We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Features Animals
Open Now: 09:30 - 18:00
Open today: 09:30 - 18:00
All photos (11)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good50%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible50%
30 May 2019
“15 days Europe Tour”
23 Oct 2018
“Private tour organiser with very good connections around”
About
Volando Tours offers end-to-end tour packages as well as services such as transfers, day tours, monument entrance tickets and many more in Asia especially in Dubai, India, and Southeast Asia. Some of our popular offers include Desert Safari in...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 09:30 - 18:00
Contact
No. 41, Chowdary Corner, 1st Floor, Haines Road, Frazer Town, Dubai 560005, United Arab Emirates
Website
+91 78992 37698
Call
Volando Tours Private Limited Tours and Tickets
from US$43.00
More Info
from US$65.80
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Darren Chan from “Just Simple Connection” darrenchanck@gmail.com, went out of his way to accommodate my family from Changi Airport to Johor Bahru. He drove a large very comfortable car which fitted us all comfortably, plus all our large luggages. He was not available to take...More

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Tina D
Reviewed 6 days ago

The SUPER part of this basic Roman Forum tour is one big upsetting con. It begins with no outline or logical markings as to where these sites are located. Then even if you do find one, they may be closed or lunch, exhibitions, closed that...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Frank M
volandotours01, Manager at Volando Tours Private Limited, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi Frank, we're sorry to hear about the frustration. The SUPER ticket has been offered for two years now, and there are a few things to be improved. Not every site is open every day. The reason for this preservation is to limit the exposure...More

Reviewed 8 September 2019

We spent the whole day at Sentosa Island. It's packed with fun activities to do for the whole family. You can either do it on your own or in a group. It's safe and enjoyable.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Njbella154943
volandotours01, Manager at Volando Tours Private Limited, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We're glad that you enjoyed your time at Sentosa Island. Indeed it's an exciting and adventurous island!

Reviewed 3 September 2019

This is a small water park with very nice and awesome rides mainly for children and adults. This park does not have the biggest rides and the rides are limited. There are Cabanas to hire and free beds around the park. We opted for the...More

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank HCShah
volandotours01, Manager at Volando Tours Private Limited, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We're thrilled you had a great time at the water park! Thank you for the detailed description of your experience.

Reviewed 9 August 2019

The worlds tallest statue is 182 m as the no of MLAs in the assembly is 182 nos. the place is world class with facilities for physically challenged people as well. it is well planned place. A pride of place to visit. There is Ramada...More

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank arunbvkumar
volandotours01, Manager at Volando Tours Private Limited, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi, thank you for your rating and review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to the tallest statue in the world!

Reviewed 23 July 2019 via mobile

Absolutely awful the tickets were never sent and no one answered my email as to where they were or the phone. The tour around the coliseum was something my partner and I were looking forward to and thought to book in advance. Trip advisor willing...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank O8870RStimothyb
volandotours01, Manager at Volando Tours Private Limited, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, we sincerely apologize for the frustrating experience that you had at the Colosseum. We have been receiving similar complaints recently where the guests were not able to download their tickets. Though we always send the tickets 3 days before, the tickets do not reach...More

Reviewed 17 July 2019

I was worried, since there were no reviews but I liked this tour very much. Very well organized and everything was smooth.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank biju_10
volandotours01, Manager at Volando Tours Private Limited, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi, thank you for your rating and review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit. Agra is indeed a beauty!

Reviewed 10 June 2019

Statue of Unity is the world tallest statue (182 meters) located near Sardar Sarovar Dam, Kevadia, Gujrat. The statue is of Sardar Patel, the first deputy Prime Minister of India who played a crucial role in unifying India after British rule ended in 1947 The...More

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank rajiv1951
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

I would not book this tour ahead of time. For the same price there are guided skip the line tours available everywhere on the plaza. If you book this ticket there is a 2 hour line to get your “skip the line” ticket! I’m not...More

7  Thank 138billg
volandotours01, Manager at Volando Tours Private Limited, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi, we're sorry for the frustrating experience. We’re usually known for our good customer service and we regret that we didn’t live up to those expectations here. Tickets are normally sent 3 days prior via the Viator dashboard. It is normally required to go to...More

Reviewed 30 May 2019 via mobile

The May 14,2019 ,74 members tour was horrible with Oasis staff Ms. Sharon late to start tour , shouting when itenary not followed at Amsterdam departing at 1400 hours itself to Brussels . She made a male to follow my wife in paid toilet entrance...More

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank Suganthan S
volandotours01, Manager at Volando Tours Private Limited, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Suganthan S, thank you for writing a review, we're sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience in your last tour. That's not what we like to hear. We've shared your review with the Director of Oasis Holidays Group, the tour operator...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 647 nearby hotels
Four Seasons Hotel Dubai International Financial Centre
225 reviews
.07 miles away
Waldorf Astoria Dubai International Financial Centre
87 reviews
.07 miles away
The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Dubai International Financial Centre
92 reviews
.13 miles away
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai International Financial Centre
2,095 reviews
.14 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 11,948 nearby restaurants
Cara
341 reviews
.09 miles away
Sunken Garden
212 reviews
.08 miles away
Cafe Belge
558 reviews
.09 miles away
Roberto's
979 reviews
.06 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,237 nearby attractions
Emirates Towers
1,334 reviews
.39 miles away
Antika Bar
6 reviews
.06 miles away
The Ritz-Carlton SPA, DIFC
22 reviews
.13 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Wispa_stan
1 June 2019|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from | Property representative |
Hi Wispa_stan, we're sorry that you did not receive your tickets. We have checked our records and all the 4th tickets have been sent out to our guests. If you still have not received your tickets, kindly email your full name... More
1
Vote