We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alps2Alps Transfers

523 Reviews

Alps2Alps Transfers

523 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Geneva
Winter ski tour: Wine tasting tour in Rhine region
US$739.59 per adult
Footsteps of Chaplin, Montreux City and Spa Day Trip
US$1,118.01 per adult
Winter ski tour: Relax full day in Les bains de Lavey
US$903.53 per adult
Winter ski tour: Gruyeres gastronomy tour
US$970.09 per adult
Winter Ski Tour: Annecy City and Wine Degustation
US$1,399.05 per adult
See more
523Reviews3Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 483
  • 12
  • 5
  • 4
  • 19
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Caroline C wrote a review 4 Jan
Paris, France2 contributions
Use Alps2Alps for a transfer between Lyon Airport and L'Alpe d'Huez. Was with my 2 kids for which I had asked for carseats. Everything was perfect and went really smoothly. Driver was waiting for us at the airport, carseats were installed, driving & service were perfect.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2020
Helpful
Share
Colbats wrote a review Dec 2020
Caterham, United Kingdom21 contributions27 helpful votes
They failed to turn up for our return trip in March - giving us only 3 hours notice. We demanded a refund, which they said would take 180 days! Almost nine months later, we have received nothing. They also won’t answer our emails. This is nothing less than theft. Avoid at all costs.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Inga R wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
Great company, would highly recommend for your ski transfer. We’ve used these guys for a few years now and drivers always was skilled and punctual. This winter we had to cancel due to virus outbreak, but they kept us informed and returned our money in MAMs to use 100% for next booking as promised. Recommend! Will use them next time.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2020
Helpful
Share
adamchapman224 wrote a review Sep 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom2 contributions
Really disappointed with the customer service. I cancelled a trip as a result of covid in March well within the companies cancellation window and was initially refused a refund. I argued the point and eventually got written confirmation that the refund would be issued within 180 days. It’s now 2 days until this deadline and the company have not responded to repeated emails. There is a reason I usually use mountaindropoffs who are a wonderful company. The customer service from these guys is appalling leaving a very bitter taste.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from ZaneKatrina, Public Relations Manager at Alps2Alps Transfers
Responded 22 Sep 2020
Dear adamchapman224, Unfortunately, we can't identify you by your nickname to investigate your claim. Anyway, we would like to confirm, that according to our records all refunds to our customers have been made according to our Terms & Conditions. Please contact us by e-mail so we can solve your request. 
Read more
Marita B wrote a review Jul 2020
7 contributions
Brilliant! Alps2alps transfers are just the best ski transfer company! Very professional and reliable. Quick responses to any questions. Can’t blame them in any way. Brilliant and will use again.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous