We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 19:00

EcoTour Adventures Cyprus
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
All photos (701)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent97%
  • Very good1%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“eco tour”(109 reviews)
“private tour”(43 reviews)
Although we follow a structured route, every trip is a new adventure. With every new unique group, we still discover a new dirt-track, a new goat-path, a new beach… That's what adventure is all about! Experience Places & Natural Sites normally...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 07:00 - 19:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Paphos, Cyprus
+357 99 280760
Improve This Listing
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eco tour troodos mountains private tour land rover off road flora and fauna lara bay small company homemade lemonade avakas gorge wonderful guide day tour akamas area his knowledge cypriot coffee highly recommend this tour amazing tour
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

My family did the Troodos Tour with Andreas a couple of weeks ago, and I must say, it was truly a memorable experience. We got to see a little bit of everything the region has to offer without having the feeling it was rushed. Andreas...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank jaeWALK
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Thanks again for another great day Ecotours. I've just got round to doing this review from the middle of November Thanks for fitting us in at short notice too!! My father and friend both loved the experience. Yet again a brilliant day with ecotours exploring...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank fozzie14
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Andreas, firstly thank you for providing such great tours! your passion and knowledge for the island is extraordinary, and we just can’t recommend you enough. both tours you provided us with have been very different from one another but both equally fantastic! thank you for...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Jasmine_G03
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went on the Earth and Water Tour in October. Based on our experience it is really hard to understand why the trip advisor reviews for this company are so good. Compared to the guided tours we’ve done in other countries this was really poor....More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Dolomiti100
Tsok2013, Owner at EcoTour Adventures Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dolomiti100, we are truly concerned that you were not satisfied with your tour, and also your comments with regards to our very positive feedback from hundreds of satisfied visitors. We are also concerned that you do not mention that you also emailed us (close...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We did both the Akamas and Troodos tour as we loved the super fun and comfy 4x4 and our guide Louis so much! The whole family thoroughly enjoyed the day. Louis was funny, knowledgeable and full of interesting insights into authentic Cyprus. Both excursions have...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank KatyCarrot1970
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic tour. Our Guide Andreas was full of fun and very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. The trip was tailored to our individual requests on the day and nothing was too much trouble to accommodate. A great day out and great value too.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Thomastours12
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Thanks to Louis for a great day out on the Akamas Tour. Starting early to avoid the big tour companies and managing to stay ahead of them all day meant we got some great photos. Dropping in on a couple of bonus locations too (because...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank one47
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

We have experienced two separate tours this week. One to the Troodos mountains with Louis, one to the Akamas peninsula with Andreas. We loved both trips. Each guide was courteous, fun, knowledgeable and had an infectious passion for this beautiful island. They were adventurous but...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Lydia H
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Just completed fantastic tour with Louis. Great guide, great banter, great time all round and great value.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Stay43372452566
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

I’ve done both the Akamas tour and Troodos tour this week and had the best time! Both days gave a lovely snapshot of Cyprus away from Paphos. Louis ran both of the tours that I was on and he was friendly, accommodating, knowledgable- I couldn’t...More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Inspire66663056030
View more reviews
Nearby HotelsSee all 76 nearby hotels
Paradise Kings Club
238 reviews
.03 miles away
Hilltop Gardens Hotel Apartments
483 reviews
.18 miles away
Capital Coast Resort & Spa
2,391 reviews
.48 miles away
King Evelthon Beach Hotel & Resort
3,124 reviews
.55 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 631 nearby restaurants
Lava Tavern
150 reviews
.52 miles away
Boo Tea Licious
144 reviews
.85 miles away
Riley's Fish & Chips Restaurant
192 reviews
.48 miles away
570 reviews
.41 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 302 nearby attractions
Le Petite Spa
28 reviews
.13 miles away
Tombs of the Kings
7,392 reviews
.86 miles away
Paphos Town Market
132 reviews
.88 miles away
Duck Pond Market
49 reviews
.72 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
17 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from EllieWH96 |
Thanks for your responses. Have managed to book! Really looking forward to it.
20 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ian F | Reviewed this property |
As previous answer, book with confidence on website, they respond very well to emails, and just pay guide on day of tour.
Nadia R
25 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tsok2013 | Property representative |
Hi Nadia. We had a bit of an issue with our mailbox, which is all sorted now. Apologies for any inconvenience. Feel free to contact us again through our website. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best, Andreas