We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aqualand Torremolinos

Calle Cuba 10, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
+34 952 38 88 88
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
1 day visit

Had a great time, we paid through our hotel as this stops you having to queue, advisable to arrive... read more

Reviewed 22 September 2017
Alison U
,
Swansea, United Kingdom
via mobile
Lots of things to do, you’ll not get bored. But on site food and drink pricey

Me and my family decided to spend a day at Aqualand waterpark. We set off nice and early to be... read more

Reviewed 22 September 2017
Swintondude
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Read all 1,914 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Since 17th october at next season 2017 we will be closed. AQUALAND TORREMOLINOS (Aquapark) is located in the municipality of Torremolinos just 4 km away from Benalmadena, 12 km from Fuengirola and 35 km from Marbella. The largest water park in the Costa de Sol.
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good33%
  • Average19%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“water slides” (30 reviews)
“cool box” (16 reviews)
“big rides” (16 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 11:00 - 18:00
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Calle Cuba 10, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
CONTACT
Website
+34 952 38 88 88
Write a ReviewReviews (1,914)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 30 of 1,173 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Had a great time, we paid through our hotel as this stops you having to queue, advisable to arrive about 15 mins before park opens and take pack lunch as food is quite expensive

Thank Alison U
Oferplay D, Comunicación Aqualand Torremolinos at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Alison, Thank you for visiting Aqualand, we are happy to know that you've enjoyed yourself and we hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Aqualand Torremolinos

Reviewed 22 September 2017

Me and my family decided to spend a day at Aqualand waterpark. We set off nice and early to be there for the opening time of 11.00am with a packed lunch as we’d been told that if you don’t get there early it gets so...More

Thank Swintondude
Oferplay D, Comunicación Aqualand Torremolinos at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear client, Thank you very much for your kind review. We're pleased to know that you've had a fun day at Aqualand. For next time you might want to know that yes, you're allowed to enter all sorts of food and beverages, as long as...More

Reviewed 20 September 2017

Spent 4 very good hours here with my family Age 55,53,26 and 8 3/4 water rides are very good you may get a few bruises price was reasonable only let down was very overpriced food area 10 euro a hotdog and 4 euro a juice...More

Thank Jim M
Oferplay D, Comunicación Aqualand Torremolinos at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Jim, Thank you for visiting Aqualand and for sharing your experience with us. We'll take note of your complaint regarding the prices at the food area. We're happy to know you and your family had a fun day at Aqualand and we hope to...More

Reviewed 17 September 2017

Came here on the last day of our holiday as we have been to other Aqualands so was expecting good things. Was very disappointed as there aren't many 'thrill rides' compared to other water parks. Was very busy but queues weren't too bad. Rides are...More

Thank Jon-John-89
Oferplay D, Comunicación Aqualand Torremolinos at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Jon-John, Thank you for visiting our park and taking the time to share your opinion with us. We are sad to know that our slides haven't been able to conquer you, we hope that despite of that you've still had a fun day. Kind...More

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

I'd never been to a water park before and this was so much fun! We were staying in Benalmadena and annoyingly enough the taxi ranks were on strike. (Not the water parks fault) Luckily there was a cheap bus to the place. There were plenty...More

Thank Jess T
Oferplay D, Comunicación Aqualand Torremolinos at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Jess, Thank you very much for your review and for choosing us to be your first water park experience :) We are glad to know that you've enjoyed your day at our park and maybe next time you visit we'll see you again! Kind...More

Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

A great family day out plenty of activities young and old i would strongly recommend buying the fast pass as it saves all the queuing

Thank Sharon H
Oferplay D, Comunicación Aqualand Torremolinos at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Sharon, Thank you for visiting us and for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are glad you and your family had a fun day at the park and we hope to see you again sometime. Kind regards, Aqualand Torremolinos

Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We visited this attraction whilst on holiday. To say it was a huge disappointment for what it cost us £70.00 is a understatement. We arrived just as the park opened the queues were long. We got through the gates got lockers and started walking around...More

Thank Gill K
Oferplay D, Comunicación Aqualand Torremolinos at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Gill, We are very sorry to read your review and especially sorry for the incident with your niece, we agree, this shouldn't have happened and we understand the frustration. That said, we also understand that no one wants to stand in line, but during...More

Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

cost per person 24/28€ depends if you have a discount flyer 12€ fast pass 4€ a bed 10€ a locker then the food prices are sky high 8€ for 1 slush €4.50 per food item average Staff are miserable. Food was undercooked twice after 're...More

Thank Thomas P
Oferplay D, Comunicación Aqualand Torremolinos at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Thomas, We are very sorry to read your review. We can understand that our prices may not live up to your expectations but please do understand that these prices are set according to the features of our park, such as number and types of...More

Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We had a fun day, (4 adults) but felt the price of 26 Euro's each was quite a lot for the size of the place and comparing it to other water parks we've been to in Europe. Fast track price is an additional 12 Euro's...More

Thank 1980rlc
Oferplay D, Comunicación Aqualand Torremolinos at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear client, Thank you for visiting Aqualand and for sharing your opinion with us. We are sorry to know that you found our prices to be expensive. We will take your complaint into consideration and hope that despite of that you enjoyed your day at...More

Reviewed 11 September 2017

We visited the park at the end of August so expected it to be busy. Parking on site is payable and then we queued for 30 minutes to get into the park. We then needed to queue for the locker and then again for the...More

Thank Victoria C
Oferplay D, Comunicación Aqualand Torremolinos at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Victoria, Thank you for visiting Aqualand and for your review and evaluation on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that overall you had a fun day at our park and we will take note of your observations to better our service. Kind regards, Aqualand...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Maxi Pizza
94 reviews
.36 miles away
Lanjaron
205 reviews
.37 miles away
Nuevo Lanjaron
90 reviews
.37 miles away
El Molino de Torroles
10 reviews
.33 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Jardin Botanico Molino de Inca
509 reviews
.35 miles away
Calle San Miguel
1,707 reviews
.58 miles away
Crocodile Park
1,430 reviews
.14 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Paula A
22 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TCGTi | Reviewed this property |
It is now closed unfortunately. It is best to go during the summer!
0
Votes
Lauren O
8 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Naids83 | Reviewed this property |
Yes ... get there about 10-10:30 and you will get in the queue !
0
Votes
Yaron B
29 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Jon-John-89 | Reviewed this property |
Its open every day...
-1
Votes