We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Strabane Market

| Alley Theatre Courtyard, Strabane BT82 8EF, Northern Ireland
+44 28 7125 3253
Website
Share
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Join us on the last Friday of every month from April to March where the Alley Theatre Courtyard will welcome the very best of artisan traders, offering visitors a friendly shopping experience with a wide selection of specialty foods and handmade crafted products. Dates of Markets Friday 28th April 2017 Friday 9th June 2017 (as part of Summer Jamm) Friday 30th June 2017 Friday 28th July 2017 Friday 25th August 2017 Friday 29th September 2017 Friday 27th October 2017 Friday 24th November 2017 Friday 23rd February 2018 Friday 30th March 2018 Strabane also welcomes traders every Friday from 9am to 5pm on Railway Street and Canal Street. A wide variety of stalls welcome visitors to all sorts of goods.
Closed
Hours
Hours Today: Closed
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
| Alley Theatre Courtyard, Strabane BT82 8EF, Northern Ireland
CONTACT
Website
+44 28 7125 3253
Write a ReviewBe one of the first to review
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Strabane Market staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit