We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Autonoleggio Stefano Tudisco Srl

8 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Autonoleggio Stefano Tudisco Srl

8 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Turin
from US$43.72
More Info
8Reviews0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
1HappyTraveler24 wrote a review Sep 2019
Los Angeles, California6 contributions14 helpful votes
This company was recommended by the fantastic hotel where I stayed in Turin. I was willing to pay their higher fees because I assumed they would be reliable given their relationship with this first class hotel. Wrong. I sent my flight information 2x and clearly stated how I wanted to pay for the ride. After 14 hours of flying, I expected to see the driver holding a sign with my name ( as stated by the manager) at the chosen time. But no. No driver. I had to make 3 international calls to find out where the driver was. The driver went to a completely different arrival hall. Unbelievable. Secondly, he was not prepared to accept a credit card payment, despite my making arrangements IN ADVANCE to pay with credit. Instead, he had to return to my hotel an hour later ( a complete inconvenience to me) with the credit card processor. So, I assume this business is unprofessional and unreliable. When I communicated with the manager, she was defensive, distorted the facts and blamed the driver. Her comments made no sense. Even though the driver was a good driver, I will not recommend this company. There are so many companies. Do not use this one.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from autonoleggiostefanot, Proprietario at Autonoleggio Stefano Tudisco Srl
Responded 29 Jan 2020
We sincerely apologize for the bad experience, this is not the type of feedback we usually receive from our customers as we always do our best to satisfy their expectations. However, we would like to clarify a few points: - Although in our service we include 1h waiting for the client at the airport from the time the aircraft lands, we were asked by you to go there later (the plane would have landed at 1.40 pm) so you would not risk paying extra charges, and we agreed on the pickup time at 2.40 pm (instead of 3 pm as as requested by you). - we received your first email at 2 pm, stating you were landed already. This was not in our control, therefore, our driver could not arrive earlier than the scheduled time - safety is one of our priorities, the message sent by you to the driver could not be read as he was driving - at 2.40 pm the driver was with you on the way to the hotel already, as scheduled - the driver forgot the card reader, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, and we tried our best to get back to you later in order to let you pay as you initially requested Moreover, you gave a tip to the driver, complimenting him for the service provided. We are very surprised to find this review online.
Read more
Scenic19850882715 wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution
Stefano has been a great driver for 2 long journeys I had with him. He drove safely, it was a pleasure !
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share