We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sentia Rome Tours

00161 Rome, Italy
+39 371 182 6030
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$83.92*
and up
Sistine Chapel Vatican Museums Skip the line Tour
More Info
US$569.45*
and up
Sistine Chapel Raphael Rooms Private Tour
More Info
US$569.45*
and up
Colosseum Underground and Roman Forum Private 3.5-Hour Tour
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
More
We cater for small and private tours in all languages, we promise that their will never be more than eight in your group so you can truly enjoy your experience.
  • Excellent88%
  • Very good6%
  • Average0%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“private tour” (4 reviews)
“great tour” (2 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 17:00
LOCATION
00161 Rome, Italy
CONTACT
Website
+39 371 182 6030
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 20 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014

We purchased our Vatican ticket online for the Vatican museums and Sistine chapel. Upon arrival at the Vatican, it is quite chaotic trying to find where you need to be. We were approched by Marie,who is co-owner of Sentia Rome Tours, she explained that we...More

1  Thank steward m
Reviewed 12 March 2014

After finding Sentia Rome Tours online, we booked a private tour of St. Peter's and Vatican Museum tour. We met up with Laila at St. Peter's square and were introduced to Frank and Marie the owner- operators of Sentia Rome Tours. After an informative introduction...More

1  Thank mariobatti
Reviewed 14 December 2013

I was approached by Marie near St. Peter's square who asked us to join her group tour of The Vatican Museum. At first I was weary but once she explained that with an official tour guide we (my girlfriend and I) would have an informative...More

1  Thank George R
Reviewed 7 October 2013

"SKIP THE LINE" ----- BS!!!! This tour is a scam run by a Canadian man and a British woman - BEWARE!! We were approached by Marie as we waited in line for the Vatican Museo. We were offered a private tour of only 7 to...More

4  Thank GorillaKilla
Sentia Rome Tou... M, Manager at Sentia Rome Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

First off we do not sell "skip the line" tours. What we offered you and everyone else in the group was a Guided tour with a liscenced guide, which we delivered.As for Layla( your guide that day),most people that take the tour with her are...More

Reviewed 5 September 2013

This past April I visited Rome for the second time in my life and on this trip I traveled with my parents, my aunt, and a friend. They had never been to Rome and although I didn’t have any particular itinerary down I was prepared...More

2  Thank Brent C
Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

Lovely guide with excellent English, explained all of the attractions in detail. A little pricey but lasted much longer than the two hours we were told. Would definitely recommend.

1  Thank Natf83
Reviewed 20 June 2013

My daughter and i had booked a tour with another company who with very short notice cancelled our tour. I had less than 24 hours to try and find another tour operator. Found Sentia tours on the web sat in a cafe in rome with...More

1  Thank mandy c
Reviewed 17 June 2013

It was a very crowded time of the year at the Vatican. The line up to enter was almost to St. Peter's square. Marie, with great difficulty arranged tickets and personally escorted us into the Vatican museum, bypassing the line. If it was not for...More

1  Thank rd4trip
Reviewed 25 May 2013 via mobile

We met Marie just as coincidence just near Piazza Navonna where she was promoting her Vatican tour. She was very nice and suave to talk and we anyhow wanted to do a tour to skip the line. The price seemed fine and I did a...More

1  Thank Nishi N
Reviewed 3 April 2013

We were in Rome on the Easter weekend, and were forced to visit St.Peter's Basilica on probably the worst possible crowd day before it closed. As we pondered the crowd to enter the basilica that looked like 20,000 people at least, we were offered a...More

2  Thank fiona b
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Eleonora D'Arborea
1,843 reviews
.06 miles away
Joe Padella
799 reviews
.12 miles away
Da Emilio
223 reviews
.15 miles away
Madre Terra
48 reviews
.10 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Villa Torlonia
328 reviews
.13 miles away
Bunker di Mussolini a Villa Torlonia
122 reviews
.13 miles away
Casina delle Civette
86 reviews
.21 miles away
Musei di Villa Torlonia
67 reviews
.21 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sentia Rome Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit