Tours and Tickets
Thorpe Park Admission Ticket
3.5

Thorpe Park Admission Ticket

By Thorpe Park
About

Ages 3-99, max of 6 per group
Duration: 24h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket


  • Entry into the attraction
  • Entry/Admission - Thorpe Park
What's not included
  • Car Parking
  • Accommodation
  • Food and Beverage


  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 45448P4

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travellers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

Which attractions will I visit with Thorpe Park Admission Ticket?
During this experience, places you will visit include:Discover and book Thorpe Park Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor
How much is Thorpe Park Admission Ticket?
Thorpe Park Admission Ticket price starts from £34.61. Discover and book Thorpe Park Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor
What is the Thorpe Park Admission Ticket cancellation policy?
Thorpe Park Admission Ticket cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Thorpe Park Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Thorpe Park Admission Ticket?
Thorpe Park Admission Ticket is hosted by Thorpe Park. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Thorpe Park on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Thorpe Park Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 45448P4

Reserve your spot
from
£33.99
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeFree cancellation
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

Similar experiences

About the operator
Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
  • Thorpe Park
    13,340
    Chertsey, Surrey, England
  • salfordmike
    0 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    It’s been a decent break just need a few adjustments
    Room very small there was only me and my son.. and we had 2 bunkbeds and a double bed ? We struggled to move around in there … and a cost of £165 a night is very steep for a very small bog standard tin cabin ! The theme park I couldn’t fault… the smell of the toilets were perfect ! Couldn’t fault the cleanliness! The one thing that really got to me was the entertainment at night… it was absolutely shocking … we eneded up watching football on our phones then went back for an early night ! And the price of a small coke £4.50 joke!! Staff seemed lovely and very helpful.. definitely need an upgrade on the entertainment hope I’ve not gone over the top.. my son loved it just found it boring at night
    Written 23 April 2024
  • Companion04964655498
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Amazing!!
    Thorpe park is so fun. I used to be so scared of rides and my first ever big ride was Saw. I recommend! So fun to go with your friends. Lots of staff. Amazing
    Written 22 April 2024
  • Wander08561130478
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    First ever experience.
    I’ve never been to a theme park before in my life and WOW, what a park to start with. I’ll be honest, I was only really interested in the rollercoaster but I gotta say they were worth the visit alone. I’m hard pushed to choice which was my favourite as they all had they’re own unique quirks but one things for sure I don’t think I will ever not be scared by Stealth!
    Written 20 April 2024
  • seanchristopherf
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Thorpe park = great
    The views was excellent! The roller coasters were great too! My favorite ones were nemesis inferno, saw and the swarm! I cannot think of a bad thing with this park except that its not worth to buy the tickets for children under 130 cm! The food was also great. Only downfall is the hotels! Check the hotel review for my opinion.
    Written 19 April 2024
  • tj s
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Overall positive but a few things let it down.
    Rides thoroughly enjoyable but 2/5 of the main rides (Colossus and Swarm) were not very accessible to someone like me who has thick thighs. Meaning the seats are tiny. 🙃 only other thing was that a ride closed whilst we were in the queue so that was a tad annoying. Did get to see the first test of the new ride Hyperia which was nice with the other hundreds of people watching. Overall lovely day out but those two things were a little upsetting and annoying.
    Written 16 April 2024
  • fluff500
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Thorpe PARK
    It’s was so good 😊 with all the rides but very very long queues so I only went on like 5 rides in a day which is bad for £50 but overall it was a very fun day
    Written 15 April 2024
  • Thomas V
    0 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    A poor experience
    My friend and I visited Thorpe Park today having both not visited for 3-4 years. The weather forecast wasn’t great however due to booking in advance and the tickets being non refundable we pressed ahead with our visit. Upon our arrival at park opening timing we went through the poorly organised security queue and into the main park. None of the rides were open and a tannoy announced that the park had instigated its wet weather policy (basically where rides are impacted by more than an hour you get to return again that year for free). After a short while Stealth opened and after the ride breaking down mid queue we did eventually get on. We then queued for Nemesis Inferno and again the ride broke down mid queue but then restarted. As we neared the front of the queue the ride was suspended due to the strong winds. I was periodically checking the app and saw that all of the other rides had closed / were already closed. We waited about 20 minutes and upon seeing the weather forecast was not optimistic we opted to leave the park - just under 3 hours from arriving. It seemed like numerous other people had the same idea as they were all leaving too. We checked the app periodically throughout the rest of the day (out of curiosity) and saw that 95% of all the rides remained closed - certainly all of the big ones. I fully appreciate that Thorpe Park has no control over the weather and I also completely understand that health and safety will always come first. The reason I have provided such a poor rating however is not because of the 2 hour drive and lack of rides, it was due to the overall service we received at the park. We didn’t personally speak to any staff but overheard various interactions between staff and frustrated guests and I found the