Tours and Tickets

Jet Ski Ride provided by Adventure Sports

Book in advance
from
£46.11
per adult (price varies by group size)
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
98% of travellers recommend this experience
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
15m
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    15m
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Near public transportation
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
If you’re out with friends and family at the beach, consider renting a jet-ski for a great fun and adrenaline. The high-speed Jet-ski can be a fun way to spend a sunny day and a great way to stay healthy and fit when done on a regular basis. With today’s jet skis the acceleration is amazing. The maneuverability of a jet ski is also very responsive and fun.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 15m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 15m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 119405P10
Important information
Inclusions
  • life jacket
Exclusions
  • Breakfast
Duration
15m
Departure details
  • Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, Vienna St - Al Hamra Village - Ras al Khaimah - United Arab Emirates
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • life jacket
Exclusions
  • Breakfast
Departure details
  • Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, Vienna St - Al Hamra Village - Ras al Khaimah - United Arab Emirates
Duration
15m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 12 Jul 2020
A note from Jet Ski Ride
We are fully complied with the contracted 5 star hotel safety measures and health authority safety measures.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
65 reviews
Excellent
64
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Youssouf K
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
May 2022 • Couples
It was amazing, the team is lovely and very helpful. Pabi prepares you well and provides key safety advice, then Wasanta takes charge of preparing your jet ski, all with a with a welcoming smile. Highly recommend!
Written 3 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dventuresports2021
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking out time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for having customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future 😊
Written 4 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Roel B
1 contribution
Mar 2022 • Family
The jet ski experience was my first time but the staff has assured my safety and tell me everything I need to know about the water activity. Also their staff has provided Assistance for both adults and children needs to assure that we will enjoy the ride. Shoutout to them, namely Jaycel, Phabby, and Vishnu.
Written 7 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dventuresports2021
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking out time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for having customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future 😊
Written 12 March 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Janardhan
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
Jul 2020
Adventure sports really made our stay more memorable and fantastic at Hilton RAK. Starting from Jenny at the front desk who patiently took us through the rides and the highly skilled Ranjith and Lakshan who helped us with jet ski, canoe and delivered a full filled donut ride.

Thank you Adventure Sports team for the hard work and professionalism. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to ride soon.

Maya
Dubai
Written 26 July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Maya, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback. We are happy to know that you had a great time with us and it's our ultimate goal to ensure that your experience is worth remembering. From all of us here at Adventure Sports, it is our pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again. All the best.
Written 28 July 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Olga I
Moscow, Russia13 contributions
Apr 2021
We contacted the branch at DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island where we were staying, and had an unpleasant experience with a staff member responsible for water sports who proved to be rude and incompetent.

My family (me, my husband and child) were planning to get a jet ski ride, came up to the Adventure Sports Center and were told that the ride will take place. Once paid, we have specifically asked about the time for our ride and were told to come back in 30 minutes. In 30 minutes' time, we found out that the previous ride had just begun. Moreover, when that other ride was eventually over, we were surprised to see that some more people appeared in the queue in front of us. When we asked the staff member what was going on, we were told that he had "forgotten" that there had been more people in front of us and if we didn't like something we could go for a refund (what we actually did!)
Written 6 April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Olga, We thank you for your valued feedback which helps us out improving our service standards and our guest satisfaction. We are sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed our Jet Ski experience in Adventure Sports, and we did not meet your expectations. You have stated that we have given other guest priority while you were asked to wait for 30 minutes which was correct. However, Previous guest have rented Jet Ski twice for 30 Minutes and was changing the rider with family members which we try to explain however due to the very busy time we have missed explaining in more details. We apologize for the misunderstanding and making your Jet Ski Experience unsatisfied, and we didn’t mean to be rude to you as we treat every guest as our VIP and again, we wish that, it was not happen at all. Your next visit, we assure that, we will be more careful on our communication, and you have absolutely an amazing experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies. Given the unfortunate experience you had here at the Adventure Water Sports again and hope to meet you at person on your next visit.
Written 9 April 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bryan jay
Poland2 contributions
It was my son first time on jetski ride with Ayo. Had to extend the time because it was all fun for my son, He still want to ride more while Ayo sits behind him because He was so good as an instructor . Definitely recommend Double tree by Hilton hotel adventure water sport. We sure come back next 3month
Written 1 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking out time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for having customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future 😊
Written 9 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Syed Fahad
Saudi Arabia2 contributions
May 2022 • Family
Muhammad Ameer Ahmed
Katelyn
Wasantah
Saleem
Fabi

Excellent experience. The adventures sports team was very cooperative and nice to us. Kately. Even handled our children while myself and my wife were doing jet ski
Written 6 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dventuresports2021
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking out time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for having customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future 😊
Written 12 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Zoe P
1 contribution
May 2022 • Friends
I went on a ski trip this afternoon it was excellent. The main highlight was the two gentleman who we booked with Sherifo Aerjinn and Wasantha Arjun they were extremely kind and attentive and It was really great to conversate with them about where I’m from and where the are from: Gambia and Sri Lanka. They were very personable and gave some great advice. Excellent Customer service. Thank you so much you were a highlight of the holiday! Take care
Written 14 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dventuresports2021
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking out time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for having customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future 😊
Written 16 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ariezeus C
1 contribution
May 2022 • Friends
Its a woderful day and having fun with this activity. I really enjoy it and i will definitly recomend it to my friends. Staff are very kind and very hodpitality. Special thanks to john joy,vignesh,abdulla..they are very kind.. keep up your good work guys see u again
Written 12 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dventuresports2021
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking out time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for having customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future 😊
Written 16 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jigisha S
1 contribution
Apr 2022 • Family
Yesterday, my husband n 2kids got experience with jet ski ride, they loved it, the staffs are very friendly and helpful special WASANTHA, VISHNU ,AHAMAD.
Definitely recommend them.I would give 5star for their supervise.
Jigs- dips ( UK)
Written 15 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dventuresports2021
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking out time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for having customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future 😊
Written 1 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tracy C
Dubai, United Arab Emirates6 contributions
Jul 2020
We went out several times on the activities. The photographer (Ranjid) came with us and managed to keep up. The end results were awesome. The action shots were amazing and caught all the action. Superb way to capture your memories,,,
Written 18 July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure-sports-uae
Dear CrowderFamily. You are right. Memories shapes who we are. Especially travel memories. According to the new research (Professor Lutz Jancke from the University of Zurich's Department of Psychology.) reveals that travel memories are key when it comes to shaping our personality. More than 40% of Britons said that they have already been on a journey that has changed them, around 20% of British holidaymakers picked up a new hobby after travelling and nearly 15% started exercising after returning home. "Travel and our travel memories have the power to shape our personality," explains Professor Jancke. "We are what we remember, or, more precisely - we are what we remember about ourselves," the scientist says. "The information stored in our memory spans the whole range of our personal experiences. Holiday and travel memories take a prioritised position within this realm of experiences, which is why they are major pillars of our personality." We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Written 19 July 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 61
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Adventure Sports
davronuae
davronuae
00
Greate birthday
We had an amazing paragliding experience today. All safety measures were at high standard. While we were at the sky
Maysoon_Deemas
Maysoon_Deemas
00
Lovely Adventure
It was a lovely adventure with Dulip, Vishnu and John. All the equipment new. Thank you for the interesting time
101harishk
101harishk
00
Best experience of para sailing
Excellent and thrilling experience.. never to be missrd. Courteous service provided by the staff Mahmoud and Ranjet
Sarah A
Sarah A
00
Doughnut rides
لقد كانت تجربه جميله وممتعه جدا وانصح بها Very nice trip I enjoyed with daughnut ride and parasailing It was a
seyars2020
seyars2020
00
Great
Friendly staff, professional and prompt. Equipment is new. Highly recommended. Hisham, Dulip and Vishu were very
Ji Yeon L
Ji Yeon L
00
Parasailing at Fujairah Rotana
I had Solo parasailing activity:) Its was amazing experience and Mr. Mahmoud with his Crew service were excellent:
ZETOS- L
ZETOS- L
00
Helpful people
The workers are kind and helpful i had played donuts and banana boat the activity was very nice and hotel also and
marierZ3744TR
marierZ3744TR
00
Amazing experience
As a mother I was bit nervous before our donut ride, but finally it was an amazing experience. We enjoyed it a lot.
H9291BFnoraa
H9291BFnoraa
00
Fun time
I had so much fun flying ubove the sea, special thanks to captain Hisham and Dulip. Thank you lots!!
imogenr504
imogenr504
00
Amazing experience
Absolutely loved being able to drive the boat! Very friendly and amazing experience. Defiantly recommend this exper
mikhailk824
mikhailk824
00
It was wonderful!
We tried parasailing with my 9 years old daughter today. The captain was Hisham and Dulip. It was great experience!
chloewL9722GE
chloewL9722GE
00
Hisham & dulip are the coolest✌🏼😎
We did parasailing on my birthday and it was my first time, I was terrified but the guys on board made it such a re
francessW4080HP
francessW4080HP
00
Amazing
Had a great time parasailing - the staff were so friendly and made our experience amazing! Took photos for us and g
niranjanad2022
niranjanad2022
00
Very beautiful first experience
It was my first parasailing experience. The captain Mahmoud and Rex made it such a lovely experience. Very helpful
Explore65735152804
Explore65735152804
00
First time Parasailing 🪂
It was my first parasailing experience, Hisham and Dulip made it a great experience!! Very polite, professional and
Frequently Asked Questions about Jet Ski Ride

Jet Ski Ride price starts from £46.48. Discover and book Jet Ski Ride on Tripadvisor

Jet Ski Ride cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Jet Ski Ride on Tripadvisor

Jet Ski Ride is hosted by Adventure Sports. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Adventure Sports on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Jet Ski Ride on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 15m. Discover and book Jet Ski Ride on Tripadvisor