We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks

Open Now: 09:00 - 21:00
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Review Highlights
Awesome

So so much fun honestly I know it’s primarily for kids but I think I enjoyed it more then my little... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2018
Shaemus12
via mobile
Quite good but a little tired now

I took my grandkids to this venue for a party and everyone had fun and enjoyed themselves. Whilst... read more

Reviewed 13 August 2018
Big-Tall-Paul
,
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Read all 352 reviews
47
All photos (47)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good32%
  • Average19%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“foam pit”(55 reviews)
“dodge ball”(22 reviews)
“great fun”(40 reviews)
About
Imagine bouncing off the walls, having fun with friends in a playground of over 100 interconnected indoor trampolines! Bounce is the 1st and original Indoor Trampoline Park centre in the UK! Jump off the floors and walls as you burn calories in our...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 09:00 - 21:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
1 Peverel Drive, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK1 1NL, England
Website
+44 1908 630783
Call
Most Helpful Positive Review
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Kids loved the experience and spent a very energetic hour going through the areas. Really liked the foam pit Not enough parking spaces. Can park across the road in retail park but take care with small children

9  Thank Dan V
Most Helpful Critical Review
Reviewed 31 May 2014

The kids really enjoyed their visit to bounce. But be aware that the hour starts on the hour not from when you arrive. We lost about 15 minutes of bounce time and when you are paying £10 per child, per hour every minute counts!

39  Thank Tammy826
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
113
113
67
36
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
113
113
67
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foam pit dodge ball great fun safety video birthday party non refundable two hours staff are great milton keynes dodgeball session voucher spectators sons venue arena refreshments
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Just got back from bounce mk with 2 children 6 and 7. I have to say what an amazing place!! The staff ( all of them) are so friendly and really care for everyone. Really enjoyed watching Mark and his bouncing tricks. Not sure I...More

1  Thank Joanna0101
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review and feedback. I shall pass your feedback onto the Regional Park Manager as well as Mark. We now offer a Bounce Membership, if you would be interested please give us a call 01908 630783 and press option 4....More

Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

So so much fun honestly I know it’s primarily for kids but I think I enjoyed it more then my little brother there’s different games and different things to infact I’ve persuaded myself to go this weekend again

Thank Shaemus12
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review and feedback. I shall pass your feedback onto the Regional Park Manager. Thanks

Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Staff friendly and interacted well looked like they enjoyed what they did. Good to register before going saving time whilst you are there. Lots of fun

Thank goldenseas
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to see you again soon here with us. Thanks

Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Been to two other trampoline parks, both much bigger and around the same price, all that’s there is 2 standard separated bounce areas, a foam pit, basketball and a dodgeball bit. No foam dive platform, no balance beam, no longer bounce pads etc

Thank Adam H
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review and feedback. I shall pass your feedback onto the Regional Park Manager in order to relay these issues and areas of improvements. However, we hope to see you again soon here with us. Thanks

Reviewed 13 August 2018

I took my grandkids to this venue for a party and everyone had fun and enjoyed themselves. Whilst they were playing, I bought lunch and drinks and both the meal and cost was acceptable. This venue has been in MK for a few years and...More

Thank Big-Tall-Paul
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review and feedback. I shall pass your positive feedback onto the party and customer service manager. I will also pass your feedback with regards to revamping the venue onto our Regional Park Manager in order to relay these areas...More

Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

I went here as part of our team day out and it was great. It was really quiet when we went so we were able to get on things easily. I liked the dodgeball and basketball themed areas as well. The staff supervising the trampolines...More

Thank James A
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you had such a great time! We hope to see you all again soon! I shall pass your feedback onto the cafe team to ensure we serve customers faster. Thanks

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

A bit disappointed with the lack of organisation, communication food and a party host. I didn't feel it was worth the cost of the party. It wasn't as secure considering there were lots of kids, so my eyes were everywhere. We were also told we...More

Thank Nicksy82
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. I shall pass your feedback onto the party and customer service manager in order to relay these issues and areas of improvements onto the party hosts. However, we hope to see you again...More

Reviewed 27 May 2018

After spending in excess of £200 we have been left with a sour taste in our mouths. We booked online & were talked into paying an extra £20 for a decorated table.On the day of the party i rang to ask if they could provide...More

2  Thank jane187055
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. I beleive our park manager has since responded to your feedback via email. I hope everything has been resolved. We hope to see you again soon here with us. Thanks

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Quite expensive but kids enjoyed it although not as much as previous times Cafe area is dirty. Tables sticky n just generally unkept. Wasn't impressed they shut dodge ball area as that's what my kids spend most time in. The induction room is freezing. You...More

Thank Ellenfleming73
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Apologies with regards to the cafe area being unclean i shall pass your feedback onto the café manager in order to ensure this doesn't happen again. Just to make you aware we have...More

Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Brought the kids along to have some fun and burn some energy! They loved it, understandably the staff were letting kids know what they can and can’t do on trampolines - all the time! Which was fine but restricts the kids, again but understandable for...More

Thank CianMcMonagle
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
2,257 reviews
.17 miles away
Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel
782 reviews
1.31 miles away
Campanile Hotel Milton Keynes - Fenny Stratford
445 reviews
1.37 miles away
Peartree Lodge Waterside
385 reviews
1.38 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 36 nearby restaurants
The Inn on the Lake
292 reviews
.75 miles away
TGI Friday's
316 reviews
.27 miles away
Pizza Express
21 reviews
.17 miles away
Kafila
7 reviews
.82 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 8 nearby attractions
Formula Fast Indoor Karting
259 reviews
.84 miles away
Bletchley Park
6,497 reviews
.66 miles away
National Radio Centre
74 reviews
.78 miles away
Big Rock Bond
40 reviews
.88 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sonya C
31 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Maria B | Reviewed this property |
It’s £10 for an hour , £15 for 2 hours , may get some deals online might be worth a look , you also have to purchase the socks they are £3 , if you don’t already have any .
0
Votes
Yvette S
24 September 2017|
Answer
Response from Maria B | Reviewed this property |
There are adult sessions , but unsure if they do any particular sessions for learning disabilities, it may be worth contacting bounce direct , as if this is not something they do know it maybe something they can plan for the... More
0
Votes
The3Ning4z z
4 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ben M | Property representative |
Hi there! Our cafe has a variety of hot and cold drinks, sandwiches, and sweet and savoury snacks including hot dogs, nachos and popcorn!
0
Votes