Bounce Farringdon
Bounce Farringdon
4
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
1:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday
1:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
About
Duration: < 1 hour
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

The area
Address
Neighbourhood: City of London
From its ancient past as a Roman trading outpost to its 21st century status as the wealthiest square mile in the world, the financial district known simply as “The City” is one of London's most historic and fascinating neighbourhoods. Here high rise office towers such as Norman Foster’s Gherkin mingle with Roman ruins and architectural marvels from virtually every era in between, including Christopher Wren's glorious St.Paul's Cathedral, and John Soane's dauntingly classicist Bank of England. This neighbourhood is also home to some of the finest restaurants and plushest hotels in Europe, in addition to an assortment of of watering holes, upscale shops, and Tube stations. During the week, the City is abuzz with white collar workers going about their business; the weekend sees this area turn into a quiet haven for sightseers.
How to get there
  • Chancery Lane • 3 min walk
  • Farringdon • 5 min walk
Reach out directly
See what travellers are saying
  • Marshah
    London, United Kingdom11 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    A great corporate experience
    A wonderful experience! Kathryn in the Business Development Team was amazing! From start to finish, it was a great client experience. The team building event went really well - all the staff were great. Huge thank you!
    Dear Marshah D, Thank you for the great feedback and Kathryn was particularly happy with the shout out. See you again for the next one. Ben
    Written 26 July 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Travelled on business
    Written 24 July 2023
  • lennox h
    6 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    ping pong
    Very good evening here. `ping pong tables scattered about, lots of seating, music was quite loud but it was Friday night. `cocktails and beers were well priced. mixed ages here but all blended nicely
    Hi lennoxh327, Thank you for the lovely review, I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed your evening. See you again soon. Ben
    Written 4 September 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited August 2023
    Written 23 August 2023
  • Jared K
    3 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Steve and his team were great!
    We initially had a very bad experience with booking this event via a central team rather than the venue. Despite contacting the bookings team in advance to check (in October) if I needed to move date or change numbers within the next week would this be okay, was assured it would be. Within a few days I contacted to move date and add attendees, was told my deposit was non refundable nor transferable. I then was personally liable to pay the fee for 2 pax unable to attend that date. Ironically if I moved the date we would have had 15 people attend, but due to the lack of flexibility 60 days prior to event, our numbers remained 8. Despite knowing then only 6 could attend that date. I was furious at this and as I personally covered the cost I could have lost £70 plus service charge due to not being able to change. However, when 5 of us arrived at bounce Farringdon, the helpful friendly staff allowed us to use part of the extra payment towards the food and drinks. She arranged for the manager, Steve, to come see us personally. He and his team apologised for the policy, explained this out of their and the booking teams hands. He went above and beyond making sure we had a great evening and enabled us to use some of the extra money behind the bar and towards food. He reserved us a seated area after our game and genuinely turned the whole situation with his professionalism, courtesy, understanding and service. Thank you Steve and team, we had a great time at your venue. All staff lovely and friendly, venue clean and service was quick considering how busy they all were. Thank you bounce Farringdon for undoing the booking process, we had a great time!
    Hello Jared, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We sincerely apologise for the challenges you faced during the booking process and the subsequent inconvenience it caused and I will make sure to pass this feedback onto the reservations team. We truly appreciate your understanding and flexibility upon arrival, and we're delighted to hear that Steve and our team were able to turn the situation around for you. Providing exceptional service and ensuring our guests have a great time is always our priority. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bounce Farringdon for more enjoyable experiences in the future. We will make sure to share this with the venue team. Best regards,
    Written 12 December 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited December 2023
    Travelled on business
    Written 9 December 2023
  • Luke M
    London, United Kingdom10 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Amazing Service, good, and activities for an unforgettable Bottomless Brunch
    We attended with 14 people for a bottomless brunch including beer, Prosecco, and pizza as well as beer pong and ping pong. This was by far one of the best experiences I’ve ever had in London doing this type of event. The service was absolutely amazing. Anna was our waitress and she was attentive without being overbearing and made our day such a great one. She was friendly and just all around amazing. The pizza was very good and the fact it was unlimited was also a huge positive! The drinks flowed very well for a bottomless and the pong games kept us all entertained. Excellent value for the £35pp. I’ll certainly be back! Also a quick shout out to Hind who also helped Anna and originally showed us to our table. She was extremely helpful and really nice
    Hello Luke, Thank you for your great review. We are glad to see that you had a great time when you came to visit us. We will pass on the feedback to Anna and Hind. They will be thrilled! Hope to see you again soon in the future for more events and more ping pong! Best wishes, Elias
    Written 15 March 2024
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited March 2024
    Travelled with friends
    Written 10 March 2024
  • Eleanor
    London, United Kingdom111 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    So many different activities available!
    Great experience and so many different activities available. The tables are a little close together so be [prepared for rouge ping pong balls. Also easily accessible by tube and thamselink train.
    Hello Eleanor, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it a lot. I do apologise that the tables seem to be bit too close together in your opinion and I hope this didn't hinder you from enjoying yourselves. Did you raise this issue with a member of staff on the day? Hope you still had a fantastic time and hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes,
    Written 18 March 2024
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited March 2024
    Travelled with friends
    Written 16 March 2024
  • Rosie B
    United Kingdom25 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Finesse your Ping Pong Skills
    A great place to let of steam, socialize and just have some old fashion fun. There is the opportunity to play other games other than ping pong which is great. The establishment was fun, with a buzzing atmosphere, you were able to buy drinks and food. All in all - fun had by all.
    Hello 593rosieb, Thank you so much for your great feedback! We really appreciate it and we are glad to hear that you had a grand time! Hope to welcome you back soon, Best wishes,
    Written 18 May 2024
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited May 2024
    Travelled with friends
    Written 6 May 2024
These reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles717 reviews
Excellent
359
Very good
254
Average
42
Poor
29
Terrible
33

Jace D
London, UK88 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2024 • Family
We had so much fun, the AI tech board is amazing, and we liked the cocktails. Thank you Elias for all your help, we had a blast. Will be back soon.
Written 9 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello JaceDowo, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am glad that you had a great time. Hope to welcome you back soon, Best wishes, Elias
Written 11 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Paul635
Kent206 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2024 • Friends
Booked for a group of 13 friends. Booking was easy and when I contacted them to make an amendment they were super helpful and super quick.
Friendly staff on arrival, showed us through and explained what we got for our booking: we had the area around a table tennis table, and a side area with large table, gave us plenty of room to chat / eat / have fun at ping pong. We got beer, 0% beer, Prosecco that was refilled as we went through it, and soft drinks on request. We got plenty of pizza for us all and they refilled when we went through the first 7 pizzas. In all we managed 14 pizzas and they tasted great. Lots of fun had at the ping pong whilst catching us as a group of friends. Time went too quickly! All enjoyed it and felt that the cost was very good for what we got… especially in London
Written 6 May 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Paul635, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great time here at Bounce Farringdon! We hope to welcome you back soon again for another round of ping pong! Best wishes, Elias
Written 18 May 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Rosie B
United Kingdom25 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2024 • Friends
A great place to let of steam, socialize and just have some old fashion fun.

There is the opportunity to play other games other than ping pong which is great.

The establishment was fun, with a buzzing atmosphere, you were able to buy drinks and food.

All in all - fun had by all.
Written 6 May 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello 593rosieb, Thank you so much for your great feedback! We really appreciate it and we are glad to hear that you had a grand time! Hope to welcome you back soon, Best wishes,
Written 18 May 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Joanne
March, UK1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2024 • Family
Brilliant location and facilities. My family enjoyed it but i find it expensive that was the only "negative" thing for me. I would go again but to a closer location (I only went there because I was visiting family.
Written 30 March 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Curious68394531456, Thank you for your great feedback! I am glad that everyone was enjoying their time here in Bounce Farringdon. I do apologise for the price to be not as you expected. We will take this in consideration for the future. Although, you just came fore a visit, we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Elias
Written 31 March 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Eleanor
London, UK111 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2024 • Friends
Great experience and so many different activities available. The tables are a little close together so be [prepared for rouge ping pong balls. Also easily accessible by tube and thamselink train.
Written 16 March 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Eleanor, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it a lot. I do apologise that the tables seem to be bit too close together in your opinion and I hope this didn't hinder you from enjoying yourselves. Did you raise this issue with a member of staff on the day? Hope you still had a fantastic time and hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes,
Written 18 March 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Luke M
London, UK10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2024 • Friends
We attended with 14 people for a bottomless brunch including beer, Prosecco, and pizza as well as beer pong and ping pong. This was by far one of the best experiences I’ve ever had in London doing this type of event. The service was absolutely amazing. Anna was our waitress and she was attentive without being overbearing and made our day such a great one. She was friendly and just all around amazing. The pizza was very good and the fact it was unlimited was also a huge positive! The drinks flowed very well for a bottomless and the pong games kept us all entertained. Excellent value for the £35pp. I’ll certainly be back!
Also a quick shout out to Hind who also helped Anna and originally showed us to our table. She was extremely helpful and really nice
Written 10 March 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Luke, Thank you for your great review. We are glad to see that you had a great time when you came to visit us. We will pass on the feedback to Anna and Hind. They will be thrilled! Hope to see you again soon in the future for more events and more ping pong! Best wishes, Elias
Written 15 March 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Elliott Smith
5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2024 • Friends
Food: 1/5
Drinks: 2/5
Entertainment: 5/5
Staff: 4/5

Ping pong and the Shufl table was really good fun, would deffo recommend. However I wouldn’t eat here, pizzas aren’t great or as advertised, they also don’t have beer glasses so your pint is flat by the time it’s at your table
Written 27 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Ellzsmith, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am glad to hear that you had a great time here at Bounce with the activities that you booked in for. It is a shame that you have had a bad experience with the food and drinks. Can I ask what exactly happened so we can get to the bottom of this? We strive to give our customers the best experience possible and that includes food and beverages too. I would really would like to understand what happened. If you prefer, you can also get in contact with me directly under elias@bouncepingpong.com. Hope to hear from you soon, Best wishes, Elias
Written 16 February 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Shiv V
Edgware, UK9 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2024 • Friends
Worst ever place . Old ping pong . very rude service and there WiFi didn’t work don’t go flys and spiders ever Don’t come Real rating 0 stars
Written 21 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi 750shivv, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We take guest feedback very seriously and it would be great to know a litle more about your experience and in particular the flies and spiders?? We are audited by an independent health + safety company regularly, along with monthly pest control visits and the EHO have given us a 5* rating. In my time at Bounce Farringdon, I have never seen a spider, although it is also a fairly common creature to come across on a day to day in basis in London. I'm sorry you felt the team were rude, it would be very helpful to get some more detail on this to stop it happening again. If you would like to get in contact to speak about this further, please do reach out to rachelg@bouncepingpong.com. All the best, Rachel
Written 1 February 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jared K
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 • Business


We initially had a very bad experience with booking this event via a central team rather than the venue. Despite contacting the bookings team in advance to check (in October) if I needed to move date or change numbers within the next week would this be okay, was assured it would be. Within a few days I contacted to move date and add attendees, was told my deposit was non refundable nor transferable. I then was personally liable to pay the fee for 2 pax unable to attend that date. Ironically if I moved the date we would have had 15 people attend, but due to the lack of flexibility 60 days prior to event, our numbers remained 8. Despite knowing then only 6 could attend that date.

I was furious at this and as I personally covered the cost I could have lost £70 plus service charge due to not being able to change.

However, when 5 of us arrived at bounce Farringdon, the helpful friendly staff allowed us to use part of the extra payment towards the food and drinks. She arranged for the manager, Steve, to come see us personally. He and his team apologised for the policy, explained this out of their and the booking teams hands. He went above and beyond making sure we had a great evening and enabled us to use some of the extra money behind the bar and towards food. He reserved us a seated area after our game and genuinely turned the whole situation with his professionalism, courtesy, understanding and service.

Thank you Steve and team, we had a great time at your venue. All staff lovely and friendly, venue clean and service was quick considering how busy they all were.

Thank you bounce Farringdon for undoing the booking process, we had a great time!
Written 9 December 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Jared, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We sincerely apologise for the challenges you faced during the booking process and the subsequent inconvenience it caused and I will make sure to pass this feedback onto the reservations team. We truly appreciate your understanding and flexibility upon arrival, and we're delighted to hear that Steve and our team were able to turn the situation around for you. Providing exceptional service and ensuring our guests have a great time is always our priority. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bounce Farringdon for more enjoyable experiences in the future. We will make sure to share this with the venue team. Best regards,
Written 12 December 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Fraser C
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2023 • Friends
The company is inconsistent as if you are 16 you are not allowed in there one day but the other day your are. We traveled 2h 30mins to get here for them to basically lie.
Written 26 September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Fraser, Thanks for getting in touch and leaving your feedback on your visit. Sadly our policy on letting U18s in is different across the week due to the nature of the business. Monday-Saturday before 6pm we allow U18s, however it can change at short notice due to private hires and events in the venue. It is always best to check this in advance, please feel free to give us a call at anytime when you are planning to visit. As we do sell alcohol all underage guests must be accompanied by someone over 21, you will find this in the FAQs section of our website. It would be great to get a little more detail on the day that you came so I can investigate this further. Please do drop me an email at rachelg@bouncepingpong.com and we can take it further for you. Look forward to hearing from you, Rache;
Written 16 October 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 688
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Bounce Farringdon (2024) All You MUST Know Before You Go (with Photos)

All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in London
All things to do in London
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire