We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ATV Full Island tour

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$65.00
Date
2 travellers
Options
What to Expect
Itinerary
This is a typical itinerary for this product

Stop At: West Bay Beach, West Bay, Roatan Honduras

At the end of our island tour, our riders will be giving the option to stop by fosters in west bay to enjoy the beautiful sight of west bay beach while having drinks and enjoying our typical island food.

Duration: 1 hour
Show More
Important Information
Departure Point
West End Road, West End, Honduras

Traveler pickup is offered
We are based out of west end but will pickup from ANY hotel in roatan
Duration
3h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Bottled water
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Entry/Admission - West Bay Beach
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The booking site is unable to accept a pickup point at the cruise port. I am not staying at a hotel or arriving by airplane.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Dave B
roatv, Owner at RoATV Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Just put your hotel isnt listed thats what most cruiseshippers choose just let me know what dock day and time

Reviewed 13 August 2019

This July a big group of us took a trip to hounduras for a wedding. We had one day to spare and wanted to do something memorable. The group had many ideas but once we saw ATV tour was an option we were all in...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank jaylumii
Reviewed 8 August 2019

Take it from someone who has been to Roatan 50+ times since 2007 and have done just about every tour available. The owners are amazing people and consider hanging out with them an excursion within and excursion. Just book, enjoy and thank me later.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Jimmy14C
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Service was phenomenal, very attentive; definitely a go 2 while on vacation. Very well recommended! I’m pleased with the great customer service.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Angel C
Reviewed 6 August 2019

I was exploring the island when i met the owners of this awesome company. Very friendly people and an encyclopedia of useful knowledge about the whole island. I decided to take the tour and honestly it was the highlight of my stay there. Machines are...More

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank ConchalFun_dot_com
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mrwilliams1964
14 September 2019|
Answer
Response from ConchalFun_dot_com | Reviewed this property |
Hay amigo so these guys can fully customize the tours and yes for sure they will bring you back to the ship any time you decide to.
-1
Votes
Key Details
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall: