Tours and Tickets

Punta Arenas Classic City Tour Including Nao Victoria Museum provided by Gray Line Chile

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Punta Arenas Classic City Tour Including Nao Victoria Museum

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Updated 04/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 04/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Important Information
Duration
3h
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off from Punta Arenas hotels
  • Transportation insurance
  • Bilingual guide (English & Spanish)
  • Entry/Admission - Nao Victoria Museo
Exclusions
  • Airport and Port pickup
  • Meals and beverages not specified on the Itinerary
  • Optional Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Comfortable walking shoes are recommended
  • If you will not be arriving at your destination within the specified reconfirmation period, please reconfirm with the local service provider prior to travel, or upon arrival at your destination. Please note that departure times and locations may vary slightly.
  • Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there is not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
2Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Volkswagenjon wrote a review Apr 2018
Exeter, United Kingdom60 contributions19 helpful votes
Cycled from the port (not on the tour but as a independent traveller) Took around 40mins with a strong head wind but on mainly flat cycle path. Entrance fee was 4000 Chilean. Its abit like a boat builders yard and the exhibits look good from the outside but dont fair well on
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from GrayLineChile, reservas OTA's at Punta Arenas Classic City Tour Including Nao Victoria Museum
Responded 14 May 2018
Hello, Greetings from Gray Line Chile. Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with our TripAdvisor community. I'm so sorry to read you had a bad experience. But this feedback helps up improve. If you have any more comments do not hesitate to contact us Best Regards from the Gray Line Chile Team
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Gray Line Chile
Polis61
00
Humbling exu
Good day...The guy on the boat took the time to explain...The captain took us near to see the sea lions and on the
Read more
JamesS10290
00
A Great Way to Enter Argentina
A long but lovely trip from Puerto Varas to Bariloche. We were blessed with great weather so the views were fabulou
Read more
ianshamshey
00
A good day!
This was a full day tour at the salt flats with unique and diverse landscapes to visualize. To cover this much grou
Read more
aaronhQ1661HA
00
Amazing experience.
Everything was perfect. The highlight of my time in chile was this trek. From the tour guides to the food, it was p
Read more
433jingc
00
Amazing tour!
The tour was super fun and well-planned. Everything went according to schedule - we got to see dolphins on the boat
Read more
williamgD6439ED
00
Tripadvisor rip off.
The trip to Magdalena Island in the Straits of Magellan was cancelled do to weather. Those thinks happen, but imagi
Read more
Melanie T
00
Guide Really Knows Her Subject, Super Fun
Daniela really know so much about the island, the history, the culture. There's so much going on that we can 'read
Read more
KatrienS955
00
Excellent scenery, but expect quite a lot of hassle
We did the reverse trip, from San Carlos de Bariloche in Argentina to Puerto Varas in Chile. The problems already b
Read more
irfan1920
00
Pureto Natales
Drive and trip was good. Lunch was below average. Should have covered more areas in the park. Park entrance fees sh
Read more
donaldj49
00
Gets you out to appreciate the numerous sealife
Seabourn side trip for us. Friendly staff in a good boat. The islands penguins were fun to observe and there were r
Read more
Bonnie K
00
Once in a lifetime experience
Our group took a boat to the Island of Magdalena. the boat ride itself was a great experience but once we got to th
Read more
StuartBaum
00
Great way to see a glacier … tour guide needs to be more attentive
I guess tripadvisor last my last review… Great way to get up-close-and-personal to a glacier! The boat (Grey II
Read more
Idontknowwhereimgoin
00
A great day out with the penguins
Bought our tickets on the dock, cheaper than cruise ship. Well equipped vessel with WC, bar for alcohol or coffee.
Read more
johndO4326GA
00
John dodds
Valentine was excellent and very informative and fun . She took a lot of time to me helpful telling us lots of stor
Read more
TFredWells
00
Highlight of Punta Arenas
Well-organized trip with a literal boatload of strangers through beautiful Patagonian fjords. My daughter and I sat
Read more
Key Details
  • Nao Victoria Museo
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241