Tours and Tickets

NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise provided by TopView Sightseeing

NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise

NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise
2
Book in advance
from
£40.91
per adult
About
See all of New York City from above ground—all while avoiding crowded subways—with this hop-on hop-off bus tour package that includes nonstop bus tours of the Bronx, Brooklyn, and a nighttime Manhattan tour. No need to worry about logistics and ticket-buying: Also included in this package is a cruise along the Hudson River, a bike rental upgrade, and admission to Museum of the City of New York.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Available languages
German, Russian, Korean, Portuguese, English, Chinese, Italian, French, Spanish
Highlights
Explore NYC at your own pace: Package valid for two, three, or five days
Avoid the stress of navigating on your own with a hop-on hop-off bus tour
Free admission to Museum of the City of New York and bike rental upgrade
Views of the Manhattan skyline and Statue of Liberty on a cruise
What to expect
Start and end your hop-on hop-off bus tour wherever you’d like, on either the Uptown or Downtown Manhattan lines. Choose ticket lengths of two, three, or five days. Included in your ticket is a free 2-hour bike rental in Central Park with any bike rental purchase. During your rental period, enjoy a leisurely ride through the park’s 840 acres (340 hectares). Take time for a stop at the Museum of the City of New York as admission is included. Also included is a Liberty Cruise for views of the Manhattan Skyline from the Hudson River. On weekends, board at 5:30pm to sail past the Statue of Liberty at sunset. You also have access to a non-stop Brooklyn and Bronx tour. End the evening with a bus tour of Manhattan at night. Relax on board as you pass iconic landmarks illuminated under the night sky.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, Russian, Korean, Portuguese, English, Chinese, Italian, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Highlights
Explore NYC at your own pace: Package valid for two, three, or five days
Avoid the stress of navigating on your own with a hop-on hop-off bus tour
Free admission to Museum of the City of New York and bike rental upgrade
Views of the Manhattan skyline and Statue of Liberty on a cruise
What to expect
Start and end your hop-on hop-off bus tour wherever you’d like, on either the Uptown or Downtown Manhattan lines. Choose ticket lengths of two, three, or five days. Included in your ticket is a free 2-hour bike rental in Central Park with any bike rental purchase. During your rental period, enjoy a leisurely ride through the park’s 840 acres (340 hectares). Take time for a stop at the Museum of the City of New York as admission is included. Also included is a Liberty Cruise for views of the Manhattan Skyline from the Hudson River. On weekends, board at 5:30pm to sail past the Statue of Liberty at sunset. You also have access to a non-stop Brooklyn and Bronx tour. End the evening with a bus tour of Manhattan at night. Relax on board as you pass iconic landmarks illuminated under the night sky.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 7290P1
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
Unlimited Hop-On/Hop-Off tours (Valid for the duration of your Pass)
Downtown Tour (Hop-on/Hop-Off)
Uptown Tour (Hop-on/Hop-Off)
Night Tour (Non-Stop)
Liberty Cruise
Free 2-hour bike rental with any bike rental purchase
Exclusions
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Gratuities
Duration
2h
Departure details
Location Name: Theater District in New York, NY Directions: Voucher Redemption Locations: TopView Sightseeing Visitor Center 2 East 42 Street (on the corner of 42nd St & 5th Ave) New York, NY 10017 8 am - 7 pm Bike Rental Central Park  1391 6th Ave New York, NY 10019 8 am - 6pm
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
This is a voucher only which must be redeemed at one of several locations in central New York. Please print voucher and redeem for tickets at locations listed on voucher
Downtown Tour available in English, Spanish, Italian, German, French, Portuguese and Korean via high-quality audio guide
Brooklyn, Night and Uptown Tours are only available in English.
Wheelchair accessible
Stroller accessible
Service animals allowed
Near public transportation
Infants must sit on laps
Transportation is wheelchair accessible
Most travellers can participate
Inclusions
Unlimited Hop-On/Hop-Off tours (Valid for the duration of your Pass)
Downtown Tour (Hop-on/Hop-Off)
Uptown Tour (Hop-on/Hop-Off)
Night Tour (Non-Stop)
Liberty Cruise
Free 2-hour bike rental with any bike rental purchase
Exclusions
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Gratuities
Departure details
Location Name: Theater District in New York, NY Directions: Voucher Redemption Locations: TopView Sightseeing Visitor Center 2 East 42 Street (on the corner of 42nd St & 5th Ave) New York, NY 10017 8 am - 7 pm Bike Rental Central Park  1391 6th Ave New York, NY 10019 8 am - 6pm
Duration
2h
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
This is a voucher only which must be redeemed at one of several locations in central New York. Please print voucher and redeem for tickets at locations listed on voucher
Downtown Tour available in English, Spanish, Italian, German, French, Portuguese and Korean via high-quality audio guide
Brooklyn, Night and Uptown Tours are only available in English.
Wheelchair accessible
Stroller accessible
Service animals allowed
Near public transportation
Infants must sit on laps
Transportation is wheelchair accessible
Most travellers can participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Gear/equipment sanitised between use
Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Gear/equipment sanitised between use
Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Face masks required for travellers in public areas
Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Face masks provided for travellers
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
Popular mentions

2.0
116 reviews
Excellent
16
Very good
12
Average
7
Poor
13
Terrible
68

Linda H
1 contribution
Buses are late, headphones not working, poor quality or organisation and tour guiding.
Sep 2021 • Couples
Buses are not following the schedule, the are are late 20 mins and more. Headphones not working. Tour guide changed the route without telling, at least it did not follow the one advertised on the map.
Written 14 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ori M
Hello Linda. Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the delayed wait times, unfortunately, our services can be affected by traffic. We would like to hear more about your experience, please contact us at support@topviewnyc.com so we can find a resolution. We hope to hear from you soon.
Written 14 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Viviana A
2 contributions
Horrible
This is, by far, the most horrible decision I've made while in NY. Please do not purchase before reading their fine print. They do not refund money, it's hard to find their picking up stops because the instructions on the app are not exactly from where you are. Sometimes the wait is not 10 -15 mins and I lost some entrances to attractions due to this. The brochure does not specify their working hours during the day.
Written 12 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ori M
Hello Viviana, we are disheartened to hear that you did not have the experience we strive to provide. We appreciate your very valuable feedback as it allows for us to improve our services. If you ever tour with us again, please feel free to contact our customer service team for accurate minute to minute reports. We would love to hear more about your experience. Please contact us at support@topviewnyc.com so we may find a resolution.
Written 13 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dee Dee' M
1 contribution
Beware of Topview Sightseeing- It's just a glorified bus ride!! Please don't waste your money!!
Aug 2021
I would strongly suggest that you not waste your time attempting to see the main attractions in NYC via Topview Sightseeing. The bus ride was the most horrible, underrated experience I have ever endured! The bus itself is not cleaned after each tour ride, they are complete scrammers. The intercalm system was not working and there was no one moderating the tour stops. As a customer, you never knew what site you were observing and then when you think that you have a clue the bus driver quickly drove right pass the illegal site/s!

My family I paid $88.00 for each person for what we thought was going to be a NYC All City, Statue of Liberty Cruise, and Brooklyn night tour. It rained that evening, and we waited patiently for 2 1/2 hours to see if the rain would end. Before another customer who was also waiting informed my family and I that the cruise and the night ride was canceled. The staff very non c and one young female was smoking cannabis before she boarded the bus to hang out below deck!

I requested a refund and I was denied by Barri Grasso- customer representative who swore that they had no cancelation or problems on their buses on 8/21/21. This was a LIE. At this point I will be filing a formal compliant with the Better Business Bureu, and the Attorney General Office about the unethical practices of Top view sightseeing!!!
Written 1 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ori M
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We apologize for any inconveniences presented to you when trying to use your passes. Please be advised our services were operating as usual on 08/21/2022. According to our records, we had 8 Night Tour departures from stop #1. Additionally, we do not provide a live tour guide on our buses. As advertised on our website, all bus tours offer a GPS-guided audio tour and headphones are available at the bus entrance. Please reach out to us via email at support@topviewnyc.com if you were unable to make the tours. We look forward to hearing from you.
Written 2 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Quo R
1 contribution
Don't waste your time
Jul 2021
The nice drivers are the only reason 1 star was given. The routes are not organized, the employees are aggressive on the streets and are not as knowledgeable about the routes and where you should get on and off for certain sites and the audio barely worked on the buses we took. There is nothing exciting about the tour, no engagement. We never made it to the cruise pier because we had to walk an additional 30 minutes from the stop where told us to get off for it. No organization or explanation. Never again.
Written 28 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Debra L
Naples, FL4 contributions
Extremely boring, expensive bus ride!
I would have given no stars if possible, worst, most expensive bus “tour” ever, sat in traffic circling Times Square twice, stopped and sat in the sun for 20 minutes so a passenger could go find a restroom. There was no information, talking, about the sights. A very very expensive bus ride.
Written 26 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

creativesmurf
Boston, MA1 contribution
Unreal scammers
Jul 2021
Watched a livestreamer get scammed by this company selling tickets on the street. Claimed to giver her a deal by selling her the '$95' 3 day package for $85, and ended up charging her $95 and ran away before buyer realized it. Meanwhile the web site sells the same thing for $69. ugh, what a company.
Written 7 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

aaeher
Wauchula, FL6 contributions
BUYER BEWARE!!!
I am writing this to inform you that Top View NYC all but ruined my first trip to New York City. I was one in a group of nine enjoying a girls weekend. All of our tickets were purchased separately. I have been to many cities with hop on hop off bus tours but none have disappointed me as much as Top View. On at least 4 different occasions I had to wait more than 30 minutes at a bus stop for buses that would "arrive frequently". The Top View app was useless for determining arrival times. The map was never updated with arrival times. During one route I was left on the bus at the bus stop for 40 minutes without explanation why the bus wasn’t moving. When I finally asked I was told by the driver "I can't go until my supervisor says." So I got off and started exploring the city on my own only to look back minutes later and the bus was leaving. Seriously?! The night tour was horrible. The exhaust of the bus accumulated under the clear top on the upper deck. The bus was packed so I was unable to move to the lower deck. I was also told that under no circumstances would the bus driver wait if we needed to get off the bus, however the bus driver allowed a couple to get off the bus, waited for them at least 15 minutes, and allowed them to reboard. The last and finally time I attempted to ride the bus I got on the Uptown tour only to have to switch buses two stops later to board a different bus and wait 25 minutes before we started moving.
Overall I counted a minimum of 4 wasted hours on the Top View experience.
Please don't waste your time.
Written 23 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Peter P
Mackay, Australia13 contributions
Tours and sightseeing
Mar 2020
We had a 5 day pass including liberty island cruise. We were approached by ticket sellers outside our hotel. They were not pushy at all and answered all our questions. Once we received our tickets we got on a bus that afternoon and just did a round trip downtown Manhattan. It was really good to be able to sit back with headphones on to get a bit of history about the areas we were in. Over the next 3 Days we used the service 4 times going up town to museums and Central Park and downtown to liberty island, Empire State Building and other areas. The liberty island cruise cost was part of out ticket, all other attractions we had to pay for which suited us rather then paying for services we weren’t going to use.
Written 17 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Chris S
Redmond, WA10 contributions
Schamers - Don't do it!
Jan 2020
First complaint. The Bike rental in central park is not included at all, what they are offering is a free extension, how can they get away with that advertising?? Tried to cancel just hours after booking but they refused.
Night tour: Headphone commentary did not work, all we got was music and 10 words on the flat iron building.
The Liberty cruise: NO POINT in reserving, they will pay no attention to your reserved time, just join the Q and see how long it takes! We arrived @ 1h15 for our 2pm cruise, a boat left at 1h40, we were told there would be another sailing at 2 but it transpires they only have one boat, so for a 1h30 trip how is that even possible. at 3h30 we only just made the cut for the next boat, so if we'd arrived at the suggested time we'd have had a 3h30 hour wait!!!!!!!!!! Upon return the boat hovered for 40 minutes at the pier before docking! No info just waiting, there was nearly a riot by the time it finally docked.
Chose another company, this one is only out for your cash and has NO interest in customer service.
Written 7 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear guest, Your business is very important to us and we value your input. We strive to ensure all of our customers have a positive and memorable experience. Please contact us at support@topviewnyc.com so we can rectify your experience.
Written 14 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Niclas S
Las Guias Occidente, Panama16 contributions
Good day tours and bad night tour
Jan 2020 • Family
The Music was to high beetween informations and repeating all the time. Daytime buses on blue and red line was going frequently enough and we could get seats upstairs. The night tour was horrible. We waited a long time for the buses and when they came all seats were taken at the top leaving only seats downstairs where the windows were covered and the view thereby basically none.
Written 4 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear guest, Your business is very important to us and we value your input. We strive to ensure all of our customers have a positive and memorable experience. Please contact us at support@topviewnyc.com so we can rectify your experience.
Written 14 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 110
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: TopView Sightseeing
Sherry S
Sherry S
00
Hope on Hope off Pass party Cruise 24 hours
I took my 8 year old grandson to New York to see the statue of liberty 9/18/2021 he has been wanting to go there si
KEP89410
KEP89410
00
Good service
3 of us purchased the 72 hour pass. We found there to be a lot of stops to get on or off. Staff was helpful and on-
_M3879IJ
_M3879IJ
00
Book ANY OTHER company
Practically impossible to get on a bus, the audio doesn’t work and when it does there’s almost no narration. Most e
747carriep
747carriep
00
Horrible experience
I was very disappointed in this tour company for several reasons. The main reason I purchased the 72 hour pass was
KellyRSanDiego
KellyRSanDiego
00
This is the opposite of every other hop on/hop off bus I've ever taken. Don't waste your $$.
I don't know if I just caught them on a particularly bad day, but even though I purchased a 3 day ticket, after an
katieatkinson_jolley
katieatkinson_jolley
00
Money is their ONLY care
Avoid this company!!! We purchased 2-day passes for our family of 5 several weeks before we arrived in NYC (because
JoeyGonsalves
JoeyGonsalves
00
Disrespectful
Didn’t use service due to rude customer service. Gentlemen put his hand on my wife. Do not use. No refund offered
Alan S
Alan S
00
Good overview of Brooklyn
Good overview of Brooklyn. Sometimes it was difficult to match what the voice machine was pointing out as a site a
travelinjuly2021
travelinjuly2021
00
Maddening, frustrating, unpleasant
I don't recommend this company. The customer service is a nightmare. They sell you the tickets, and then you're on
laceylee134
laceylee134
00
Check your final cost!
Bus wasn’t bad, but the guy selling it on the street made it seem like a deal but then charged us more. I would ma
Joy C
Joy C
00
Scam!
DO NOT BOOK WITH TOP VIEW. They canceled our brunch cruise due to hurricane henri and wouldn't offer a refund. Sinc
TheNaughtyPassport
TheNaughtyPassport
00
Good Experience but Not Awesome
Overall it was a good experience but if I ever go back to NY I'd try a different means of transportation for site s
KarenL33701
KarenL33701
00
Safety issues .
The bus ride was ok but I was very disappointed in the boat ride around the Statue of Liberty. There were no handic
N330EZsandrag
N330EZsandrag
00
95F and no AC on the bus
We took the 2-day tour. The itineraries offered were good, including the most interesting sights on upper and lower
Vacation56455177360
Vacation56455177360
00
Did not feel safe being packed in on this bus
I paid for a 48 hour tour for 2 adults and 2 children and left the first hour. Although I asked for a refund- and
Frequently Asked Questions about NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise

NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise will start at 9:00 AM. Discover and book NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise on Tripadvisor

NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise price starts from £40.04. Discover and book NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise on Tripadvisor

NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise on Tripadvisor

NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise is hosted by TopView Sightseeing. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact TopView Sightseeing on Tripadvisor. Discover and book NYC All City Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Statue of Liberty Cruise on Tripadvisor