TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Liverpool

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Liverpool: Hours, Address, TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Liverpool Reviews: 4.5/5

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Liverpool

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Liverpool
4.5
Auto Racing Tracks • Game & Entertainment Centres
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
About
This 850m indoor circuit in the heart of Liverpool offers the ultimate karting experience for kids and adults! On site facilities include a restaurant, spectator area and lounge. Challenge your mates, family, colleagues or set your own personal best in speeds of up to 40mph!
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Tours and Tickets

Popular mentions

4.5
310 reviews
Excellent
266
Very good
18
Average
4
Poor
6
Terrible
16

Harriet
1 contribution
Delays over an hour and first lap time less than 9 mins
Sep 2021 • Family
Been here before COVID and loved it. Disappointed today though. We had to wait over an hour to start due to delays which weren't mentioned when we checked in. When we got on for the first session we only managed 9 laps which didn’t even come to 9 minutes. Too over crowded trying to rush to get as many people in as possible. Staff not helpful or informative. Will be going to a different one next time. Shame as it was for my son’s birthday and we have always enjoyed it in the past.
Written 12 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We want all of our karters to have a great experience and we’re really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service you received. If you have not already done so, please could you contact us directly at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and a member of the crew will be able to review your experience further for you.
Written 20 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

LouiS
Preston, UK2 contributions
Great experience
Sep 2021 • Friends
Visited the liverpool track at the weekend, we have been to a few others before and have never been disappointed. Our session was hosted by Emma and she was lovely, nothing was too much trouble and she was really helpful. Couldn't fault the place all staff and facilities were great as they always are in my experience at other sites.
Written 6 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for the 5 star review, we're so glad you hear you had a great experience with us at TeamSport and look forwarding to welcoming you back soon!
Written 20 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ffion
3 contributions
Great course but some issues
Aug 2021 • Friends
Attended the track today for the first time with a group of friends. I was really looking forward to it and was actually disappointed. The lovely lady on reception was great, however a few issues to address from our time on the track. The first round on the track we had only consisted of around 9 laps each before time was up. We took part in the adult race, but there was a child (around age 9) in the middle of the race who wasn’t obeying rules, crashing into others and not stopping which meant we were constantly being stopped on an amber or red light. The kid was clearly having a great time but bear in mind the rest of us had payed £35 each also to have some time on the track. He wasn’t being pulled up on it at all, and another person on the track actually got pulled up on it, but it was almost like he was allowed to do what he liked. i also felt the track was very overcrowded probably around 20 of us on the track at the same time. The track was a great course in general, and seemed efficiently run however the on course time was disappointing.
Written 30 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We want all of our karters to feel welcome in our venues and get the most out of their karting as possible! We’d like to understand more about your visit with us so we can review this further with the team involved. Please drop us an e-mail at info@team-sport.co.uk with your event details and our crew will be in touch as soon as possible.
Written 2 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Claire Damo H
Llanrwst, UK40 contributions
Great fun
Aug 2021 • Family
Had a great morning at Liverpool Teamsport, from the second we arrived the service was spot on !! Lucy in particular was amazing, very attentive and great at her job, we will definitely be back.
Written 19 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. It’s awesome to hear your feedback regarding our team and facilities! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Written 26 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

MrChairmann
14 contributions
Excellent - Rafi in particular
Aug 2021 • Family
Despite current conditions, the team were professional and looked after our family. I would like to say that Rafi in particular was fantastic and was amazing with our children.
Written 18 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating, we're so glad you had a great experience with us at TeamSport! We hope to see you again soon :)
Written 26 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ginika_0
London, UK41 contributions
Great for first timer
Aug 2021 • Family
Was my first time go karting with my teenage daughter.. we were the only female racers at the time and also newbies was nervous at first. However the briefing and the high energy of the staff was contagious and got us right into it.
The track is an exciting one and luckily our group didn't have too nany stops and starts
An overall fun experience and would recommended for race lovers or just anyone wanting some fun.
Written 7 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for your feedback and recommendations. We will certainly pass your kind words onto our crew as it will definitely keep them smiling! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit soon.
Written 17 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Odyssey516647
2 contributions
Fantastic afternoon of fun!
Jul 2021
My son and his two friends had the best time. Cameron, our instructor was brilliant with the lads. I didn't hesitate when Cameron told us about the half price deal. We will definitely visit again. Thank you Cameron and all of the team for a great afternoon.
Written 30 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome to hear your feedback regarding our team and facilities! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Written 17 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Fiona C
1 contribution
Brilliant day out
Jul 2021 • Family
Such a good day, second time visiting. Hayley at the team were brilliant and would recommend visiting.
Written 26 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating, that's great to hear you had an awesome experience with us!
Written 17 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Craig F
1 contribution
Brilliant day at Teamsport
Jul 2021 • Family
We booked the family race day for three adults and 2 children in the Liverpool venue. We were greeted by Conner on arrival who was our instructor on the day. It was our first session on the Karts and our 8 year old was a bit cautious at first. Conner however was really good with him escorting him around the track and helping him to enjoy the session, by the second session our 8 year old was having a blast! The other 4 had a brilliant time enjoying the excellent track! Thanks to Conner for the great service and the team for a thoroughly enjoyable session!
Written 15 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We really appreciate the 5 star rating, it's awesome to hear your feedback regarding our team and facilities! We hope to see you again soon :)
Written 20 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Frequent park visitor
Liverpool, UK23 contributions
Sooooo much fun! Staff are brilliant
Jul 2021 • Family
So impressed!
My son had the best time. He was very nervous watching the briefing video but Lucy was fantastic. My son thought it too. He has adhd and she put him at ease.( not easy to do) Communicated with him brilliant and he loved his experience! We mentioned that it was a birthday present as as a surprise another member of staff held up a big happy birthday sign for Toby my son to see as he drove around and to top it all off gave him a driver of the day medal. He’s not took this medal off! Staff and service is outstanding! We instantly took advantage of the 1/2 ticket offer for next visit! 👍🏽 Great experience! Thank you!!!!
Written 14 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, that's awesome to hear your feedback regarding our team and facilities! We can't wait to get you back out on track again soon :)
Written 20 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 310
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Liverpool

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Liverpool is open:
  • Sun - Sat 09:00 - 23:00


Restaurants near TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Liverpool: View all restaurants near TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Liverpool on Tripadvisor