TeamSport Indoor Go Karting London Docklands

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting London Docklands: Hours, Address, TeamSport Indoor Go Karting London Docklands Reviews: 4/5

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting London Docklands

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting London Docklands
4
Game & Entertainment Centres
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
About
TeamSport London Docklands’ go karting track is an 800m marvel, with hairpin bends and long straights it’s designed to offer a premium karting experience.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Tours and Tickets

Popular mentions

4.0
180 reviews
Excellent
106
Very good
26
Average
12
Poor
12
Terrible
24

Sienna
1 contribution
Would recommend a different teamsport site
Sep 2021 • Friends
Poor health and safety- not properly taught for complete beginners. A few staff were extremely rude, even from the entrance. Had some of the staff come over and were insulting in one instance. They refused to black flag some people despite them bumping etc and singled my team out on repeat occasions. It ruined the whole experience which was disappointing since the actual go karting was enjoyable.
Written 16 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We want all of our karters to have a great experience and we’re really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service you received. If you have not already done so, please could you contact us directly at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and a member of the crew will be able to review your experience further for you.
Written 16 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

YeeshRose
London, UK129 contributions
A BIG THANK YOU TO MAHEERA!!
May 2021 • Family
I was stuck in traffic so my friend had to leave the children to attend the induction and drive to pick me up. Although we arrived late Maheera went out of her way to ensure that we did not miss out on a session. Her customer service is amazing and because of her we got our money’s worth.

You attend a health and safety video induction with the instructor testing you in the questions. You’re allocated a car number (different on the 2nd session) and you’re good to go. It’s a traffic light system and I did get bumped into twice but it was ok. I would definitely go again!!
Written 5 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. It’s awesome to hear your feedback regarding our team and facilities! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Written 14 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bogdan Pietrosanu
4 contributions
Fantastic
Oct 2020 • Friends
Very fun experience on relatively fast go karts. The track was harder than your average go kart track which was nice
Written 13 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Phil
Dartford, UK2 contributions
Delayed 40th outing with friends
Nov 2020 • Friends
Well it took 7 months, but I finally managed to get a session in today that was booked in March. First time at this venue, great memorabilia with helmets and overalls from famous names with a full size Ferrari F1 stuck on the wall. Venue very clean, all the staff really nice. In between races, there was a table drink service and at the end we had 4 nice pizzas (Pizza Express quality stone baked type). Would happily recommend this location and Team Sport as this was my 3rd venue visit in the last 10 years and the high quality has remained. Keep it up!
Written 1 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

John
1 contribution
Dirty drivers
Oct 2020
BIKC championship had dirty drivers and no one did anything to get black flag them. Red flags and Yellow flags where ignored.
Written 19 October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your karting experience. I'd like to investigate this so we can discuss this further with the track team. If you could contact us directly at customer.care@team-sport.com then a member of our customer care team will review this for you. Kind regards, PoppyR
Written 27 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ness a
1 contribution
amazing
Oct 2020 • Couples
the staff were sooo friendly even though i crashed multiple times lol
this was such a fun experience
Written 8 October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

HSQC
3 contributions
Awesome Evening!
Aug 2020
This place is just brilliant from the moment you come through the doors to the end. We had a family outing with two teenagers and two race sessions. Such fun. It’s fantastically well organised and a lot of thought has clearly gone into Covid compliance without impacting on the experience. Our host Kirsty deserves a special mention for her enthusiasm, helpfulness and for making our evening so much fun. Thank you also to her for finding me a booster seat on the second lap - I shall have significantly less bruises thanks to her! Would highly recommend a visit. We’ll be back!
Written 13 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sel O
2 contributions
Great
Aug 2020 • Couples
Kofi excellent host, staff were friendly, overall 10/10 experience would recommend! Facilities were clean also
Written 8 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lynn P
7 contributions
Poor health and safety
Jul 2020 • Family
The health and safety was appalling young teenage boys in the same slot as my party were in were allowed to race around the track at full speed my son suffered whip lash after he was crashed into 3 times and nothing was done the staff stopped the racing on several occasions told the boys off but still allowed them back on the track ..when I complained we were offered 50% off the next booking but I would have no confidence to return to this venue.
Written 23 July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your karting experience. I'd like to investigate this so we can discuss this further with the track team. If you could contact us directly at customer.care@team-sport.com then a member of our customer care team will review this for you. Kind regards, PoppyR
Written 27 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Scott C
1 contribution
Best night out in a long time!
Jul 2020 • Family
From coming right through the door we were greeted by Richard and Kirsty and the rest of the team who are all ACE 👍🏻.

Members event tonight called “chase the ace“ was the best night out in a long time, a had some very good and clean racing. Myself and my Son are regular visitors to the track and have such a brilliant rapport with everyone there it’s like a 2nd home 👍🏻 And our race organiser even gave my son the chance to be a track marshal for the time we were there. Absolutely brilliant track and the best staff there ever!

Thank you guys for a very enjoyable evening and I/We Can’t wait to go back again 👍🏻🔥👍🏻
Written 16 July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 177
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing