Tours and Tickets

Full Day-North Tour (Drive Less,More Visits) provided by TIPIK TOUR

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Full Day-North Tour (Drive Less,More Visits)

Save
Share
Support this operator
Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a thoughtful review or posting photos of your favourite tours and experiences. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road.
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$64.31
(Price varies by group size)
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll get picked up
See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Kaylasson Temple
    Stop: 30 minutes -
    See details
  • 2
    SSR Botanic Garden
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 3
    L'Aventure du Sucre
    Stop: 90 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 4
    Chateau De Labourdonnais
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 5
    Notre Dame Auxiliatrice
    Stop: 10 minutes -
    See details
Important Information
Duration
7h
Inclusions
  • Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
  • Private tour
  • Sightseeing Tour and Discovery
Exclusions
  • Lunch
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • DVD (available to purchase)
  • Entrance tickets where needed.
  • Entry/Admission - SSR Botanic Garden
  • Entry/Admission - L'Aventure du Sucre
  • Entry/Admission - Chateau De Labourdonnais
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Child rate applies for entrance fees
  • Dress code casual and wear sport shoes
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual Driver guide
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • An amount of walking is involved.
  • Wheelchair accessible, please advise at time of booking.
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Whatsapp number important for any additional information
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
5Reviews
4Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Stephen H wrote a review Jan 2020
11 contributions
+1
Picked up on time from our hotel, our driver was very informative throughout and was happy to answer our questions. We never felt rushed in any of our visits and he drove very safely throughout our trip. Although the weather was awful, he always ensured that an umbrella was
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Response from TipikTour, Public Relations Manager at Full Day-North Tour (Drive Less,More Visits)
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Thank you very much . We are pleased to give services to the best of our capacity. Regards John
Read more
Sarah G wrote a review Jul 2019
Tromso, Norway6 contributions3 helpful votes
We had a very nice day touring around the north of Mauritius. Our driver Lindley was very informative and a safe driver, and he waits for you while you go to the different sights. The only dissapointment during the day was the lunch.. the place we were taken to have lunch was
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Response from TipikTour, Public Relations Manager at Full Day-North Tour (Drive Less,More Visits)
Responded 8 Jul 2019
Thanks for you review and really sorry for your lunch which is beyond our control. Regards John
Read more
John Dorian D wrote a review Jun 2019
Cologne, Germany27 contributions6 helpful votes
It was a very very nice day. We saw a lot! The driver (Hansley) was excellent, very friendly and try to show us the best places. He was very open, communicative and very supportive. We would like to recommend the tour with five stars.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Response from TipikTour, Public Relations Manager at Full Day-North Tour (Drive Less,More Visits)
Responded 21 Jun 2019
Thanks for these good words which am sure will help other customers. We remain at your service,anytime. Regards John
Read more
Bali M wrote a review Feb 2019
27 contributions2 helpful votes
We had a wonderful Northern Tour with Tipik Tours. Our driver was Linley. He was very politeand friendly. The tour is worthwhile, Linley is patient and very informative. Hegoes at your pace and makes the day pleasurable
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Response from TipikTour, Director of Sales at Full Day-North Tour (Drive Less,More Visits)
Responded 10 Feb 2019
Thank you very much and hope to see you again in Mauritius.
Read more
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: TIPIK TOUR
Heather S
00
Pick up from the airport was excellent but the return was very upsetting
Pick up upon our arrival went smoothly. The driver was on time and safe. The return, however, was a different story
Read more
keagonhendricks
00
Shuttle to Balaclava
In general from a tardiness & pickup experience everything was like clock work & professional, our driver who colle
Read more
BackPacker562408
00
Ile Aux Cerfs Tour
Good communication and a great tour. The only issue was that a service provider to the tour company did not pitch u
Read more
locationgallery2015
00
Most efficient airport transfer service I have ever used!
Phenomenally professional and swift service from this company and I’ve traveled abroad in many places. Quick servic
Read more
Daneli09
00
Mauritius dolphins disappointment
So disappointed with this trip which we thought was going to be the highlight of our holiday. Arrived on time with
Read more
thesassydiamond
00
Best Shuttle service in Mauritius
I use Tipik for all my airport runs. They are always on time, the cars are always clean and the service is always f
Read more
W00dy1968
00
Kenty the skipper best
Had a great day snorkling, sightseeing and what a great skipper on boat. The crayfish and chicken at lunch really t
Read more
Andi9419
00
Nice trips in mauritius
Our first experience with this company was an airport shuttle service to our first hotel in Mauritius. Lindley pic
Read more
Essaied B
00
Airport transfert
The driver, Lindley, was waiting for me with a sign on which there was my name on it. I was happily surprised when
Read more
Rentia W
00
Excellent Service
We used Tipik Tours during our stay in Mauritius. They were remarkable! John kept us in contacts contact through
Read more
Freedom56235200822
00
Amazing !
The entire day was fantastic not only the places visited were great but also for the quality time spent with Lindle
Read more
riccard04222
00
AVOID BENITIERS !!!
AVOID BENITIERS! 666726324 Dolphins are nice indeed, but the time you can spend with them is proportional to the nu
Read more
UlyMacper
00
Best experience for Transfer to the Airport
We have booked our airport transfer with Tipik Tours and the driver Linley was very polite and informative. The Car
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
  • Languages Offered: English, French
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241