We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Fantastic Day

I was here on business but took a break. I'll be doing it again very soon. Started the morning... read more

Reviewed 19 May 2013
James F
,
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
We feel 20 years younger

We just enjoyed probably the best vacation we have ever had. We had never done the Spa thing... read more

Reviewed 17 May 2013
George J
,
Texarkana, Texas
Read all 3 reviews
72
All photos (72)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
19 May 2013
“Fantastic Day”
17 May 2013
“We feel 20 years younger”
About
Our Serenity Spa has much to delight the everyone. It is not just for the person who needs massage therapy or salon treatments. If you want to just come out and stroll about the area you are welcome to do so. It is peaceful and quiet and there are...more
Contact
Cofresi | Aqua Village & Spa, Puerto Plata 57000, Dominican Republic
+1 829-578-2812
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Puerto Plata
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
2
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 19 May 2013

I was here on business but took a break. I'll be doing it again very soon. Started the morning with a tasty freshly made fruit drink(mango?). Relaxed listening to some mellow music and then an hour of deep tissue massage it slmost hurt but wow...More

2  Thank James F
dongaines, Owner at Serenity Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

Thank you for your review. We'll try to make it even better for you on your next visit. Thank you for visiting.

Reviewed 17 May 2013

We just enjoyed probably the best vacation we have ever had. We had never done the Spa thing before but with so many aches and pains starting to build up why not give it a try. We were stressed out when we got here .just...More

3  Thank George J
dongaines, Owner at Serenity Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2013

We are pleased that you had a fulfilling experience. We do aim to please and want to assure you that we'll do even better on your next trip.

Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Serenity Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines