We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TeamSport Go Karting North London

Open Now: 09:00 - 23:00
Open today: 09:00 - 23:00
Review Highlights
Great fun well worth a visit

This place is defo worth a visit,we did the 50 lap race which was great the karts are fast enough... read more

Reviewed 14 October 2018
fasteddie75
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Good cadet session

Son took part in cadet school session as he was new driver. Staff gave good instruction & advice... read more

Reviewed 16 August 2018
PaulHarness
,
Leeds, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 78 reviews
27
All photos (27)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good23%
  • Average2%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“great fun”(14 reviews)
“go karts”(3 reviews)
“safety video”(2 reviews)
About
TeamSport’s go karting North London track is less than 15 minutes from Central London on the Tube.The North London circuit is also one of our new breed of tracks that has had the new interior fit out making it an impressionable place to bring...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 09:00 - 23:00
See all hours
Contact
Unit 30A 30 Nobel Road | Edmonton, London N18 3BH, England
Website
+44 844 998 0000
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from US$105.91
More Info
from US$19.61
More Info
from US$320.35
More Info
from US$90.22
More Info
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
45
18
2
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
45
18
2
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun go karts safety video whole process track races helmets circuit trophies briefing lockers equipment jacket adrian
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me and my pals had an absoloute blast on the tracks really let off some steam . Staff were a right good laugh as well and that made it extra special

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Janewright21
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting North London, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Awesome to hear your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited Team Sport Go Karting North London twice before making a booking. We were looking for somewhere to take our 14 year old Son to celebrate his Birthday with a group of six of his close friends. Team sport seemed the place Fun Competitive...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Sharon G
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting North London, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your race experience and felt that the procedures in place were not handled well. As management were made aware of this on the day,...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited today as a family ranging from 48 to 8yrs and every one of us had a great time. It was easy to book, the staff in reception were really friendly and efficient (even shared their box of Xmas chocolates!) The whole process of getting...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Punzer26
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting North London, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Aweosme to hear your feedback and recommendations! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Norris and his staff ensured a seamless race experience!! This was my first visit while visiting from the states. They manage flawlessly 4 18 racer races. Great way to spend some time avoiding the high tourist areas!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Getnit
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting North London, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2018

Awesome to hear your feedback and how much you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Brilliant few hours carting. Shawn was very helpful and I highly recommend! My sons thoroughly enjoyed.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Dreamer33163903488
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting North London, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2018

Awesome to hear your feedback and recommendations! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

This place is defo worth a visit,we did the 50 lap race which was great the karts are fast enough although some people poodle round like they’re not there to win,the set up is good and the race suits and helmets are in good condition,the...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank fasteddie75
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting North London, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Son took part in cadet school session as he was new driver. Staff gave good instruction & advice & tried to boost confidence in a little ‘un. Facilities could do with some investment.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank PaulHarness
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting North London, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Just got back from a great afternoons racing at the Edmonton circuit.Two timed sessions and a cheesy smile an my face as big a pack of dairy Lea...Big shout out to Andy the track manager for adding his support throughout which has helped us to...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Paul T
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting North London, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Great to hear your feedback and how much you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, LucindaF

Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

It was a truly horrible experience for the price. Massively understaffed. Groups of friends will take You out of the race by smashing into you really hard just because they can and stuff don’t do much about it. Red light here doesn’t really mean stop,...More

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank 951marta_
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

I’m have experience in motorsport, I regularly visit race tracks and partake in Go - Karting all over the country. My little brother has just turned 13 so I thought I’d take him Go - Karting somewhere not too serious. There were 18 people on...More

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Charles N
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting North London, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hi Charles N, thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your racing session and felt let down by the quality of racing on the circuit. I can confirm you were racing in an Adult...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,083 nearby hotels
Premier Inn London Edmonton Hotel
497 reviews
.43 miles away
Travelodge London Edmonton
370 reviews
.75 miles away
Holiday Inn Express London - Chingford - North Circular
408 reviews
1.49 miles away
Ridgeway Hotel Chingford
110 reviews
1.66 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 27,042 nearby restaurants
The Old Hall Tavern
52 reviews
.74 miles away
La Dolce Piazza
6 reviews
.75 miles away
Gaziantep Pastanesi
12 reviews
.77 miles away
Hin Loon
14 reviews
.77 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6,512 nearby attractions
Fay Page
15 reviews
.71 miles away
Pymmes Park
7 reviews
.93 miles away
ODEON Luxe
9 reviews
.76 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
David B
27 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Lucinda F | Property representative |
Hi David, I would recommend contacting our events team via our website for pricing and availability depending on when you wish to race.
0
Votes
sunhatLondon
24 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lucinda F | Property representative |
Hey, please contact our events team via our website regarding pricing and availability.
0
Votes
leeannemerrill1985
7 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Lucinda F | Property representative |
Hey! Pre-booking is essential to guarantee time out on the track.
0
Votes