional service that exceeds expectations. It is our honor to have played a part in making your Siem Reap holiday an unforgettable one. We eagerly await your return, ready to embark on more temple adventures and unveil the hidden gems that Siem Reap holds. Warmest regards, Sina Tho
        Written 5 October 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        GlobeTrotting782186
        20 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Jan 2024 • Solo
        The itinerary says that the return to the hotel is around 6 in the afternoon, and we returned before 4.
        Who gives me back the two hours that I haven't enjoyed?

        I saw everything quickly and running, with hardly any time to see the sites well.
        The guide's explanations were really poor.

        Koh Ker was one of my greatest dreams and I have not been able to enjoy it due to poor organization
        Written 18 January 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Our Valued Traveler! Warmest greetings from Siem Reap Shuttle tours! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We were very sorry to learn that you did not have a positive experience on your Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour). We take all feedback seriously and are committed to providing our guests with the best possible experience. We have investigated your complaint and have spoken to the tour guide and other travelers who were on the tour. And we found the feedback from each of them turn out to be opposit. We have all the report from our tour guide that the tour finished at 7:40pm back to town for the tour run on 17th Jan. If we were wrong, please kindly get back to us which date of your traveling, and if you remember the tour guide's name that would be very helpful. We promise you that once we heard from you, we will take a serious action on the tour guide to make sure that this issue won't happen again for the future group. We strongly hope that you will give us an opportunity to show you what we are capable of. We offer a variety of tours that are sure to meet your needs and interests. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kindest Regards, Sina Tho
        Written 7 February 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Showing results 1-10 of 40

        Full-Day Preah Vihear & Koh Ker Temple Small Group (Shared Tour) provided by Siem Reap Shuttle Tours

        All Siem Reap HotelsSiem Reap Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Siem Reap
        All things to do in Siem Reap
        Day Trips in Siem Reap
        RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire