We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

UnderSea Odyssey Tours

Features Animals
Open Now: 08:00 - 18:00
Open today: 08:00 - 18:00

UnderSea Odyssey Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
33
All photos (33)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good7%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“private tour”(3 reviews)
“bird island”(4 reviews)
About
Come on an Exclusive Adventure, snorkeling at Antigua's finest reefs in our crystal clear waters. Connect with marine life, by observing them in their natural habitat and connect with nature on a short Off-Shore Island hike. We also offer a Romantic...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 08:00 - 18:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Dickenson Bay, St. John's, Antigua
Website
+1 268-464-1041
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews memorable trip private tour bird island sunset cruise thea company caribbean beaches boat lunch antigua
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Best time I had while I was in Antigua! Trevis is an excellent guide, and will take you anywhere you want to go! Fun guy to talk to and he gets the party going with a great playlist of music!More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Adam T
Thea_JB, Guest Relations Manager at UnderSea Odyssey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Thank you for your favourable response Adam T. We are happy you had a great time out with us whilst on your visit to Antigua. Trevis is truly a great Captain and good guy, who genuinely cares about his guests. Again, we are thrilled you...More

Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We booked a private charter with this company through our hotel. Having priced up what it would cost a family of four to go on a bigger boat tour with lots of other people, for an extra £90 this private tour was well worth it!...More

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank VanjaP2
Thea_JB, Guest Relations Manager at UnderSea Odyssey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hi Vanja P We thank you for your review and we're thrilled you and family had a great Experience with us. The guys really enjoyed spending time with your family. Please come again, and anyone you know coming to Antigua let them know about us.

Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

We started our one day in Antigua with a phone call at 07.00 am. We called them up and just asked if it was possible to do the reeftour at the same day. We should have booked in advance but they came around on the...More

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank loffogform
Thea_JB, Guest Relations Manager at UnderSea Odyssey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Hi Erlend and Linn It was great having you out with us. We enjoyed showing you around our lovely Island and offshore Islands. Never mind the early phone call; we are indeed happy to have met you both. I'm super excited your trip to Antigua...More

Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

I booked a surprise sunset cruise for my husband's birthday with 2 friends. It was the perfect end to a fantastic holiday. Thea and our captain Trevis were very friendly and gave us a truly memorable trip. The food that Thea prepared was delicious. Thoroughly...More

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank lindatanner84
Thea_JB, Guest Relations Manager at UnderSea Odyssey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Hi Linda Thank you for your review. It was great meeting everyone. Trevis and I had a blast as well. It was indeed a great evening. Thanks for your review.

Reviewed 21 December 2017

We had a great day with captain Travis. We would certainly go out with him again. Highly recomended 5 Star

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank TheMagicMerlin
Thea_JB, Guest Relations Manager at UnderSea Odyssey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for choosing UnderSea Odyssey Tours. We are happy you had a great time with Trevis. Thank you for your review.

Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

UnderSea Odyssey were recommended to us by our hotel tour manager and we were not disappointed. The personal and attentive service offered by owners Thea and Trevis began before we even left the hotel. Special effort was made to accommodate both my dietary requirements in...More

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank hertsfortysomething
Thea_JB, Guest Relations Manager at UnderSea Odyssey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

We are thrilled you had an enjoyable experience with us! It was indeed a pleasure speaking with you also. Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 13 July 2017

Me and my partner were staying in Blue Waters Antigua and were looking for an off-beat tourist cruise around the island. Instead of browsing through catalogues we asked for recommendation and were blessed to find Undersea Odyssey. We got picked up from our hotel at...More

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank AlexandraUK17
Thea_JB, Guest Relations Manager at UnderSea Odyssey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

We are pleased you had a great time on your cruise with us. We also enjoyed showing you a bit of what our Island offers, and the time spent with both of you will be something the guys will forever remember. We do appreciate your...More

Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Only my husband and I signed up for the Reef Tour and we were amazed that we had a private Excursion! We had a wonderful power boat ride to Bird Island and Itano pointed out the major points of interest and history along the way....More

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank LorraineT808
Thea_JB, Public Relations Manager at UnderSea Odyssey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thanks for your review! We are happy you had a great time on your excursion with us. We are very mindful of our customers needs and requirements and we try our endeavor best to make your time with us one you will never forget. We...More

Reviewed 2 February 2017

If you visit Antigua, it is a MUST that you book with Trevis and UnderSea Odyssey. Our resort typically refers patrons to the Catamaran cruise, which is probably the right move when you are with a large group. However, for a more intimate experience from...More

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank careyS4
Thea_JB, Guest Relations Manager at UnderSea Odyssey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Thanks! for your review. We are so thrilled to have met you and we had fun sharing our Little Bit of Paradise with you. The times spent with UnderSea Odyssey Tours, is an Experience of a Lifetime.

Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

This was my greatest experience in the Caribbean,wonderful staff,very friendly and reliable service.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank princeQuacy
Thea_JB, Guest Relations Manager at UnderSea Odyssey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Thank you for your review. We are excited that you shared your experience. UnderSea Odyssey Tours is an Experience of a Lifetime.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 37 nearby hotels
Jumby Bay Island
695 reviews
2.40 miles away
Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All Inclusive
4,713 reviews
3.93 miles away
The Verandah Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
4,208 reviews
4.21 miles away
Nonsuch Bay Resort
799 reviews
5.32 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 235 nearby restaurants
Cecilia's High Point Cafe
411 reviews
4.21 miles away
The Bay at Nonsuch
194 reviews
5.33 miles away
Road House Restaurant
11 reviews
6.25 miles away
Le Bistro Restaurant
322 reviews
5.40 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 272 nearby attractions
Snorkeling Antigua W.I.
192 reviews
3.99 miles away
Gilly Gobinet Art
51 reviews
4.18 miles away
Paddles Snorkel and Kayak Eco Adventure
1,143 reviews
3.39 miles away
Betty's Hope
801 reviews
4.66 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bhappy121
17 June 2018|
Answer
Response from lindatanner84 | Reviewed this property |
Hi, I e-mailed Thea in the first instance and she replied fairly quickly, and then we stayed in touch via e-mail and WhatsApp. She's lovely to deal with and if you get booked I'm sure you wont regret it.
0
Votes