staff to be really flippant in their responses. The tannoy announcements about the ride closures were scripted and completely disingenuous. What I don’t understand is why if bad weather is predicted, the park doesn’t make an effort to open up the more sheltered rides that they could actually run. People have spent a lot of money for a day out and whilst they do offer a free return, this isn’t actually free when you factor in travel and the extortionate £10 parking fee (which isn’t refunded as part of their conditions). I was also disappointed to see that at the exit to the park, there were no staff members to at least answer questions / implement a bit of service recovery for the disappointed guests who were all leaving early. As I said earlier, whilst frustrating, the ride closures and spoiled day as a result is not the fault of the park. It just seems that like alot of other companies nowadays, Thorpe Park has neglected some of the basic customer service principals and makes no secret of their desire to prioritise revenue over guest experience.
    Written 15 April 2024
  • Bubbalou-x
    0 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    An OK day out but best for teens not children
    Visited Thorpe Park as a family of 4 with 8 year old and 15 year old. Booked the shark cabins overnight which I’ve left a separate review for. Firstly, the ‘help desk’ phone line. Twice I waited over 45 minutes to speak to someone before our visit, once they said they’d transfer me and hung up and the other time I got through to an equally unenthusiastic person who honestly sounded half asleep to be met with a lot of ‘I don’t knows and I’m not sure’. Great after all that time wasted. We have an electric car and we’re travelling a fair distance so wanted to check they had EV chargers at the park. We were told yes by this person on the phone and reassured that we would be able to charge our car overnight. Turns out that is completely incorrect. And the next day we had to spend over 30 minutes trying to find one and then because it was slow charging, waiting round for several hours for it to charge before we could go on to our next destination. Thorpe park itself was fine. Not really much at all for any kids under 1.3/1.4 metres. Maybe 3-4 rides and those include bumper cars and teacups. Food places are all very dirty, overrun and horrendously busy. The doughnuts from doughnut time however were great. My husband had a nice kebab from one of the kiosk / food huts. The arcade was good and my young son enjoyed himself whilst my eldest got to go on some rides. However, on one ticket grabber machine we put several £ into it to get a roll of 200 tickets, we finally got it, the 200 flashed on the screen and no tickets printed out. We told someone who worked there and he was extremely rude and basically said he didn’t believe me and that it would have paid out. 😑 My 8 year old was really upset that he’d been cheated out of what he won. It also happened again on another machine for 50 tickets but we just walked away as didn’t want to be accused of pretending again. 🙄 Queue times were fairly long at times which is to be expected. One ride said 15 minutes though and it ended up being 50 which was a real waste of time and they wished they hadn’t bothered so not always accurate or reliable. Overall an OK few days but kind of ruined by loud, vaping, swearing teenagers pushing in-front of the queues and throwing litter around. Definitely not for young kids under I would say the age of 10/11.
    Written 15 April 2024
  • rubenbU6609NX
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Brilliant
    Very nice, I liked it walking dead best ride. Beware!!!! You get drenched on the tidal Wave,Get very wet feet on storm surge
    Written 14 April 2024
  • I1105QNas
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Closed rides, poor service and an awful birthday treat.
    Please think twice about visiting Thorpe Park. We took 7 boys for a birthday treat which was disappointing and very expensive. In 7 hours they got on 4 rides (one of those was a fast-pass offered at 4pm by customer services as the boys at that point had only been on 2 rides in 5 hours) as rides were shut and an hour and a half was spent queuing for rides that then got closed. Thorpe Park have been informed: an apology was offered stating that their standards were not met but did not offer to reimburse (you take the day as sold as seen) or at the very least offer a return visit. It was a dismal day.
    Written 11 April 2024
  • bryoniew2024
    0 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    thorpe park experience
    thorpe park was very fun i was with my friends and we had a very good time although the rides kept closing due to the bad weather to we had to wait a while for each one but other than that i had a great time!!
    Written 9 April 2024
  • thebestplayero
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    It was so good I will more often like every year in he summer and like people should go a lot more then you thing …………….
    It was really good although The queues were so long and the food was really bad a Burger King and I think people should go a lot more and make ride long because you are waiting in the line for so long and then you are no the ride for like 5 seconds it so annoying even if the let you go around twice
    Written 9 April 2024
  • Vamp75
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great
    Lovely day after all the really wet and windy weather, 11 yr old son got to try a few new rides and loved them . Ride access pass worked well only downside was there doesn’t seem to be any T-shirts for the main rides for younger riders they all seem to be S,M,L etc they used to do XS but couldn’t find any my son really wanted a Nemesis Inferno one after his first ride.
    Written 8 April 2024
  • V8089NQdanielc
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Very good
    A lot of the rides where really smooth and the ride times weren’t that bad but near the end the rides felt a bit rougher but still amazing
    Written 8 April 2024
  • 938freyac
    0 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Not impressed
    Most rides were closed due to minor wind so annoying wast of money I’m so angry I will not be returning for a while fix ur rides please
    Written 7 April 2024
See all 13 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles2,797 reviews
Excellent
1,123
Very good
566
Average
283
Poor
238
Terrible
587

nick t
Northfleet, UK1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2024 • Family
Great day out. Some issues with rides shutting down for long periods which isn’t ideal when you’ve queued for an hour which happened to us twice!!
Also, not really much Thorpe Parks could probably do but there is a major problem with people vaping in queue lines!!
Written 23 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

ChesterGuy
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2024 • Family
As two adults and 2 teens we stayed 2 nights Fri-Sun and had 2 fantastic days in the theme park and a fantastic stay in a shark cabin. They are snug but fine for 4 people just don’t take more than you need. Power shower was delightful after a day on the rides. Beds very comfy and a TV with all channels was a bonus.
Wish i’d have taken advantage of the free sun cream - I burnt through thick gloomy clouds!
The let down for us was the evening food situation - you’d need to either grab a hot meal before the park closes at 6 or eat in the dome on a limited (and pricy) menu. Grabbing a meal from the park is optimistic post 5pm, either the stands have ran out of food, or Burger King has stopped serving early so they can be finished and cleaned down and out for 6pm. The menu in the dome is only really burgers (at £12-15) and sides (cajun chips, onion rings etc) so just didn’t really capture the teens imagination who were wanting stodge after a packed day, i’e pizza, wraps, ice cream etc. You can JustEat easily but they may want to meet you back out on the main road which is a walk (just from our experience and this restaurant.)
Otherwise take snacks that do not need to be chilled for the evening.
I would not hesitate to return to either the park or the Shark Cabins and I would encourage others to do the same!
Written 22 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Trip13392728920
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2024 • Family
IF YOU HAVE SOMEONE WITHIN YOUR PARTY WITH A DISABILITY PLEASE READ!!
So we attended Thorpe Park last weekend as a family of 4, (20th & 21st April) we stayed in the shark cabin rooms and had 2 days in the park.
2 adults 2 children, 13 & 16!
THE CABINS - There good for what you need them to be, small compact but we literally slept in there so it didn't bother us much. The wet room wasn't the cleanest, it was really loud with people walking up and down from outside.
Breakfast was also included which was pretty ok.
We choose to eat out of the park of the evening and returning back to the park was easy enough through security.
The toilets in the park were clean and maintained extremely good compared to other parks we have visited!
Unfortunately this is where my positive experience of Thorpe park ends.
We booked our stay well over a month ago for my son's 16th birthday surprise treat as hes a huge adrenaline junkie despite his additional needs.
My son has a nimbus card due his special needs, whenever we take him places like this we've always required an access card due to his special needs!
On arrival We went straight to guest Services with our information and proof to obtain an access card for our disabled son only to be told we were not allowed one as it had not been booked in advance. We've never been to a theme park (Especially a Merlin park) where we've had to pre-book our access cards for a disabled child. The staff in guest Services were not really much help did not care much and would not get the manager when I asked. at this point there is about 10 families all in guest services for the same reasons at 10am!! All to be told the same, and we're all unaware that we needed to pre-book. Should we have been made aware we needed to pre-book we most certainly would have done to make our stay and enjoyment far easier for my child. By this point the manager finally did come out to speak to all its visitors in the Services. Again, nothing more was done about the situation. Only to be told it was all on the website. It is on the website we checked while we were there but it's right at the bottom in extremely small writing. Maybe an email should be sent out or Merlin parks should have broadcasted or advertised this better because nobody knew and nobody wanted to help any of its visitors in guest services Saturday morning!
There was absolutely no sympathy for any of your guests that morning with disabilities!!
Absolutely shocking.
Personally I think the staff within the services are far too young and inexperienced to take on this role with frustrated guests due to lack of information and communication from higher up!
YOU NEED TO DO BETTER BY YOUR DISABLED GUESTS, ADVERTISE BETTER AND CLEARLY THAT YOU HAVE MADE CHANGES
FOR YOUR DISABLED VISITORS!
Small print on your website clearly isn't enough as none visiting your park that weekend were aware!! On MANY occasions we waited 40/50 minutes in queues with our disabled child who was constantly having mental breakdowns, making other visitors uncomfortable, being a danger to himself and others around him only for the ride to then close then all it's customers waiting to Que had to leave after waiting so long. No fast track passes issued for the inconvenience either!!
The whole weekend this was happening.. are rides fit for use with them constantly having to close due to breakdown's??
I'd also like to highlight the Lovely Arian, who was working SAW on the morning of the 21st April. He's was extremely rude to visitors in the Que, he was the young gentleman directing guests to rows!
We nicely explained that we needed to sit together due to my sons needs as he had put us in different seats splitting the 4 of us up, he abruptly said that there was no special requests for seating and to sit where we are told. My husband found 2 guests who we're together and asked if they would mind changing and going infrint of us so we can make it easier for our son. Again Arian wasn't best pleased and advised he would have us removed from the park for doing our own Que.. but the 2 lovely guest did go infront of us as they saw my son was struggling unlike Arian. As we were seated waiting for the ride to start we again saw the lovely Arian shouting at another group of guests, he actually swore!
I've no idea why, nor the build up to this but your attitude in general is disgusting considering you work within the public sector, your compassion towards disabled guests is extremely poor too! Arian if you don't like your job find a new 1!
This review could be longer and I'd be here all day but opproach with caution with your disabled companions, they show little compassion or help across the whole park by its employees!
I personally don't think any compensation will be enough for us to want to return to Thorpe Park.
Written 22 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to Thorpe Park. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience or disappointment you experienced during your time with us. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance the experiences of all our guests. Rest assured, we have created a case #11704380 to thoroughly investigate the concerns you've raised and address them appropriately. Please feel free to email customer.services@thorpe-park.co.uk and one of our dedicated team members will be more than happy to assist you. Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience caused and look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Charlie | Customer Service Host Thorpe Park
Written 23 April 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

R K
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2024 • Friends
Perfect day out. Loved the thrill and rides. Most importantly the staff were nice, friendly and helpful.
Staff let us stay on rides as there was no queue and were welcoming.
Did not experience any discomfort or rudeness.
Rides were working although it rained for a short while. Did not disappoint
Can’t wait till next time!
Written 22 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi there, Thank you so much for your 5* review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a perfect day out with us and enjoyed the thrill of our rides. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, and we're glad to hear that they were friendly and helpful throughout your visit. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic visit in the future Kind Regards, Charlie | Customer Service Host Thorpe Park
Written 23 April 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Luke B
Hedge End, UK179 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely amazing day out on Friday the 19th! There was virtually no queues, most rides we got on straight away or with a 5-10 minute wait which was amazing! All the staff were friendly as always and the man running the walking dead ride (can't remember his name but he had a rainbow lanyard on) was really funny and a great host for the ride - even making me jump!

Looking forward to visiting in a few months time for the hyperia coaster to open!
Written 22 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Luke, Thank you for your 5 Star Review we are glad to hear you had an absolutely amazing day here at Thorpe Park and and that you had good queue times! We are so happy to hear our staff were friendly and made your day even more memorable. We can not wait to see you at Thorpe Park again soon. Kind Regards, Jessica | Customer Service Host Thorpe Park
Written 22 April 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

H B
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2024 • Friends
I got my finger caught on the slide in the kids park and it rubbed some of the fake tan off my thumb anyways I loved nemesis inferno but I closed my eyes on the inversions beacuse I didn’t like them but I liked the loop but not when I was in the middle beacuse one of the times I went on the restraints were too tight and made me feel claustrophobic. I loved going on the flying fish with my friend , also thanks for having a kfc in the park so I could buy some popcorn chicken . Also I loved the accessible ramps for running up them on depth charge . I didnt Go on swarm beacuse i think Thorpe park made it too tall to go on beacuse it is extremely tall . I loved my Thorpe park lollipop from the shop .
Written 21 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Glamgurl
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2024 • Family
was so quiet loved the park so much absolutely fantastic as I’m a thrill seeker but the only thing is saw and collosus really hurt my ears because they kept smashing my head side to side.
Written 21 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review. We're glad you had a lovely time with us! Saw and Colossus both have signs available which mention having to braise yourself. :) Kind Regards, Hanat | Customer Service Host Thorpe Park
Written 22 April 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Owen Rockley
Nottingham, UK16 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I went on a saturday, got there for 10 and left just before 6pm. we managed to do all the big rides and a few of the others in that time so was happy with our visit, queue times aren’t awful but expect between 40-1h for majority of the big rides on a weekend. Really fun rides and great day out. Personal Favourites were Swarm, Saw and the walking dead.
Written 20 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Good afternoon Owen, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to send us a 5* review - it's lovely to hear that you were able to have a great day with us and get on all of the rides that you wanted to. Please do look at coming back to visit us in the near future as we'd love to have you! If you liked SAW, you'll love Hyperia! The big drops are pretty similar and they're right next to each other - what's not to love! Kind Regards, Robert | Customer Service Host Thorpe Park
Written 21 April 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Brooke S
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2024 • Family
It was super fun and a great opportunity but I would think bigger seats on some of the rides because unfortunately my aunt couldn’t go on swarm and colossus
Written 20 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review. We are constantly reviewing ways we can improve our guest's experience at the park and your comments are something we will certainly take into consideration. Kind Regards, Hanat | Customer Service Host Thorpe Park
Written 22 April 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Hannah P
Winchester, UK1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2024 • Family
Bought tickets and imagic photo pass for my daughter’s birthday party. Rides weren’t open all the time causing queues this was frustrating for them annd didn’t make sense and cameras weren’t available or working so digital photo pass was £25 for just four digital photos. Still trying to get this refunded, attitude from Company is poor. Passed from pillar to post. Felt like a rip off unfortunately. Will visit other parks instead in future.
Written 20 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Good afternoon, Firstly, I'd like to apologise for the fact that the day wasn't as good as you might've hoped - we understand how this may have affected your day with us. I've made an email case for you under the case no. 11700731. Please do email under customer.services@thorpe-park.co.uk and we'd be happy to look further into how we can help. We value each and every person who makes the choice to visit us and its saddening to hear that there were things that got in the way of us being able to give you that experience that we knew you deserved. Kind regards, Robert | Customer Service Host THORPE PARK Resort
Written 21 April 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 2,787

Thorpe Park Admission Ticket provided by Thorpe Park

All Chertsey HotelsChertsey Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Chertsey
All things to do in Chertsey
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire