We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mountain of Youth Ropes Course plus Quick Jump

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$20.00
Date
2 travellers
What to Expect
Visit: LuLu's Beach Arcade and Ropes Course, 4984 Highway 17 S South Suite 89, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582-5383

Surf into a new type of arcade experience at LuLu's Beach Arcade and Ropes Course in North Myrtle Beach! Featuring the latest in video games and entertainment, LuLu's Beach Arcade is the perfect spot if you're looking to take on your friends in head-to-head competition, win name-brand prizes, or just kick back and watch the ships roll in. Have a taste for adventure? Take a swing at The Mountain of Youth Ropes Course while you're here, and don't forget to snap a selfie in front of our one-of-a-kind Volkswagen Bus.
Show More
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arcade lulus heidi games kid children blast
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Money well spent, kids enjoyed it and helped build there confidence , especially a 6 year old :) Once you can figure out the package , ropes & game room , everything was great . No complaints , staff was great .. Will return ...

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Southerntraveler9
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to Lulus to check out the ropes course for the kids and stumbled upon the arcade. The arcade was a blast for my children and was a great escape from the heat. The ropes course was fun even though I had to follow my...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank GoBlue0326
IvanBrunoGM, Manager at LuLu's Beach Arcade and Ropes Course, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello GoBlue0326. Thank you for coming to LuLus Beach Arcade. I'm glad you and your family had a good time. We look forward to seeing you again soon. And thank you for your business.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place was great! We had a groupon, and I’m so glad we checked it out because I will definitely be back!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank hiashley1987
IvanBrunoGM, General Manager at LuLu's Beach Arcade and Ropes Course, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Hiashley1987, Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you guys had a great time. Can't wait to have you guys back in again.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We bought the Ropes Course and Arcade package for $25 and had such a great experience that we can back the next day to do it again. The self paced tour was perfect for one of my children who is scared of heights and also...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank David L
IvanBrunoGM, Manager at LuLu's Beach Arcade and Ropes Course, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello David L. Thank you for coming to LuLus Beach Arcade. I'm glad to know that you and your family had a wonderful time. We look forward to seeing you and your family again to create more wonderful experiences with us. And thank you for...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The "ropes" course is "manned" by several young men and ladies. We met our friends there and their barely 6-year old son went on the "ropes" course. Jay and all his fellow staff were so good to him. Jay taught him how to maneuver his...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Rudy J
IvanBrunoGM, Manager at LuLu's Beach Arcade and Ropes Course, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Rudy J. Thank you for stopping by LuLus Beach Aracade. I'm glad to know that you and your family had a great time with us. We hope to see you and your family again soon. And we appreciate your business.

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Mountain of Youth Ropes Course plus Quick Jump staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Key Details
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:
Travellers Also Viewed
Day Pass
2 Reviews
from US$49.00*
Escape River Island
7 Reviews
from US$54.00*