Tours and Tickets

Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure provided by Awesome Adventures Fiji

Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure
4
Book in advance
from £279.99 per adult
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 6 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Available languages
English
Know before you go
  • Duration: 6 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 5204YASAWA6D
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
Complimentary scheduled coach transfers from most Nadi, Denarau & Wailoaloa Hotels / Resorts • Return vessel transfers in Standard Class from Port Denarau to the selected Island Hotels / Resorts • 5 Nights Accommodation at the selected Hotels / Resorts
Exclusions
Food and drinks, unless specified • Meal Plan add on - contact suplier for details • Full Monty add on contact suppler for details • Entry/Admission - Blue Lagoon Beach • Entry/Admission - Sawa-I-Lau Caves
Duration
6 days
Departure details
Traveller pickup is offered.
Packages include complimentary coach transfers to/from your Nadi, Wailoaloa or Denarau accommodation on the morning you depart and the evening you return. Coaches must be pre-booked. If you fail to board, getting to/from Port Denarau is your own responsibility.
Denarau Island, Denarau Island, Viti Levu If you do not require pick up, please find your own way to the meeting Point - Passenger Terminal, Denarau Marina
Airports:
Nadi Intl Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu Fiji
Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Inclusions
Complimentary scheduled coach transfers from most Nadi, Denarau & Wailoaloa Hotels / Resorts • Return vessel transfers in Standard Class from Port Denarau to the selected Island Hotels / Resorts • 5 Nights Accommodation at the selected Hotels / Resorts
Exclusions
Food and drinks, unless specified • Meal Plan add on - contact suplier for details • Full Monty add on contact suppler for details • Entry/Admission - Blue Lagoon Beach • Entry/Admission - Sawa-I-Lau Caves
Departure details
Traveller pickup is offered.
Packages include complimentary coach transfers to/from your Nadi, Wailoaloa or Denarau accommodation on the morning you depart and the evening you return. Coaches must be pre-booked. If you fail to board, getting to/from Port Denarau is your own responsibility.
Denarau Island, Denarau Island, Viti Levu If you do not require pick up, please find your own way to the meeting Point - Passenger Terminal, Denarau Marina
Airports:
Nadi Intl Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu Fiji
Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
6 days
Return details
Returns to original departure point
Additional information
RECONFIRMATION AND CHECK-IN - all bookings should be reconfirmed with our office the day before departure.
Once in Fiji, if you’d like to speed things up and avoid the queues at the morning departure then you are welcome to check in the day prior at our Port Denarau counter after 10am. You will be given all your necessary documents/vouchers so that you can board the vessel directly the next day. Please take good care of your vouchers as you may be liable to pay for any replacements.
COMPLIMENTARY COACH TRANSFERS Transport to/from Port Denarau is provided by Awesome Adventures Fiji to/from most Nadi, Denarau and Wailoaloa Beach area resorts and Nadi International Airport. Clients must book in advance. If you fail to board, finding your own way to/from Port Denarau will be at your own cost. Please note, there is only one coach returning to resorts in the Wailoaloa Beach area and to Nadi International Airport, departing Port Denarau at approximately 6:15pm.
Oarsman’s Bay Lodge DOES NOT accept cash. All transactions (i.e. drinks, meals) must be paid by credit card.
RIGHT TO VARY Any necessary changes will be advised prior to travel – as most of the properties featured in our packages are small, they are at times full. When this is the case we reserve the right to substitute a similar property of a similar standard and/or reverse the order of the brochured itinerary.
LIABILITY Where another company or persons operate the tour, activity or excursion, diving, accommodation or shore transfers, Awesome Adventures Fiji is only acting as a Sales Agent. Responsibility for the operation and liability for any mishap lies with those operators solely and not with Awesome Adventures Fiji. Awesome Adventures Fiji is not responsible for missed flights or any associated expenses due to late arrival at checkin counters
TRAVEL INSURANCE There are only very basic medical facilities in the Yasawas so if any medical problem arises you may need to return to Nadi. If you develop a serious medical problem you will most likely want to leave Fiji for Australia, New Zealand or home.
It is therefore an essential condition of travelling with Awesome Adventures Fiji that you have a valid travel insurance policy to cover the cost of any emergency medical treatment or accident and to protect your travel costs in the event of cancellation and/or delays. Awesome Adventures Fiji has insurance cover available with a leading insurer of adventure style travel which can be taken out at the time of booking.
some activities are available only at certain resorts. Where you stay determines the activities that you can select
If you need a hairdryer, these are not for you. Resorts are typically basic but on a beautiful beach. Usually there is no hot water, but the local water supply is tepid. Bring your own towel, soap and other necessities. All these resorts are owned and run by Fijians who love hosting and sharing their lives with the guests. MEALS are included in the accommodation price and packages. Meals are simple and filling, rather than gourmet and are served at specific times of the day. (e.g. breakfast. 8am – 9am) providing an opportunity to meet fellow travellers.
Generally these are more modern properties with a higher standard of accommodation and amenities than 1 (one) coconut properties but still with a strong Fijian flavour. Ownership and management of these properties is a mix of Fijian and European, with Fijian staff. There’s aircon or fans during generator operating hours. Meals are generally more varied with more courses and of a higher standard than one coconut properties. MEALS are not included in the accommodation price and packages. There is a compulsory Meal Package price to be paid directly to the Resort at check-in. Meals are served at specific times of the day (e.g. breakfast 8am – 9am) providing an opportunity to meet fellow travellers. Meal prices shown are for the number of days listed in the itinerary, (not per day). Should extra nights be booked, additional meal prices apply.
We are very happy to collect you from your accommodation on the first day of your Awesome Adventure Fiji package for the transfer to Port Denarau. If you don’t book your accommodation through us, you have to advise us where you are staying. If you don’t advise us, getting to Port Denarau on time is your responsibility and at your own cost. We also provide a courtesy coach drop off back to most resorts in the Nadi, Wailoaloa and Denarau areas: just let us know where you are staying.
Island resorts are small and intimate, so capacity is limited. This means on rare occasions we may need to swap the order of your nights around (so you stay at the same resorts but in a different date order to what you selected), or on even rarer occasions, we may arrange an alternative resort with you. We would advise you of these changes within 48 hours of submitting your booking.
Not wheelchair accessible
Most travellers can participate
This tour/activity will have a maximum of 2 travellers
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
6 stops
Day 1
Yasawa Flyer, you'll depart Port...
Day 2
Blue Lagoon -wake up to the...
Day 3
Best of Naviti Island. Free...
Day 4
Awesome Naviti, enjoy a day of...
Day 5
It's island time! Do what you...
Day 6
Port Denarau. if you have...
+

