TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Crawley

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Crawley: Hours, Address, TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Crawley Reviews: 4/5

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Crawley

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Crawley
4
Game & Entertainment Centres
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
About
I think that we’ve just gone karting bonkers!!!! Quite possibly the most ambitious & fun indoor karting track ever designed – With 2 tracks operating at the same time over 3 levels in the one building or joined up for over a 1 minute lap timeon our international 800m track. All track variations cover at least 2 floors so there are loads of thrills and spills never seen before on the racing circuit, plus we've just received brand new 200cc 40mph karts, this track just gets better and better! The venue also boasts conference facilities, kids party room and a fully stocked snack bar so we can cater for every clients requirements.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Tours and Tickets

Popular mentions

4.0
189 reviews
Excellent
113
Very good
29
Average
9
Poor
10
Terrible
28

Nikki3776
Billingshurst, England, United Kingdom12 contributions
Karting ok but don’t bother with food/drink
Jul 2021 • Family
Karting is pretty good but if you want food or drink then forget it. No apparent management quality checking any service or even visible. Ordered before racing started to arrive for break - food arrived half way through 2nd race. Dry chips - no offer of condiments - lad just said ‘shall I wrap them do u can take them home!’ SERIOUSLY!
As regulars previously, the gods /drink performance was poor at best but now it’s table service it’s beyond useless
Written 14 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're really sorry to hear you didn't have the best service with us when it came to catering! If you haven't already, please email us at info@team-sport.co.uk and we can investigate this further for you.
Written 20 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

TangoAlpha123
1 contribution
Good time had by all
Jul 2021
We had a great time. The staff were very professional. One in particular, called Chrissy, who looked after my son and gave him a medal for racing for the first time.
Written 14 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating, that's great to hear your feedback regarding our team members! We hope to see you again soon :)
Written 20 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

CaptGBR
5 contributions
Brilliant track ruined by moronic drivers and poor moderation.
May 2021 • Family
Never again! Poor moderation of idiot drivers ruins a brilliant track.
The first session was excellent and I was looking forward to the second one. As soon as it started the ramming began like it was a bumper kart session. A group of three kept causing accidents and using the cars in front to slow down rather than their own brakes. When two of them crashed in front of me I was forced to stop on the bend and a full two seconds later the car behind slammed into me at full speed. After being hit repeatedly on bends by people not slowing down to turn I came off after about three laps and refused to go back on. When my son, nephew and brother in law came off they had been rammed multiple times also by these idiot drivers who were in the same group.

I’m on the sofa an hour later at home with an ice-pack on my back and fuming with anger at how this was handled. Never going back!
Written 20 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your race experience and felt let down by the karting standards of other racers. We want all of our karters to enjoy their racing with us and get the most out of their track time with us. If this issue has not yet been resolved by our crew, please contact us at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and someone will be in touch as soon as possible.
Written 12 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

janette d
1 contribution
Excellent staff
Jun 2021
Fabulous afternoon of racing for 3 excited little boys. Thanks to the lovely chrissy for generous loan of her trainers! good job she 's only a 3 bless her. Above and beyond customer service. Happy boys
Written 18 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for your feedback and recommendations. We will certainly pass your kind words onto our crew as it will definitely keep them smiling! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit soon.
Written 21 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Alex S
World1 contribution
Amazing experience
Jun 2021 • Solo
Very good experience, staff are helpful and kind. Chrissy showed the lines around the track so in general really recommend this place. Used to go to the family sessions but recommend adult ones more (less red and yellow flags as well as better racing)
Written 6 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brilliant to hear your feedback and how much you enjoyed racing with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Written 14 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

KatHutch13
Bognor Regis, UK6 contributions
Challenging 3 level track - great fun for all levels!
May 2021
Excellent 3 level track with twists and turns a plenty! Great Fun for a group of young adults celebrating surviving Covid-19 Lockdown as Team Sport reopened in May 2021! Chrissy was a great host and gave our group lots of attention from the Briefing room through to announcing our Survival Race winners and handing out the slowest racer's free medal! We had lots of stops and starts on our first race and the track staff weren't always quick to spot when a driver was in trouble on the track, which caused some issues but overall it was a great experience for our whole group who haven't been out altogether since March 2020!
Written 28 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for your feedback and recommendations. We will certainly pass your kind words onto our crew as it will definitely keep them smiling! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit soon.
Written 14 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kerri S
London, UK6 contributions
Awesome staff
May 2021 • Family
Awesome experience, took my 8 year old son for the first time. We had the whole track to ourselves as it wasn't busy, all covid measures followed, safe, relaxing atmosphere, but want to give a massive shout out to staff member Chrissy as she made our experience so much better, she was fun, my son listened to every word she said, she made him laugh which made him relax and fully enjoy his experience. Would recommend to anyone
Written 20 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Awesome to hear your feedback regarding our team and facilities! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Written 14 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Rnicholls7
2 contributions
Karting experience!
Dec 2020 • Friends
Brilliant time karting tonight! Big thanks to Jake and Bobby who looked after us the entire evening keeping us entertained. Would highly recommend an evening here!
Written 12 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Noah
12 contributions
Go carting race
Dec 2020 • Friends
Good fun as always, great that you now get the times sent to you on email in a much better format with better information. Tavis the team leader on the day made it a more enjoyable experience for everybody there so personal thanks to him
Written 9 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

A H
United Kingdom1 contribution
Top Quality Venue- Inclusive- Outstanding Staff
Sep 2020
Front desk staff member Tavis was professional, polite and welcoming. Chrissy was fantastic in helping my brother who has autism /disabilities with instructions in making him feel safe, giving clear instructions, encouragement and was patient with him. The whole team made adjustments to accommodate him. He was able to fulfil his lifelong dream of driving and had such a positive impact on his life - so much more than you could ever imagine. I cannot thank you enough for this.
Written 2 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 189
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing