We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

W4nted

Passeig de Colom, 17, 08002 Barcelona, Spain
+34 670 47 44 74
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Guided Segway tour

Great tour Our guide Sandra was very knowledgeable about Barcelona It was a great way to see... read more

Reviewed 17 September 2017
ACharlton56
,
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Do not rent here!

They rented us a bike with a flat tyre and charged us for it! Terrible costumer service! Do not... read more

Reviewed 8 July 2017
Sarah S
,
Antwerp, Belgium
via mobile
Read all 164 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
More
W4NTED We are the company that presents a wide range of electrical ecological products from the last generation of the transport. We are committed to be the leaders in our sector and to a sustainable mobility. We collaborate in different social activities and important events in Barcelona. Ecological care and quality are the things that motivate us !!!! Moreover the creation and maintenance of the relationship with our costumers are the basics of our business. We are one of the biggest rental company in Barcelona. We rent vehicles from "earth to sky" like start from regular bikes to helicopters. Electric vehicles: cars, scooters, bikes, family bikes, cargo bikes, self balance device, Segway, etc. We speak many languages, we also organise many type of tours, walking, bike, Segway tour, Electric TukTuk tour etc . Our company in Barcelona, with 12 shops, in heart of the City or the beach area, so it is easy to find us.
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good12%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 19:00
LOCATION
Passeig de Colom, 17, 08002 Barcelona, Spain
Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
CONTACT
Website
+34 670 47 44 74
Write a ReviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017

Great tour Our guide Sandra was very knowledgeable about Barcelona It was a great way to see parts of the City we would not otherwise have seen

Thank ACharlton56
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

They rented us a bike with a flat tyre and charged us for it! Terrible costumer service! Do not rent from this place

Thank Sarah S
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We rented a tandem bike and after a small drive the tyre got flat. We pumped up the tyre at a local store and were able to drive back to the shop. Instead of helping us they charged us 25 euro's for the flat tyre!...More

Thank Mats H
w4nted_office, Public Relations Manager at W4nted, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Sorry to hear Mats about your situation, but on our terms and conditions (i suppose you got them and signed on back of contract) is written that client is responsible to damages occurring during rental period.

Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

We rented 3 electric bikes. The first problem was one tire rubbed and made a constant noise, so we went back to return it. We had to go back a second time because the power didn't work on another bike. Wasting 45 minutes of our...More

Thank I_See_the_World_Now
Reviewed 6 May 2017

I went to that shop in order to rent a grand tour 4 seater electric little car fro me and my parents. The service was great and the rental agreement did not take long. One of the staff checked the battery and confirmed that it...More

Thank alonde
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We rent the bikes and the guy was very kind...we have been cycling all day and has been such amazing holidays thanks so much wanted..

1  Thank giorgiamaison
Reviewed 11 November 2016

My girlfriend and I rented two scooters from w4nted on 12th September and paid a deposit of €50 on my debit card. Once I returned the scooters in the same condition as I received them, I was told I'll receive my deposit back into my...More

3  Thank miltho
w4nted_office, Public Relations Manager at W4nted, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

We are really sorry to hear that again, as you and we do have proof of cash machine that refund was processed you need to contact your bank why money is not returned, we will do investigation as well. Dainius

Reviewed 31 October 2016

The service that Malik and Ali provide when you rent their very good electric bicycles are second to none! They have lots of different models and good prices when you rent for a couple of days.

1  Thank paxvitamats
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Good service, fantastic bikes (the Electric ones) We rented for a hole day Barcelona is great to see from a bike

Thank 1234albert
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We had to check out of our accommodation at 11 am and our flight didn't leave till 11pm. What to do? Hire an electric scooter of course! What great fun! We hired 3 electric scooters for 5 hrs for myself, my husband and our 15...More

1  Thank YasminMorris
Nearby
Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
With its iconic, old-Europe streets and alleys, this
picturesque neighbourhood is the very heart of
Barcelona. It blends historic artifacts from its days
under Roman dominion up through the Spanish Civil War
with a vibrant modern-day culture of artisan shops and
authentic culinary experiences. Avid explorers will be
thrilled to discover quaint terraces and plazas
brought to life by the many small bars and local
...More
Nearby Restaurants
Tucco Real Food
930 reviews
.09 miles away
Cecconi's
266 reviews
.03 miles away
Bar Celta Pulperia
601 reviews
.10 miles away
Gran Torino Garage Bar
135 reviews
.05 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Basilica of Our Lady of Mercy
99 reviews
.06 miles away
Sculpture Smiling Shrimp
52 reviews
.04 miles away
Zoological Museum
28 reviews
.12 miles away
IMAX Port Vell
60 reviews
.13 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
lmelfi
20 April 2015|
Answer
Response from lmelfi |
And let me say that, as I mentioned in my email correspondences with them, it is not possible to order a money request from our bank in the country I live in without legal prescedent. I would need to involve the police! And... More
0
Votes
LizzyGarcia
4 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Liz D | Reviewed this property |
No, i would avoid this company totally , they will take a large deposit and not return it even if you give back the equipment in perfect order. It will take months of haggling with them and your bank and many people have... More
3
Votes
Imran H
7 January 2015|
Answer
Response from lmelfi |
The same thing happened to me too. Still awaiting a 300 euro deposit refund. I went in November and it's now April! ...did you ever get your money back?
2
Votes