We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Full Day Premium Catamaran Island Group Tour D

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$110.00
Date
2 travellers
What to Expect
Itinerary
This is a typical itinerary for this product

Stop At: Small Lagoon, El Nido, Palawan Island Philippines

The beautiful Small Lagoon in Miniloc Island will take your breath away. You have to swim through a hole to reach the lagoon, and the view as you enter is stunning: pristine clear waters surrounded with imposing limestone formations as backdrop. For a better experience, rent a kayak and enjoy the calm and clean water.

Duration: 1 hour
Show More
Important Information
Departure Point
1: Lio Tourism Estate, El Nido, Palawan, Philippines
2: Corong Corong Beach, El Nido, Philippines

Traveler pickup is offered
Departure Time
9:00 AM
Duration
7h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Lunch - Sumptuous freshly cooked picnic lunch on a PRIVATE island - exclusive access to El Nido Yachting Club guests only!
  • Private transportation
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Bottled water
  • Fuel surcharge
  • Landing and facility fees
  • Restroom on board
  • Entrance Fees, Environment Fees
  • Towel
  • Entry/Admission - Small Lagoon
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • Gratuities
  • Kayak Rental (optional)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el nido excellent service private beach omar kirk reward sir crews yacht club operator beauty accommodation
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

We couldn't imagine that we can have the most stylish travel in El Nido there catamaran was picture perfect and the islands were Instagram worthy thanks for the very best experience El Nido Yachting ClubMore

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 451beshy
ELNIDOYACHTINGCLUB, Sales and Marketing Officer at El Nido Yachting Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking time to review El Nido Yachting Club! We're glad you had an unforgettable experience with us! It was our pleasure having you on board! We're glad that you were able to have a blast while being on tour with us. Thank...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

Awesome El Nido Yachting club no words can best describe you guys from our tour guide Sam and Omar to the crew you guys are unimaginable awesome thanks again! Thank until my next trip see you guys!More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Paris Khyle L
ELNIDOYACHTINGCLUB, Sales and Marketing Officer at El Nido Yachting Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking time to review El Nido Yachting Club! We're glad you had an unforgettable experience with us! It was our pleasure having you on board! We'll definitely extend your appreciation to Sam, Omar and the rest of the crew. Thank you for...More

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

El Nido Yachting Club is really the best! There private Island is very beautiful we had fun snorkeling there. The food was delicious the crew were friendly thank you again El Nido Yachting Club!More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank AwesomeJen23
ELNIDOYACHTINGCLUB, Sales and Marketing Officer at El Nido Yachting Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking time to review El Nido Yachting Club! We're glad you had an unforgettable experience with us! It was our pleasure having you on board! Thank you for touring with El Nido Yachting Club and we look forward to seeing you again!...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the tour to take for relaxation and luxury! I have bad knees and Omar of the El Nido Yachting Club made sure that I could still participate in every activity. He and the crew made every accommodation to keep me safe and comfortable....More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Nancy B
ELNIDOYACHTINGCLUB, Sales and Marketing Officer at El Nido Yachting Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi, Nancy! Thank you for taking time to review El Nido Yachting Club! We're glad you had an unforgettable experience with us! Omar will be delighted to know that you enjoyed the activities as much as the other guests. It was our pleasure having you...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Thank you El Nido Yachting Club!! I had so much fun with the Seacret Catamaran Tour! We did kayaking in Cadlao Lagoon and we had a very yummy lunch feast in Star Beach! We also did snorkeling there and swimming! I highly recommend El Nido...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank graymreaper
ELNIDOYACHTINGCLUB, Sales and Marketing Officer at El Nido Yachting Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking time to review El Nido Yachting Club! We're glad you had an unforgettable experience with us! It was our pleasure having you on board! Thank you for touring with El Nido Yachting Club and we look forward to seeing you again!...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marinela K
11 September 2019|
Answer
Response from 295thereset | Reviewed this property |
9am until 3pm
0
Votes
Key Details
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall: