We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SingEasy West-End

18 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

SingEasy West-End

18 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from US$72.89
More Info
from US$85.75
More Info
from US$24.30
More Info
from US$51.44
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Clareville House 47 Whitcomb Street, London WC2H 7DH England
Getting there
Piccadilly CircusUnderground3 min
Leicester SquareUnderground4 min
Get to know the area
Regents Canal Waterbus boat tour Camden Town to Little Venice
Historical & Heritage Tours

Regents Canal Waterbus boat tour Camden Town to Little Venice

60 reviews
From modern day urban graffiti, unique architecture, industrial history to landscaped gardens and wildlife, the route gives an insight to the unique mix that forms this part of London.<br><br>Travel on a converted traditional narrowboat
US$15.72 per adult
18Reviews0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Fineapple wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions
I visited singeasy with 2 other friends last evening and the experience was very unpleasant. The girl at the downstairs entrance was very antagonistic and rude to us upon entering and kept that energy throughout the night. As if that wasn’t enough, we had 6 drinks of “porn star martinis” each, and neither of us felt the slightest buzz. Fast forward to the singalong, the pianist was shaming small tippers stating that the smaller tips goes to the bottom of the pile and since my friend “only” tipped £5, they never sang her song(keep in mind, we spent over 400 in drinks and food). All in all, the experience was tacky. I was expecting it to be way more classy than it actually was.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Andrew L wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
Went with a group of friends for my partner’s birthday. Amazed on the strong vocals of the staff who served us really well. They must be West End trainees! Food was great as usual and the booze, endless. If you like getting drunk on a saturday afternoon with good music (I just hope they allow customers to take on the mic though), this is the place for you. Got a deal via designmynight for £30 and it is totally worth it. Btw, the security guy in the entrance is very rude.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from TPWNF1, Manager at SingEasy West-End
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Hey andrewlR5158NH, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and lovely comments! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our Brunch to the Beat event with our lovely singing waiters and hosts. See you again soon, Daisy
Read more
Katelovesfoods wrote a review Feb 2020
Chalfont St Peter, United Kingdom28 contributions25 helpful votes
What a great afternoon! The host was fab keeping the whole room entertained and our waiters Matt and Elsa really wowed is with their singing and service! We were a group of 13 who enjoyed bottomless Prosecco and tasty food! They indulged our love of musicals and Lee on the piano was amazing! Highly recommend and can’t wait to return
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from DaisyR475, Manager at SingEasy West-End
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Hey Katelovesfoods, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. It's so great to hear that you had a great night with us and were so well looked after by Matt and Elsa! We will be sure to pass your lovely compliments over to the teams :) See you again soon, Daisy
Read more
GRUFF77 wrote a review Jan 2020
Exeter, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
we went on Saturday 18th without a booking. not a place to spend an evening. on arrival we were ignored for ages from any member of staff. they seem understaffed and there is no management in sight. the singing is strong but honestly its not worth the price of the drinks. £16 for a gin and tonic. id recommend phoenix bar if you want a fun night out in central London. will not be back.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from DaisyR475, Manager at SingEasy West-End
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Hey GRUFF77, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're sorry to hear that on this occasion we're not your cup of tea. We are very busy on a Saturday night and no strong advise reserving a space inside so you can benefit from a designated waiter fort he evening. Our standard measure is 50ml, however, you can ask for a 25ml. We do offer gin and tonics for up to £16 - this would be if you specified a premium gin from us. We hope you would come back and give us another chance. Perhaps during the week when the atmosphere may suit your party more. Best wishes, Daisy
Read more
MissK_Wright wrote a review Dec 2019
London, United Kingdom36 contributions31 helpful votes
I do not recommend this place at all - was not able to book a table so was offered guest list but they never asked for names, kept half of my group waiting at the door even though we all arrived together & tried telling them they weren’t on the list. Security are all on edge and make you feel like you’re in a prison, not celebrating your birthday night out! You’re not allowed to stand at the bar once you have bought drinks, got told to move, wasn’t allowed to stand next to the stage at the side, got told to move, found a table that was reserved for 7pm, they hadn’t turned up by 8:30 so we sat down but then had to move once they arrived, wasn’t allowed to stand near the table, got told to move! The entire place is ridiculous and not enoyable in the slightest!!! Security asked me why didn’t I enjoy myself as I was by the door so I told the guy who was asking only to be confronted by the security person from downstairs that I complained about when all I wanted to do was leave!!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from DaisyR475, Manager at SingEasy West-End
Responded 18 Dec 2019
Hey MissK_Wright, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm afraid we don't offer a guest list, so i'm not sure if you have us confused with another venue? The venue is very busy and most nights our tables are pre booked. We do need to keep these tables clear and ready for our guests when they arrive. I'm sure you can appreciate that nobody likes to arrive at a venue with another party already at their table and having to wait for it to be cleaned. This also goes for the bar, it's really busy in the venue so we like to keep the bar clear and available for people to pop up and grab a drink. We feel like your experience would have been better if you had an area booked to pop your drinks. This would also have also provided table serve, free and prioirty entrance into the venue. Feel free to get in touch with us when you would like to visit as we hate anyone leaving our venue and not wanting to return Best wishes, Daisy
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about SingEasy West-End