Tours and Tickets

Dolphin house provided by Crazy Dolphin Diving Center

Dolphin house
5
Book in advance
from
£43.28
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
97% of travellers recommend this experience
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
7–8 hours
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
30
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
  • Duration:
    7–8 hours
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    30
  • Near public transportation
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7-8 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7-8 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 66938P2
Important information
Inclusions
  • Beverages (non-alcoholic)
  • Buffet lunch
  • Professional guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (hotels in Hurghada in the range from Bella Vista till Palm Beach)
Exclusions
  • Anything not mentioned
  • National Park Fee 5$ per person per day to be paid on the spot
  • Entry/Admission - Dolphin house trip
Duration
7–8 hours
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We offer free transfer if you stay at any hotel in the range from Bella Vista till Palm Beach. If any other hotel in Hurghada out of this range (or El Gouna, Sahl Hasheesh, Makadi, Soma Bay, Safaga), the transfer is for extra charge depending on the distance. No transfer from Cairo and another cities. Pick up time depends on the destination - how far your hotel is from our marina.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • No additional info
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
Inclusions
  • Beverages (non-alcoholic)
  • Buffet lunch
  • Professional guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (hotels in Hurghada in the range from Bella Vista till Palm Beach)
Exclusions
  • Anything not mentioned
  • National Park Fee 5$ per person per day to be paid on the spot
  • Entry/Admission - Dolphin house trip
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We offer free transfer if you stay at any hotel in the range from Bella Vista till Palm Beach. If any other hotel in Hurghada out of this range (or El Gouna, Sahl Hasheesh, Makadi, Soma Bay, Safaga), the transfer is for extra charge depending on the distance. No transfer from Cairo and another cities. Pick up time depends on the destination - how far your hotel is from our marina.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
7–8 hours
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • No additional info
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 14 Jul 2020
A note from Dolphin house
Our center successfully passed the check from the government authorities and is officially approved to start operation. The center met all the necessary requirements according to COVID-19 safety rules and regulations.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
82 reviews
Excellent
80
Very good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Roxana Cimpean
2 contributions
May 2022 • Friends
Best people ever! Always nice and ready to help! We went on a boat trip with Chocolate and Nemo who really made our day and looked after us! Nice people who know how to joke. Very friendly and made us feel good. Also, Sheko who was always there for us and gave us masks for snorkelling and a nice water activity. I would highly recommend to get involve in any activity with these people as you will not regret it! Thank you, guys for making us enjoy our time at Sunny Days! We can’t wait to come back! Greetings and love from Roxi, Ralu & Robi - Romania! 🔝🔝🔝🔝
Written 5 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mollie H
1 contribution
Oct 2021
Only positive vibes from the trip to Dolphin house and from the ambience and atmosphere at the boat. The guys at the diving center are honest from A to Z - told that it is not guaranteed 100% to see the dolphins at the trip. It is understandable as they live in the sea in their natural habitat, without being controlled.
But how happy we all were when we saw the big group of these beautiful creatures and more than that - we swam with them! Awesome experience.
Thanks a lot to everyone who made this trip and this day happen. Hady the boss is the one you should know - pleasant person, will help you with anything.
Some tips: you can write them by email, whatsapp in advance if you have any special requests. And be sure that everything will go smooth.

See you next year!
Written 11 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Molly, Thank you for sharing your detailed review. It was a pleasure to know that we met your expectations and you were totally satisfied with your trip. Looking forward to welcome you back again! Best regards, Crazy Dolphin team
Written 14 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Evelina S
Vilnius, Lithuania1 contribution
Apr 2021 • Friends
It was an amazing trip! Agent Bond and director Hady were very friendly, helpful and cheerful. The crew on the yacht was amazing, with a good sense of humor. As promised, I saw dolphins up close and even dived with them in the open sea. I was 100% satisfied with the trip, I highly recommend!
Greetings from Lithuania to the whole crew!
I will miss you guys.
Written 12 April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Evelina, Thank you for taking time to share your review. We were delighted to know that you enjoyed the trip and our service in general. Looking forward to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Crazy Dolphin team
Written 13 April 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Trail826560
2 contributions
Great trips out by a friendly, experienced and knowledgeable team. They made us feel so welcome and helped us make the most of our first snorkeling experience. Great memories made that will stay with us for a long time to come. Highly recommended!
Written 31 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrazyDolphin
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to provide you with excellent service and to bring great impressions. We appreciate your recommendations. Looking forward to welcome you back again!
Written 10 January 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Timo
5 contributions
Oct 2019
First off, the positive things about the trip with Crazy Dolphin to Dolphin House:
+ We saw dolphins, and it was amazing! Snorkeling around a dozen of dolphins was an unforgettable experience.
+ The daily dives were at good locations, we saw quite some marine life (moraines, stonefishes, octopuses and more).
+ We started not too early and arrived not too late, so the use of time was quite efficient.

Now, to the things that really bothered me:
- I may could have researched this, but being able to see (and snorkel with) dolphins means that a dozens ships practically chase the dolphins, overtake them, push their guests into the water while screaming all around, wait for the dolphins to pass, scream at their guests again to get back in the boat, overtake the dolphins again, and everything from the beginning. While you do get so swim with dolphins, I doubt that the dolphins are enjoying this chase and you certainly won't feel all "relaxed and joyful" among all this chaotic screaming and stressing.
- I've dived much better places around Hurghada than the ones Crazy Dolphin had chosen, but worst, the attitude of our dive guides was in great need of improvement. Not touching underwater creatures to trigger their reactions is taught within the first chapter of every Open Water Diver theory book, so how can dive masters ignore this?
Written 6 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your detailed review. We were glad to know that you enjoyed snorkeling and diving as you mentioned. Regarding your negative points, we would like to note as follows: 1) guests jump to see the dolphins and swim with them without making anything bad to the dolphins. If the dolphins don't like the boats and people, they would not come to the same place every day. If they feel that we bother them, they would leave immediately. We are not screaming, this is the way to call the people in the noisy area from the boats - for the safety of the guests. 2) you mentioned as negative point that you dived at much better places in Hurghada, but above in the positive notes you wrote that "daily dives were at good locations" and by this way you contradict yourself. 3) we apologise for the attitude of the dive master. We promise that he will be punished for such behavior. We appreciate that you told us about it. If we remember right, when the director of our diving center dropped you off to your hotel after the trip, you were telling that you liked everything, enjoyed your day and would recommend the center. Plus you dived the 3rd dive by your choice - it means that you enjoyed your day. Thank you and best regards, Crazy Dolphin team
Written 6 October 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dan P
London, UK8 contributions
Jul 2019 • Couples
Me and my partner book numerous trips with the people at crazy dolphin diving centre. Both went diving numerous times, wreck dives also, snorkelling and swam with dolphins. Each time the staff were friendly, very chatty and gave value for money with their professionalism and had no issues whilst there.
For anyone with diving certificates or would like to enjoy the experience I would definitely recommend going there.
Written 14 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Dan, Thank you for sharing your sincere review. We were delighted to see you with us and we are always happy to make you satisfied with our service. We appreciate your recommendations and looking forward to seeing you again with us. Best regards, Crazy Dolphin team
Written 18 August 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ahmed Ezzat
2 contributions
Best diving trip ever , best stuff I have ever met they are very helpful very good communication skills and wonderful attitude .

The kids and family enjoy lot
Written 6 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We were glad to know that you enjoyed our service and looking forward to seeing you again with us! Best regards, Crazy Dolphin team
Written 18 August 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kuukõla K
3 contributions
Mar 2022
Thank You Very Much!
Sheko, Nemo, Bond .. all crew
Best diving crew ever!
Secure and kidsfriendly service again.

Sheko! See you soon, my friend!
Rix & kids from Estonia
Written 11 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Kuuk_lak, Thank you for sharing your review about recent experience with us. We appreciate your positive notes towards our staff and service. Looking forward to welcome you back again! Best regards, Crazy Dolphin team
Written 13 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ana T
17 contributions
Aug 2021 • Family
Beautiful experience at the sea and an unforgettable swimming experience with dolphins. Enjoying every moment with wonderful guys who try not to miss a single detail.Amazing!!
Written 9 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback about recent time with Crazy Dolphin. Looking forward to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Crazy Dolphin team
Written 10 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Aleksa G
1 contribution
Jul 2021 • Couples
Excellent service, great trip! We were pleasantly surprised with this experience, and are looking forward for more trips with Crazy Dolphin agency.
Written 26 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 23
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Crazy Dolphin Diving Center
Aya E
Aya E
00
Awesome place with awesome and professional stuff ♥️
It's my third visit here and every time is better than before. The first time was gifton island it was awesome. 2nd
CamilleBarbeau
CamilleBarbeau
00
Diving at Hurghada !
Diving was so nice ! Very good spot and lots of fish to see :) (Ghota abu ramada, aquarium spot) Very good diving c
623sabahudinh
623sabahudinh
00
great presentation and experience
Your associate Sheko gave a great presentation and convinced my wife and me. We are grateful for that and we can sa
623sabahudinh
623sabahudinh
00
Paradis Island with Crazy Dalphyn
With the group Crazy dalpyn my wife and I visited the unforgettable Paradis Island. The group was called Nemo and I
deann976
deann976
00
Amazing day for all ages and you are well looked after by the great team of staff
Booked this trip with Emad. He was really helpful and explained the full trip exactly how it was. Emad even borrowe
rebekahr303
rebekahr303
00
Highly recommend!!
Amazing team of people, very friendly, welcoming and polite!! Fantastic with children, we had the best experience e
jeremy17hd
jeremy17hd
00
my dear uncle hady teach me how to dive~
非常nice的一次旅行 my uncle hady saved me under the sea,无论什么时候都值得依赖的教练,paradise岛很美,追寻dolphin的过程很有趣,期待下次的私人旅行✈️
MaciejjjAnna8wnus7
MaciejjjAnna8wnus7
00
WONDERFULL TRIP
The trip I can describe one word- wonderful. Our experience with crazy dolphins starts with Sheko(Shrek)- amazing g
JasminkaRan
JasminkaRan
00
What a wonderful underwater world!
Thank you guys, especially Nemo and Chocolate for a wonderful boat trip. Everything was good organized and the team
ahmadkhayal
ahmadkhayal
00
Full day diving and paradise beach
Amazing full day diving trip and paradise beach .. every detail in the trip was a fantastic experience starting fr
Y4532PTdianaj
Y4532PTdianaj
00
Amazing!
Amazing !!! Thank you Crazy Dolphin for this beautiful experience and especially thank you to the amazing instruct
K5954VTmaia
K5954VTmaia
00
Great experience
It was the first time I go diving and I must say that I enjoyed it tremendously. Everything was well organised and
noranh314
noranh314
00
I really enjoyed it with Captain Hady
It was the best day during my stay at Hurghada. The best/ most helpful Instructor Hady, he explained everything in
921walaaa
921walaaa
00
Paradise island and snorkeling trip
Went on a snorkeling trip with Memo this guy was the best I've ever met in Egypt of course with his team they were
340yasmeene
340yasmeene
00
Captain hade is the best
Captain Hade is the best. I was terrified at the beginning but with he calmed me down and for sure I will do it aga
Frequently Asked Questions about Dolphin house

Dolphin house will start at 8:30 AM. Discover and book Dolphin house on Tripadvisor

Dolphin house price starts from £43.44. Discover and book Dolphin house on Tripadvisor

Dolphin house cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Dolphin house on Tripadvisor

Dolphin house is hosted by Crazy Dolphin Diving Center. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Crazy Dolphin Diving Center on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Dolphin house on Tripadvisor