TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Leeds

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Leeds: Hours, Address, TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Leeds Reviews: 4.5/5

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Leeds

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Leeds
4.5
Auto Racing Tracks • Game & Entertainment Centres
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
About
The 580m long high spec tarmac circuit is the longest indoor circuit in Yorkshire and incorporates tunnels, bridges, elevated pit areas and an underpass – making it a totally unique driving experience
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Tours and Tickets

Popular mentions

4.5
296 reviews
Excellent
240
Very good
19
Average
9
Poor
7
Terrible
21

Cameron M
1 contribution
Brilliant experience !!!
Sep 2021 • Couples
First time visiting the Leeds track. Me and my girlfriend had a fantastic time. Shoutout to our host Trey, he was really accommodating and helpful. Thank you to Trey and all the other staff for a good one!!!!
Written 9 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome to hear your feedback regarding our team and facilities! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Written 16 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jason S
Harrogate, UK56 contributions
Fantastic time
Aug 2021 • Family
Would just like to say a massive thanks to Bryony and the team at Leeds, we had a great family afternoon out. Even though it was extremely busy Bryony was totally in control and there to help with any problems or queries, extremely professional and friendly would highly recommend.
Written 28 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating, and awesome feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back out on track again soon.
Written 3 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nicholas H
Harrogate, UK27 contributions
First time Carting
Aug 2021 • Family
Went as a family of 3 plus a friend. The two boys aged 11yrs.
First time carting. Staff friendly and really helpful, couldn't recommend this place enough based on this visit, it really was fantastic!!
Written 25 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. It’s awesome to hear your feedback regarding our team and facilities! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Written 26 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Glen O
1 contribution
Bad attitude & Service
Aug 2021 • Business
Terrible experience, attitude of manager appalling, after arriving and registering told to wait outside.

Voucher promotion - Read terms & conditions as if they can get out of honouring they will.

For future Wakefield Karting here we come.
Written 5 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We want all of our karters to have a great experience and we’re really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service you received. If you have not already done so, please could you contact us directly at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and a member of the crew will be able to review your experience further for you.
Written 17 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

James K
1 contribution
A very disappointing, tedious, and disheartening experience.
Jul 2021 • Family
A very disappointing, thoroughly tedious, and disheartening experience. After being bumped several times by other drivers I was “black flagged” and removed from the track, to be told by one employee the reason to be for bumping others too much. Following my exit, I was then confusingly told it was because of their concerns about me feeling unwell; however, it would still have made far more sense to remove the offending driver(s) rather than myself. Given that my kart had not started initially, and the events of being taken off, this made the rest of the given time unnecessary: thus making the experience very frustrating indeed. Wouldn’t recommend whatsoever.
Written 24 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your race experience and felt let down by the karting standards of other racers. We want all of our karters to enjoy their racing with us and get the most out of their track time with us. If this issue has not yet been resolved by our crew, please contact us at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and someone will be in touch as soon as possible.
Written 17 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Rory
1 contribution
Worst experience ever
Jul 2021 • Friends
Absolutely terrible experience at the go karting in Leeds. The customer service provided by the members of staff was appalling. They had tendencies to single people out and bully. They were using foul language when speaking to our group. We didn’t get to drive our karts as every minute they stopped the race for no reason because they took a dislike to us. We’ll never be back and they ruined our whole day entirely. Highly recommended you shouldn’t go and find another place to kart.
Written 9 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am really sorry to hear you felt let down by our team during your experience. We want all of our karters to feel welcome in our venues and get the most out of their karting as possible! We’d like to understand more about your visit with us so we can review this further with the team involved. Please drop us an e-mail at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and our crew will be in touch as soon as possible.
Written 12 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Michael J
1 contribution
Kids on Adult session
Jun 2021 • Friends
The staff are nice and easy to understand. Only main issue is out of 2x 15min sessions we were riding for about 4 minutes. The rest was on yellow and red so unable to race due to kids crashing all the time and bumping into everything in the way. It is understandable that kids are not experienced however surely after 10 crashes all from the same driver, the staff should act somehow and keep the kid of the track for his safety out of everyone’s. Overall I believe the experience could’ve been worth the money however after spending just over £130 with 2 other friends on a ADULT Session we expected to actually get the time on track we payed for and promised to be good. Not coming back to pay another £130 to not be sure if it will be the same or not.

Booking number 19W12912
06/06/2021
Written 6 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. I’m really sorry to hear that your event was affected by these issues. Your comments have been passed onto our track team so we can review these matters further and improve our services to avoid re-occurrence. Should you wish to discuss your experience with a member of our team, please do not hesitate to e-mail us at info@team-sport.co.uk. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Written 14 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Colin S
Leeds, UK14 contributions
Great for a 9 year old’s birthday party
Apr 2021 • Family
Absolutely great experience for 9 year olds. Very safe environment for racers and spectators. The staff were amazing.
Written 31 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome to hear your feedback regarding our team and facilities! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Written 14 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

george W
1 contribution
George w
Oct 2020 • Family
It was really fun, I think that its the best teamsport track ive been to. Izzie was our host and she was great. I recommend it.
Written 24 October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tyron
1 contribution
Amazing experience
Oct 2020 • Solo
Came down to the Leeds track the other day and had an amazing experience on the track! The racing was superb and our host Alex was great! He gave us tips on how to race on the track better!
Written 18 October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 296
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Leeds

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Leeds is open:
  • Sun - Sat 09:00 - 23:00


Restaurants near TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Leeds: View all restaurants near TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Leeds on Tripadvisor