Tours and Tickets

Nagano Private Two Day Tour provided by Japan Awaits

Nagano Private Two Day Tour

Nagano Private Two Day Tour
4.5
Book in advance
from
£254.62
per adult (price varies by group size)
94% of travellers recommend this experience
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Tour snapshot
Driver and private vehicle are included, to save you trouble
Duration:
2 days
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Wheelchair accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
  • Duration:
    2 days
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
About
Get the best of both worlds on this 2-day tour to Nagano, which includes a guide on day one, and free time on day two. Check out the famous Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park, and the Zenko-ji Temple. Experience the ultimate in Japanese hospitality by staying overnight in a ryokan (Japanese inn), dining on kaiseki ryori haute cuisine, and enjoying a private onsen hot bath (extra cost).
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Available languages
Chinese, Russian, Japanese, English, Chinese
Highlights
  • Dinner and breakfast at the ryokan are included
  • Three-star ryokan accommodation can be upgraded to four or five stars
  • An ideal tour for first-time visitors to Nagano
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
Chinese, Russian, Japanese, English, Chinese
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Highlights
  • Dinner and breakfast at the ryokan are included
  • Three-star ryokan accommodation can be upgraded to four or five stars
  • An ideal tour for first-time visitors to Nagano
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 27666P9
Important information
Inclusions
  • Private tour with local tour guide (tour guide on the first day only, the second day is free day without tour guide)
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Transportation within Nagano City on the first day (public transport or chartered vehicle options)
  • Onsen (hot springs) experience at hotel. Please note that the onsen is within the hotel and may not be connected to your room (there may be times when there is no onsen within your hotel, but you will have access to the onsen in the area of the ryokan). For private onsen experience, it is available at additional cost at the ryokan (usually around 1500 to 2500 JPY for 1 hour)
  • Overnight accommodation at traditional Japanese hotel (ryokan) rated at 3 Stars (or 4 - 5 Star hotel option is available at checkout)
Exclusions
  • Lunch, snacks and drinks
  • Optional activities
  • Add-on experiences on the second day (available at booking)
  • Private onsen experience (additional cost for private experience at ryokan)
  • Gratuities
Duration
2 days
Departure details
  • Nagano Station, Kurita, Nagano, 380-0921, Japan The direction to the meeting point will be provided after booking.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Must provide birth date at the time of booking
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • A moderate amount of walking is involved. Comfortable walking shoes are recommended.
  • Operates in all weather conditions. Please dress appropriately.
  • Wheelchair accessible (except at Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park)
  • Non-smoking: All the rooms are non-smoking in ryokan (otherwise requested), there are designated areas outside for those who would like to smoke.
  • For this tour, if we provide train tickets from Tokyo and return (add-on cost when booking): we will send train tickets to the guests’ hotel in Tokyo (the hotel which guests are staying at before their Nagano trip). Please provide: 1) Hotel Name in Tokyo, 2) Name of guest who booked the hotel, 3) Confirmation Number, and 4) Dates of Stay at the hotel in Tokyo.
  • Snow Monkeys in warmer seasons: The snow starts to melt by March and the snow monkeys may not bathe as often as they did in the winter to keep warm. Guests may see snow monkeys taking a swim as the park staff gives them lunch, but unlike winter months, there are days when the monkeys just do not feel like entering the bath. When it is warm and the sun is out, the monkeys tend to be more active and move around the area, grooming themselves. While winter is not the only time to see snow monkeys, please note that they are wild animals and it is difficult to predict their behavior. You can still visit the Snow Monkey Park, but seeing the monkeys and watching them bathe is not always guaranteed.
  • Children and youth must be accompanied by adult (in the same room as adults, up to 4 children in one room):
  • For food, children from age 1 to 5 years old will not have meal at ryokan. Food must be arranged separately by adults, or the meal served to adults can be shared with children.
  • For accommodations, children from age 1 to 5 years old will sleep in the same bed or futon with parents. Separate futon can be provided at additional cost at the ryokan.
  • Private tour with English-speaking tour guide is for the first day of the tour only. On the second day, the customer is free to explore Nagano on their own (the tour guide will not be present).
  • Age Requirement: Guests of all ages can attend this tour, but a booking must be made for each person. Adult pricing applies to guests age 12 to 99. Child pricing applies to guests age 6 - 11. Young child pricing applies to guests age 1 - 5. In this private group tour, there must be at least one person that is 18 years or older.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Moderate Cancellation Policy:
  • Cancellation fee of 100% is charged if cancelled 14 days or less before the event
  • Cancellation fee of 50% is charged if cancelled 21 days or less before the event
  • Cancellation fee of 25% is charged if cancelled 30 days or less before the event
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Private tour with local tour guide (tour guide on the first day only, the second day is free day without tour guide)
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Transportation within Nagano City on the first day (public transport or chartered vehicle options)
  • Onsen (hot springs) experience at hotel. Please note that the onsen is within the hotel and may not be connected to your room (there may be times when there is no onsen within your hotel, but you will have access to the onsen in the area of the ryokan). For private onsen experience, it is available at additional cost at the ryokan (usually around 1500 to 2500 JPY for 1 hour)
  • Overnight accommodation at traditional Japanese hotel (ryokan) rated at 3 Stars (or 4 - 5 Star hotel option is available at checkout)
Exclusions
  • Lunch, snacks and drinks
  • Optional activities
  • Add-on experiences on the second day (available at booking)
  • Private onsen experience (additional cost for private experience at ryokan)
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Nagano Station, Kurita, Nagano, 380-0921, Japan The direction to the meeting point will be provided after booking.
Duration
2 days
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Must provide birth date at the time of booking
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • A moderate amount of walking is involved. Comfortable walking shoes are recommended.
  • Operates in all weather conditions. Please dress appropriately.
  • Wheelchair accessible (except at Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park)
  • Non-smoking: All the rooms are non-smoking in ryokan (otherwise requested), there are designated areas outside for those who would like to smoke.
  • For this tour, if we provide train tickets from Tokyo and return (add-on cost when booking): we will send train tickets to the guests’ hotel in Tokyo (the hotel which guests are staying at before their Nagano trip). Please provide: 1) Hotel Name in Tokyo, 2) Name of guest who booked the hotel, 3) Confirmation Number, and 4) Dates of Stay at the hotel in Tokyo.
  • Snow Monkeys in warmer seasons: The snow starts to melt by March and the snow monkeys may not bathe as often as they did in the winter to keep warm. Guests may see snow monkeys taking a swim as the park staff gives them lunch, but unlike winter months, there are days when the monkeys just do not feel like entering the bath. When it is warm and the sun is out, the monkeys tend to be more active and move around the area, grooming themselves. While winter is not the only time to see snow monkeys, please note that they are wild animals and it is difficult to predict their behavior. You can still visit the Snow Monkey Park, but seeing the monkeys and watching them bathe is not always guaranteed.
  • Children and youth must be accompanied by adult (in the same room as adults, up to 4 children in one room):
  • For food, children from age 1 to 5 years old will not have meal at ryokan. Food must be arranged separately by adults, or the meal served to adults can be shared with children.
  • For accommodations, children from age 1 to 5 years old will sleep in the same bed or futon with parents. Separate futon can be provided at additional cost at the ryokan.
  • Private tour with English-speaking tour guide is for the first day of the tour only. On the second day, the customer is free to explore Nagano on their own (the tour guide will not be present).
  • Age Requirement: Guests of all ages can attend this tour, but a booking must be made for each person. Adult pricing applies to guests age 12 to 99. Child pricing applies to guests age 6 - 11. Young child pricing applies to guests age 1 - 5. In this private group tour, there must be at least one person that is 18 years or older.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Moderate Cancellation Policy:
  • Cancellation fee of 100% is charged if cancelled 14 days or less before the event
  • Cancellation fee of 50% is charged if cancelled 21 days or less before the event
  • Cancellation fee of 25% is charged if cancelled 30 days or less before the event
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
7 stops
Day 1
Nagano - Japan
Day 2
Free day snowboarding/ skiing or...
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.5
17 reviews
Excellent
15
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Maria
Melbourne, Australia14 contributions
We were in Japan for a whole month and this Nagano tour is one of the best tours we did. Wei Wei fan our tour guide was exceptional. She made us feel so welcome and treated us like old friends. The food on tour was great. Chilli ice cream was surprisingly delicious. The locale was so nice and it felt authentic. Until now we still talk about those huge roasted chestnuts! The private tour is so worth it. Happy to do again and highly recommend. Three thumbs up!
Written 27 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

NJ2509
Leicester, UK5 contributions
Jan 2020 • Friends
Toru was an absolute pleasure. He created a fantastic schedule for us for and it was perfect! He was informative and ensured we saw everything possible. He was great fun and a lovely guide ! He also knows all the best eateries around ! Thank you!
Written 20 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

RarBear
Redondo Beach, CA15 contributions
My wife, her parents, and I had the pleasure of joining our tour guide, Ilhom, on this private tour of the Nagano area. Ilhom was a great guide, conversational, helpful, and genuinely excited to show us what he has come to love about his home for the past 10 years. He spoke English, Japanese, and Russian, and wouldn't be surprised if he had another language or two that we didn't test.
The tour itself was interesting and engaging. We went between Christmas and New year's. The snow monkey hike and experience was unlike anything I've done before. Be prepared for cold weather and bring some decent shoes for hiking as the trail can be snowy or icy. They also offer rental boots and coats at the trail head for a reasonable price. At the end of the trail, you're literally among the monkeys, very cool.

Ilhom also took us to a few stops before and after the monkey park including a local farmers' market-type grocery store that served free bowls of the local miso soup and a sake brewery, dumpling house, and local bakery in the old town of Obuse before heading to our Ryokan for the night. If you like food and drink, this tour does not disappoint.

The ryokan was a cool experience. I'll use hotel and ryokan interchangeably as well as onsen and bath interchangeably.. If you've not read up on them, the onsens are local public bath houses feed by natural hot springs (the ryokan had its own bath as well that is available to hotel guests only), they are gender specific (men and women are separated), they are nude only. When you go to a public one, there are 9 onsens within a 5 minute walk around the ryokan, you generally wear a robe and sandals and take a key provided by the hotel. Some are hot, some are warm. We read tattoos were not permitted in the baths, but did not run into any trouble for ours. Still, just to be safe, we took K-tape to cover them up if needed.
The ryokan served a 17 course dinner with lots of different tastes from soups to sushi to pickled vegetables. Some stuff we liked, some stuff we didn't. To sleep, the ryokan sets up sleeping pads in your room. They're on the stiff side, so if you're used to a soft bed, they won't be the most comfortable thing ever. And check the pillow, there's a harder side and a soft side.
Again for breakfast the ryokan served a number of courses, we did not go hungry.
Finally the tour guide and ryokan arranged transportation to the train station for us.

Overall, the tour was a great value. Being able to do all these things on your own within 24 hours would be tough and I'd have to believe it'd be much more expensive.

A couple tips, it's really not a two day tour... if you want to do something as part of the tour the second day, you need to make it known early on, otherwise they'll just provide a few suggestions and arrange transportation. Get in touch with your guide early on, too. The more he/she knows before starting the tour, the more they can tailor it for you. Make sure you tell them how many people and how much luggage you have so they can make the proper vehicle arrangements. It would also help to know the intended itinerary through the day in more detail. The tour description doesn't include the specific ryokan or even the ryokan location, it's not close to Nagano station, so transportation the morning after is a must. We booked the tour through viator.com and felt some of this info up front would have been useful.
Written 30 December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you again for joining us on this tour. We really appreciate your detailed review. Your feedback is very important and valuable to us and we will work on adding more details on the tour description to help guests in the future. Thank you again for your insightful and kind review.
Written 9 January 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

hussein r
3 contributions
It’s very difficult to write a bad review, particularly for a tour group that spend personal time with you and that is why tour groups achieve such a high score on tripadvisor.

We paid considerable sum for a private tour for a family of 5 and an overnight stay in a hotel. We were booked train tickets to our destination which was two hours away, but we had been booked seats mixed with other passengers so we had no privacy as a family on the train. This was very awkward and avoidable.

I was only given one room in the hotel with three beds and 3 meals for a family of 5. We were left to negotiate directly with the hotel to give me extra bedding and food for which they had not prepared and we were told we need to pay extra. So I decided to run away by getting a cab back to the main station at 10:30pm and catch the last train back to Tokyo after midnight with three children.

Our guide had moved to japan less than 10 years ago and I felt could not speak English well enough or know enough about the culture to answer my questions. So I stopped asking.

It would not come as a surprise for them that I’d write a negative review and so I have not been asked to write one. I wonder how I’d be pestered for a review if they thought I would write a positive one.
Written 30 October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Hussein, we apologize for this experience to you. The tour guide tried to find you at the station and we tried to contact you many times after you left, but we were not able to reach you. For the train, it would be difficult for other people not be seated in the seats next to you and this is something we would not have any control over. We are very sorry about the situation at the ryokan. It seemed as though there was a mix up regarding the room and meals, but we spoke to the ryokan immediately that night regarding it and they had made the changes and it was at no additional cost to you. We understand that you had wanted to leave before 8 pm that night as the dinner was about to start and we are very sorry that you did not enjoy this experience and wanted to return to Tokyo that same night. The tour guide, Fan, is also very sorry that you did not think her English was good, and she has worked very hard to work on improving her English skills since. Since your feedback, we have worked very hard on improving the experience and hope we will not disappoint you or any other guest again in the future. We are very sorry for the negative experience and if you could please contact us by email, we would really like to do our best to make it up to you in the future if you will allow us to.
Written 15 March 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

kwelld0ne
Boston, MA24 contributions
Nov 2018
While in Japan, we planned to first visit Nagano to commune with the Snow Monkeys (something that had been on my bucket list since I saw them on the cover of Life Magazine in 1970)... but we also wanted to make it to an area of the country commonly referred to as the Japanese Alps - the mountainous region of Kamakura. . While researching the travel options around Nagano, it became apparent that travel to Kamakura could be difficult, even risky, at the time of year we were visiting. There is normally a complicated series of train and bus transfers by which one can make the trip, but in mid-fall, the trains cease running owing to the high risk of avalanches. We considered renting a car, but because we are from the US, the prospect of driving on the left side of the road and having to read road signs in Japanese seemed daunting. Our best option was to secure a guide familiar with the winding roads/mountain passages to help us make the journey... and as it turned out, this was the best decision we made on the trip. Our terrific guide, Ilhom, was an invaluable source of information about the Nagano region... he taught us about the agricultural traditions, history, and current issues relevant to those living in the area. On the first day we hiked the short earthen pathway to the monkey's play area at the Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park. To our delight, there is no fence, river, or gorge creating distance, and the monkeys run freely around the selfie-snapping tourists. The monkeys were predominantly concerned with their babies and their dominance squabbles, and were not nearly as interested in us as we were in them. They did, however, seem content to sit and bathe in the warm waters of the natural hot springs - mugging at the cameras until the photographers captured the photos they came for. We stayed at a traditional Ryokan overnight... an experience I would highly recommend to westerners... and bathed in their private rooftop onsen. We purchased a second day with our tour guide so as to reach the mountainous Japanese Alps (it is one of two additional optional add-on days). Ilhom drove us nearly 4 hours to Kamakura on the very last day it was open to tourists in 2018 (it closes for the winter). Together we all hiked through the easy trails and took in the volcanic mountain vistas, reminiscent of Yosemite Nat'l Park in the US. Having hiked and visited the museum dedicated to the history and preservation of this natural area, we returned to the car and were driven another 4 hours back to our hotel in Nagano. Interspersed with our monkey visits and hikes, we followed Ilhom's expert recommendations... leading us to try restaurants we may not have found on our own, visit a winery and a Sake brewhouse, and tour the largest Wasabi farm in Japan (which offers an amazing lunch featuring fresh wasabi to grate atop your meal, and even a wasabi lemonade!). This tour, given everything it includes (driver, interpreter, hotel, and meals at the hotel) is a bargain and absolutely the best thing we spent money on in Japan. Because it is a private tour, it can be somewhat customized based on your interests, and you will leave with a deeper understanding of the country and it's inhabitants after spending a day speaking with a local (especially one as personable as Ilhom). I highly recommend this tour company for their professional booking system, confirmations, and follow-up... but it was our guide, Ilhom, who was worth his weight in gold.
Written 15 January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Elizabeth D
1 contribution
We had a fabulous time with Ilhom as our tour guide. We started our day with a tour of the Nagano temple and then tried some delicious dumplings before driving to the snow monkeys. The monkeys were absolutely amazing!! We ate lunch in town (delicious wild vegetable udon noodles), and then took a drive through the mountains to see a gorgeous waterfall. Ilhom gave us the authentic Nagano experience, and we had a great day with him!
Written 7 September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

akrabakra
Tashkent, Uzbekistan6 contributions
Aug 2017 • Friends
Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by our guide Ilhom, he started the tour by introducing himself and we felt welcomed and with such a friendly atmosphere we had a fantastic start! The guide and tour was extremely good, very flexible (appreciate this!) and for that he deserves a special thanks. He treated us very friendly and perfectly, he was keen to make the tour well-organized.
The scenery, hot-spring, monkeys were very amazing.
Ilhom is such a warm personality and highly motivated guide (recommendable!).
He did a great job there for us; a true sample of excellent tour guide!

Many thanks again and I recommend Ilhom to everyone!
Written 6 March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Frank P
Houston, TX4 contributions
Feb 2018 • Couples
Highly recommend this tour. All day at a relaxing pace seeing the Snow Monkey's, and historical places. Then the ryokan was outstanding; 9 different hot pools, the dinner was excellent and the staff bent over backwards to take care of absolutely everything. Only advice I have, go light on the lunch 'cause the dinner was huge!
Written 17 February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nina L
Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland5 contributions
Oct 2018 • Friends
Ilhom met us at the trainstation. We had a nice tour in the Zenko-ji Temple in Nagano and specially in the countryside, Obuse Town and of course the snowmonkeys that we came to see. The tour ended in Ryokan Yudanaka Hakura with a very hot onsen and nice food, a good sleep and a ride to the trainstation after a japanese breakfast. This was a good choise on our journey.
Thank you Ilhom for the nice tour! It was nice to speak with you about Japan and the japanese people.
Written 23 October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

wee_12
Singapore5 contributions
Nice walked up the mountain to meet the snow monkey. Great surrounding, and the monkeys were minding their own business while the tourists gathered to snap pictures and we enjoyed the serenity of the forest with the pockets of onsen. The food in the designated Ryokan was experiential with local mix of varieties and tasted wonderful. Most of all, the people we met were friendly. And We enjoyed.
Written 1 January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 17
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Japan Awaits
chrissR6301ZV
chrissR6301ZV
00
Amazing Day with Ilhom
Ilhom was an amazing guide. Very sweet and knowledgeable about the area, and fluent in English, Japanese, and Russi
cdagdc
cdagdc
00
Fantastic for adventurous eaters
I'm quite late to review, but my partner and I are big on trying new things and this tour was perfect for us. We go
926maggieh
926maggieh
00
Efficient process
While we were sad to have to cancel our July trip to Japan due to the pandemic, we found the process of working wit
jordanpR8942CF
jordanpR8942CF
00
Understanding and flexible with unexpected changes
Japan Awaits was a pleasure to work with. They responded promptly and sympathetically when my wife and had to cance
georgen696
georgen696
00
Great adventure - don’t miss
This is a must do adventure. Great food, interesting learning, good sake, great interactive experience with geisha.
enhokuo
enhokuo
00
Amazing experience for culture lovers!!!
This was truly an amazing evening! We had a private dinner with my wife and my parents, two lovely Geisha and our w
Greg N
Greg N
00
Hakone private tour
We were able to book our tour at the Odawara train station. The ladies speak excellent English (Educated in Sydney
Paula C
Paula C
00
Once in a lifetime experience
It was a once in a lifetime kind of experience. A MUST DO. The geishas’ English was pretty good too, and their hosp
docrowie
docrowie
00
Fun and tasty
Mack guiding us round these great little eating places was a fabulous way of getting a true taste of Tokyo .The puf
Juupajoki68
Juupajoki68
00
Fantastic
The guide Makoto Hori was super nice and helpful and he told a lot about the exquisite foods we ate. I recommend th
aurafosa
aurafosa
00
Great touring
Thank you for the helpful English touring and the last minute tickets. Although we had to pay double the price, it
berlin1234141
berlin1234141
00
Nice tour around Nagano
Booked the tour for the 4 of us and choose the extra larger van (10.000 JPY supplement), which gave us enough space
438clarea
438clarea
00
Great visit
We really enjoyed our trip to the ghibli musuem. The tour guide was very friendly, helpful and informative. Thanks
3PUGSATLANTA
3PUGSATLANTA
00
A very unique and fun experience!
We had a great time learning about the Geisha and playing some traditional Japanese games. This was a very unique
floratummys
floratummys
00
True Japanese Experience
As many people who have read the book Geisha, this sparked my curiosity. You get to experience the traditional danc
Frequently Asked Questions about Nagano Private Two Day Tour


Nagano Private Two Day Tour price starts from £253.93. Discover and book Nagano Private Two Day Tour on Tripadvisor

Nagano Private Two Day Tour cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Nagano Private Two Day Tour on Tripadvisor

Nagano Private Two Day Tour is hosted by Japan Awaits. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Japan Awaits on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Nagano Private Two Day Tour on Tripadvisor