We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Deluxe Wine Tours With Lunch Niagara USA

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$139.00
Date
2 travellers
What to Expect
Itinerary
This is a typical itinerary for this product

Stop At: Freedom Run Winery, 5138 Lower Mountain Rd, Lockport, NY 14094-9767

The Freedom Run Winery one of Niagara's founding-owned and operated family wineries also known for their fine wines and beautiful vineyards surrounding their tasting room.


Duration: 1 hour

Stop At: Honeymoon Trail Winery, 4120 Ridge Rd, Lockport, NY 14094, USA

The Honey Moon winery where you will enjoy tasting a wide selection of award winning wines from dry to sweet in front of their wood burning fire place in their magnificent tasting room or on their porch over looking gardens and gazebo

Duration: 1 hour

Stop At: Niagara Landing Wine Cellars, 4434 Van Dusen Rd, Lockport, NY 14094-9783

Niagara Landing winery known for their premium grapes
and award winning dry and sweet wines.

Duration: 30 minutes

Stop At: Spring Lake Winery, 7373 Rochester Rd, Lockport, NY 14094-1627

Spring Lake winery. An Italian winery surrounded by the vineyard, nature trails, and a 8- acre lake. A delicious lunch featuring Chicken sandwiches, assorted wraps, salads, and fruit
along with 4 wine samples at the Spring Lake Winery

Duration: 1 hour
Show More
Reviews (1)
Filter reviews
1 result
Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 17 May 2019 via mobile

This was basically an over priced uber ride. We were picked up in a run down dirty and beat up Ford Fusion. We figured this was bc we were the only couple that booked so we over looked this. This is advertised as all inclusive...More

Thank Caseya1979
niagaratour, Manager at Niagara Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2019

Were sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our Deluxe Wine Tour but we feel that you did not understand the Wine Tour Package you purchased. We provided you with a professional guided "PRIVATE" wine tour and we even did...More

Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jessica G
27 March 2019|
Answer
Response from AAAtaxitour | Property representative |
No u don’t need passport this is USA side
0
Votes
Key Details
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall: