We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Innovation DMC - Day Tours

Features Animals
San Juan, Puerto Rico
+1 787-215-3287
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Best part of our trip!

The hotel that we stayed at, leaved a lot to be desired… Fortunately enough we had wonderful... read more

Reviewed 25 February 2016
Debbie H
Had a awsome time with myfamily thanks to Ashley

Wow. what can i say i had wondeful time Thanks to Ashley from innovationDmc she was very sweet and... read more

Reviewed 10 May 2015
John H
,
New York City, New York
Read all 15 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
We offer the most personalized service in Tours and Attractions in Puerto Rico. Rainforest, Old San Juan, Bacardi, Kayaking, Snorkeling, Fishing and much more.
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good6%
  • Average0%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible13%
25 Feb 2016
“Best part of our trip!”
10 May 2015
“Had a awsome time with myfamily thanks to Ashley”
LOCATION
San Juan, Puerto Rico
CONTACT
Website
+1 787-215-3287
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2016

The hotel that we stayed at, leaved a lot to be desired… Fortunately enough we had wonderful concierge that worked at our resort that was amazing. The company that they work for was called innovation, DMC, Michael was the manager and Migdaly Was one of...More

1  Thank Debbie H
Reviewed 10 May 2015

Wow. what can i say i had wondeful time Thanks to Ashley from innovationDmc she was very sweet and helped me with everyting i needed did a catamaran tour to icacos and it was beautiul. Ashley really helped us out we went to her las...More

3  Thank John H
Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

I paid 200 dollars for one of their tours and had to cancel unexpectedly sue to an sudden illness and this band of crooks kept all my money. Beware when dealing with these rude gang of creeps.More

7  Thank madhorze
Innovation_Tours, Manager at Innovation DMC - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2015

I’m very saddened to read this review and confused. I personally authorized your full refund for the tour and even though we still had to pay the supplier for the activity due to late cancelation we gave you a full refund. If you need any...More

Reviewed 11 July 2014

Experience the Island through Gene's eyes. A vast knowledge base, Gene shares a delight in the wonder that surrounds you in Peurto Rico. From the smallest, delicate bioluminescent moss, to the color explosion of a Flamboya Tree, Gene weaves the sweeping history of island peoples...More

2  Thank Scott B
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I worked with Michael Gonzalez on two excursions that were excellent. He booked an amazing repelling and zip lining excursion and an amazing kayaking in the eco-bay excursion. 10 ladies on each trip were very pleased. He was detailed in his description of the excursions...More

3  Thank Martha D
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I have to say that Junell Thorne an employee of Innovation DMC was wonderful. My family and I were in Puerto Rico for our vacation and did not realize the peek time for tours is in the winter months. We wanted to go on a...More

3  Thank Lesa R
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I booked everything a month in advance, my tours, my transportation, it was all supposed to be included. It was all paid for, the day my flight was supposed to leave to the island I noticed the company charged my credit card a second time...More

11  Thank Mimach2
InnovationDMC, General Manager at Innovation DMC - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Saludos, I m sorry you had a mishap with our Company, However we honestly do not feel that a mistake from a new employee would categorize us as a RIP OFF, we have been in business for many years, and our other reviews describe us...More

Reviewed 5 April 2014

What a fabulous experience we had! We were a group of 9 and DMC treated us wonderfully. Our guide, Edwin, was punctual, flexible, knowledgeable about the island and history and a great guide. If we mentioned a specific request - he went above and beyond...More

1  Thank Danelle G
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We had a group of 9, and Innovation DMC made every part of the experience seamless and especially tailored for us - from our welcome sign at the airport that was extremely specific to our group to some last minute needs we had during our...More

Thank CierraJesperson
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I have a service animal and he helped accommodate everything so that I could have a worry free trip. The excursions accomodated the dog so that my daughter and I would have the opportunity to participate in everything that anyone else could.

Thank angelfranzen
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
VeroLiamm
8 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Innovation_Tours | Property representative |
No, even the most experienced swimmers use a life vest to snorkel peacefully.
0
Votes