4.0
2 reviews
Excellent
0
Very good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Fay B
1 contribution
Really incredible trip
Oct 2019 • Friends
We booked through STA which I would suggest as they were quick to respond and sorted everything out including coach transfers and any alterations (thank you Amy)! The trip overall was incredible, fiji is really beautiful. I would definitely go again.
Written 20 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bula Fay B, Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again in the future, Vinaka, South Sea Cruises
Written 30 October 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Alaskamaria
Anchorage, AK42 contributions
Check the fine print!
Apr 2018 • Couples
We booked what we hoped to be the trip of a lifetime, the 6 day Fiji cruise, through Trip Advisor, who passed it onto Viator, who passed it onto Awesome Adventures Fiji, who booked the three hotels for us. We did not know which hotels we would be staying at until literally the day we left, at the harbor getting on the ferry. Fiji is absolutely stunning, the ferry rides are really cool, and the islands and hotels are beautiful. BUT we take exception to the kind of rooms we ended up with: tiny, no ocean view, three hooks on the wall without a closet, hardly any room to walk around the bed, lived straight out of the suitcase for those six days. But worst of all was the "shared facilities", which we learned about at our first destination: bathrooms shared dorm style with many other guests, most of them a third of our age. Had to walk across a dark courtyard at night to relieve ourselves, at least the showers had doors! That's not what we were told at booking. That was a big disappointment, especially when we thought we had booked the highest category there was. Food was extra and we knew that and quite expensive, which we didn't know. Some places tried to charge us extra for activities that were included because we signed up for them at the "wrong desk.". We will not book a trip like this again through Trip Advisor.
Written 10 May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bula Mariabjornroli, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time cruising onboard the Yasawa Flyer 2 and the beautiful scenery of the Mamanuca and Yasawa Islands. As you have rightly stated we had received your booking from Trip Advisor/Viator, to confirm a 6 Day Yasawa & Mamanuca Island Adventure package with us via Viator. We have read your comments in regards to not knowing which hotels you would be staying at until the day you checked in with us. We have checked your booking details and can confirm that your booking was made with us through Viator on the 28 December, 2017. Our reservations team sent your booking confirmation back to Viator on the same day with the detail on the resorts you would be staying at. In regards to the room types you had stayed in, you had booked a 2 coconut Double/Twin Package which is described as “Flashpacker” style accommodation on the Trip Advisor Website and we apologise that the descriptions as stated on the Tripadvisor Site did not meet your expectations. We are sorry that you did not enjoy all aspects of your recent holiday, and we hope you’ll enable us the opportunity in the future to travel with us again. Vinaka Lailanie Burnes General Manager Customer Service & Experience
Written 17 May 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Awesome Adventures Fiji
Chrischdl87
Chrischdl87
00
No answer!
We have booked the coconut cruiser Tour and payed 1500 €. Because of corona we had to cancel our trip. Now we are w
samsA4540CQ
samsA4540CQ
00
Avoid this company!
For months I have been chasing this company for money they promised to refund. 3 months later I have not seen a sin
C8428BFchrisw
C8428BFchrisw
00
Great way to tour Fijian islands
Awesome Adventures had some mixed reviews when we were looking at our Fiji holiday, but defintely glad to have book
Liketotravel2055
Liketotravel2055
00
Night mare in Fiji through Amazing Adventures Fiji
The company Awesome Adventures Fiji totally ripped me off. When I arrive in Nadi, 3 of us waited for 5 hours for
7continentsken
7continentsken
00
Fiji Snorkel and Shark Stopover
The company Awesome Adventures Fiji totally ripped me off. I had paid for 4nights and 5 days including the snorkel
optionalextras2
optionalextras2
00
Not good
Took this round trip twice from Nadi to the Yasawa Islands. Captains Lounge. You have choices of soft drink. Wine,
duggie1982
duggie1982
00
Tour Great
Tour was great but some of ther logistics let it down and poor aftersales support Pickup to first island of a 6 day
Guide825012
Guide825012
00
Not too bad but poor after service
Tour was well packaged and most things went without a hitch until the pick up never turned up to take us to the boa
Linda W
Linda W
00
Best and worst day of Fiji holiday.
Snorkeling with sharks at a reef near Kuata Island was the best. If you get the opportunity to snorkel with sharks
gregmA1730PD
gregmA1730PD
00
It was Good trip
We had an amazing holidays with Awesome Adventures Fiji, BUT not necasarily because of them!!! it was very well org
cardelt
cardelt
00
Not-Awesome Adventures
We took the Yasawa Flyer to get to Viwa Island, and were disappointed to find out once we were essentially stranded
Andyjam2110
Andyjam2110
00
(Not so) Awesome Adventures
My review is about AAF’s Yasawa Flyer transfer. I booked the Capt’s Lounge because my wife gets seasick and thoug
Danimal2007
Danimal2007
00
Vinaka Awesome Fiji
I booked the "Seas Everyday" package through awesome Fiji. It was a 4D/3N trip which consisted of the Seaspray Adve
mariapiapz
mariapiapz
00
5 nights - 6 days experience
I recently used the service of Awesome adventure and I loved it! We stayed in 3 different islands... Each of them r
Jovesl
Jovesl
00
Not that awesome on Yasawa Flyer
We got the captain's lounge tickets but was shock when the lounge was full when we board from Octopus Resort. Thank
Frequently Asked Questions about Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure will start at 8:45 AM. Discover and book Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure on Tripadvisor

Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure price starts from £281.72. Discover and book Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure on Tripadvisor

Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure on Tripadvisor

Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure is hosted by Awesome Adventures Fiji. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Awesome Adventures Fiji on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Island Time 6 Days 5 Nights Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure on Tripadvisor