We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant

Share
Review Highlights
Great Spa & Great Product For Family

Great Spa for family. I had a great facial done and the product was great. My daughter has a great... read more

Reviewed 22 December 2017
ardena2015
,
Toronto, Canada
via mobile
Pleasant staff, decent service, shabby unprofessional setting

I gave this place 3 out of 5 because the staff were pleasant and competent. However, the results... read more

Reviewed 5 August 2017
CityCountryMouse
,
Ontario, Canada
Read all 12 reviews
14
All photos (14)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good8%
  • Average16%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible44%
22 Dec 2017
“Great Spa & Great Product For Family ”
22 May 2018
“Wonderful ”
About
Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant will transport you to a world of gentleness and peace. Mont-Tremblant is the ideal environment to awaken your senses.
Contact
100, chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
Website
+1 819-681-7080
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Mont Tremblant
from US$55.52
More Info
from US$131.03
More Info
from US$118.21
More Info
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
1
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
1
2
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

A great hotel in easy walking distance to the town. Rooms: big and fabulous. Great beds and bathroom. Self contained. Check in: seamless and very polite. Bathroom: big bath and good shower. Nice products. Gypsy Restaurant: unfortunately the food was cold when served and just...More

Thank Debridley R
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Great Spa for family. I had a great facial done and the product was great. My daughter has a great time doing her pedicure and manicure plus a simple hydration facial for teenage. The treatment was really good for man too. The weather was really...More

1  Thank ardena2015
EquipeAmerispa, Responsable relations publiques at Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your review. We are more than happy to read your comments regarding your experience at our Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon. The Amerispa Team

Reviewed 5 August 2017

I gave this place 3 out of 5 because the staff were pleasant and competent. However, the results were not what I would get at a typical upscale hotel spa. It must have been the products they used - not very luxurious. Even more surprisingly,...More

1  Thank CityCountryMouse
EquipeAmerispa, Responsable des relations clients at Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Hi, Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoyed your experience at our Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant centre. We are constantly working to improve our procedures and always take your comments and suggestions into consideration...More

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Way overpriced for the service received. I expect to pay those prices at a nice hotel but quality is usually way better. They are booked and busy until your 1st visit. Go nordic or fairmountMore

2  Thank arnolds_12
EquipeAmerispa, Responsable des relations publiques at Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Hi, Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoyed your experience at our Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant. We are constantly working to improve our procedures and always take your comments and suggestions into consideration to...More

Reviewed 1 August 2016

This location at the Westin is extremely disappointing . Forget the ambience of a great spa experience it does not exist here . No change rooms ???? Waiting room was a joke ............. Also cautionary note ..they booked us (my wife and I ,60 Km...More

Thank JohnC15544
Reviewed 27 January 2013

This is a review of the spa only. I was quite disappointed with the pedicure. For paying around 80 dollars, i wouldn't have thought my feet would be sooo dry afterwards! Save your money. The staff were very nice, however. That made the experience pleasant...More

4  Thank Jessica F
Reviewed 6 March 2012

The masseuse really had no idea what she was doing and my entire body hurt for days ( and not in a good way). Facial was less than disappointing and the woman did not stop talking. facility itself is not impressive as well. the relaxation...More

2  Thank Alyona S
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Staff was great and friendly and they create a really welcoming environment. Prices are quite high, but they don't skimp out on the service. I had a 80 minute massage, and the pressure was the same from the beginning to the end. Great therapists and...More

1  Thank Sofija1
Reviewed 18 February 2012

I had both a facial and a relaxation massage on 2 separate days. The services were great - top caliber and well done. I literally fell asleep during the facial - a good thing. I went to the Westin location - which I hear is...More

Thank JEMPNj
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 30 nearby hotels
Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec
407 reviews
.01 miles away
Bondurant
13 reviews
.03 miles away
Place St-Bernard
266 reviews
.06 miles away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
1,286 reviews
.08 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 159 nearby restaurants
La Maison De La Crepe
462 reviews
.07 miles away
La Savoie
378 reviews
.07 miles away
Microbrasserie La Diable
1,001 reviews
.08 miles away
Restaurant Pizzateria
1,009 reviews
.05 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 62 nearby attractions
Tremblant
1,790 reviews
.22 miles away
Mont Tremblant Activity Centre
253 reviews
.09 miles away
Aquaclub La Source
59 reviews
.09 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Amerispa Le Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines