We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Thai London Therapy

105 Reviews

Thai London Therapy

105 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in London
Full view
Location
Contact
60-61 Rossmore Road, London NW1 6RB England
Getting there
MaryleboneUnderground5 min
Baker StUnderground6 min
Get to know the area
Ghosts, Ghouls & Gallows: London Virtual Tour
Historical & Heritage Tours

Ghosts, Ghouls & Gallows: London Virtual Tour

233 reviews
Discover the haunted side of London on a virtual ghost tour that reveals haunted houses, cemeteries, and harrowing historic tales. A great way to learn more about London without leaving the security of your own home, this tour includes an array of interesting details from your guide. Plus, interactive quizzes keep you engaged and ensure you don’t get bored. All tour times are in the British Summer Time timezone.
US$6.96 per adult
105Reviews6Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 76
  • 13
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Ada N wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
I got a massage back in 2015 which was phenomenal, I went there recently as I was back in London, and the massage was ok, but nowhere as good as previously. i was informed they had changed management, and my loyalty card was no longer valid. So the hunt is on for somewhere else.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Thailondontherapy, Manager at Thai London Therapy
Responded 10 Nov 2019
Dear Client Please kindly email your appointment detail to us so we can look into this for you . You came back 4 years after you last visit . You could imagine a lot have changed and included the management , royalty card and so on. This is not to say that the quality of the massage should be compromised by any mean so please kindly email us and we will get back to you ASAP . Our aim is to provide the great treatment with affordable price and we will do our best to accommodate you . Thank you so much and looking forward to welcome you again soon . Kind regards
Read more
Timy Kas wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
I had an appt here when I went in they told me I had to wait 30mins more or they can give me a massage on the chair YES U READ RIGHT on a chair!! Bare in mind I only used this place for the past 3 years and have sent so many people here, I’ll never visit this place again or will any of my people!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Thailondontherapy, Manager at Thai London Therapy
Responded 9 Nov 2019
Dear Client, Please kindly let us know the date of your appointment. This is very unlikely event as most days we have the spare treatment room and massage tables more than therapists. ! It’s very unlikely that you would be offered to have massage on the chair ! We don’t have share massage either . Please email us with detail of your appointment this to make sure that your comment is genuine and not from the competitors near by . We always strive to do better and would love to hear from you if this is the case . Kindest regards Thai london therapy
Read more
Mirco wrote a review Jan 2019
New York City, New York9 contributions
Thank you so much to all the team, thanks to all the great Therapists I met I'm gradually recovering from my shoulder injury and my doctor said I'm improving remarkably. You are amazing, thank you guys,great job ! Mirco
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Antmorrison wrote a review Aug 2018
Painswick, United Kingdom47 contributions18 helpful votes
Had one of the best deep tissue massages of my life with Mai. She did an excellent job! of working my muscles to the point of pleasantly excruciating pain, and I walked out feeling like a new person. Will definitely be back
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Family Traveller wrote a review Mar 2018
3 contributions4 helpful votes
We were booked in for a couple massage. When booking I was told a price and no mention of needing to pay a deposit. Then I get a request from Paypal asking me for £20 deposit. They really should have mentioned this when taking my booking. The we turn up and they asked us to pay before the massage. When I went to pay the price was £20 more than I had been quoted on the phone. I was sure of the price my friend had also gone and she had told me the price too. The lady said they had just put their prices up last week!!! So unprofessional! I have been having regular massages and have never experienced this before. We left without the massage. Really poor and unsatisfactory and I really don't recommend this place. There are much better ways to spend your money!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Thailondontherapy, Manager at Thai London Therapy
Responded 23 Mar 2018
Dear Client, We have checked CCTV while you were calling there was another therapist sitting there with receptionist and she confirmed that we have never agree to any price less than £89/hr for couple massage even though you were asking for discount quite a few times . Have you got the phone record or text to proof this was not the case ? We charge £89/hr for couple massage for the last 3 years the price which is considered to be very very reasonable in zone 1 for a very good quality massage . The receptionist was very well spoken in English as she has been living in Uk for all of her life , been working with us for the last 3 months and it’s very unlikely that she will quote any price less than that . Our new policy requests all clients to pay deposit to secure the booking to minimise a no show appointment . Kind regards Thai london therapy
Read more
Previous