We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$19.00
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Stop At: Boston Opera House, 539 Washington St, Boston, MA 02111-1718

    Visit the most haunted place in all of Boston

    Duration: 10 minutes

    Stop At: Granary Burying Ground, Tremont St, Boston, MA 02108, USA

    Hear the cries of the Infants who linger here...

    Duration: 10 minutes

    Stop At: Massachusetts State House, 24 Beacon St Beacon Hill, Boston, MA 02133-1099

    “Wouldst thee wish damnation upon me as well?” The woman whispered, her voice utterly forlorn.

    Duration: 10 minutes
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    139 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02108, USA
    Departure Time
    8:00 PM
    Duration
    1h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Exclusions
    • Food/Drink
    • Motorized Transportation
    • Entry/Admission - Boston Opera House
    • Entry/Admission - Granary Burying Ground
    • Entry/Admission - Massachusetts State House
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
    4Reviews2Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 2
    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    • 1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • Filter
    • English
    Boston is a really interesting city and, in my opinion, perfect for a spooky tour like this one! We have never taken a walking tour before but I am glad we did! The kids had a really good time too!
    Read more
    Response from Cruiser24477068494, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Ghost Tour
    Responded 1 week ago
    Hi Kayle! Thank you for your response! We're glad you and the kids had a great time!
    Read more
    Tour was cancelled sane day I arrived in town. All I was told was to contact Viator for refund. I have not found a way. I’m out 75 bucks, and a waste trip to Boston. Maybe there is a reason there are so few reviews.... Will tell everyone to stay away.
    Read more
    Response from Cruiser24477068494, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Ghost Tour
    Responded 1 week ago
    Hi Magna! We are so sorry you were not able to experience our tour. I have put in a request to VIator to try and request the refund on our end. Please feel free to email us at marketing@iworksllc.com and we'd love the opportunity to make this right.
    Read more
    Creepy, scary, and historical?! Yes! All of the above and so much more! So much fun for what little you pay. A++ experience!!
    Read more
    Response from Cruiser24477068494, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Ghost Tour
    Responded 1 week ago
    Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you had a great time!
    Read more
    While the tour was informative, it was rather "lifeless" (sorry, pun intended). Over the course of this tour, we happened to see another "ghost" trolley tour go by and they sounded like they were having fun. The tour guide was animated and entertaining, and I almost wished that
    Read more
    Response from Cruiser24477068494, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Ghost Tour
    Responded 1 week ago
    Hellow! Thank you for the feedback! We have hired some new guides and used the feedback to try and improve the tour and make it more interactive and enjoyable. Please let us know if we can make it right by booking you on another tour or if there's anything else we can do for you!
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Duration: 1h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: