We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aqua Sana Longleat Forest

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Longleat Forest, Warminster BA12 7PU, England
Phone Number:
+44 844 826 6205
Website

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 501 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 305
    Excellent
  • 112
    Very good
  • 38
    Average
  • 28
    Poor
  • 16
    Terrible
A Fantastic place to relax and enjoy

Hi, Visited here this weekend, what can I say, absolutely fantastic, loads of rooms, loads of sauna, great pool, great atmostphere and just a lovely place to spend the day. The... read more

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 days ago
Bigboysteven
,
Launceston, United Kingdom
Add Photo Write a Review

501 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 499: English reviews
Launceston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
147 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hi, Visited here this weekend, what can I say, absolutely fantastic, loads of rooms, loads of sauna, great pool, great atmostphere and just a lovely place to spend the day. The spa is mixed but can be enjoyed by anybody, great changing rooms and very friendly staff. Would recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Bigboysteven
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were a group of 10 women, half of us had been before. Nobody was disappointed, the spa is awesome. We started with coffee and danish, spent the morning in the various "rooms", then had a very relaxing lunch followed by. A couple of hours relaxing/sleeping. Most of us had treatments booked for late afternoon. Personally I had a Swedish... More 

Helpful?
Thank 186220Linda
Level Contributor
127 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a large spa so a little bit of a conveyor belt but the treatments and therapists excellent. Good cafe but again because of size it feels a bit institutionalised but food adequate Manicures and Pedicures in the reception area isn't ideal but the treatment rooms are very pleasant

Helpful?
Thank AT190
Andover, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I have visited Aqua Sana on a few occasions and have always had a lovely relaxing time. The last 2 occasions I have booked a package and on arrival you are able to have a drink and pastry, and then a lunch at a time which you are able to book in the restaurant. The staff have always been really... More 

Helpful?
Thank vixwheelband21
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We've been here on numerous occasions over the past few years and still think it's the best spa anywhere . Unfortunately it is getting noisier each time and our latest visit was marred by very loud groups of guests shouting and uproariously laughing both inside and outside the steam rooms and 'relaxing' areas. Staff were milling around and yet did... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dave B
Somerset, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

It was booked by my partner as a relaxing treat for my daughter and I and my two step daughters. Unfortunately we were all really disappointed. Firstly on arrival they seemed unaware of our booking, this was particularly a problem in the cafe as they had no idea either. The two lady staff members that were on duty were rude,... More 

Helpful?
Thank becsstrawberry23
Emma F, Guest Servives Executibe at Aqua Sana Longleat Forest, responded to this review

I was really sorry to read your review and that you found our Aqua Sana to be overpriced and unwelcoming. We expect a positive approach from our team at all times and apologise if you did not find this. Your feedback has been taken on board. Kind regards Emma Fairhurst Guest Services Executive More 

South East England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Treated myself and my 15 year old daughter to a 3 hour spa session from 6-9pm. Were greeted on arrival, given robes and towels. Lockers work with a wristband, no £1 coin needed. Plenty of steam rooms etc to try. Felt at ease wandering from room to room at our leisure. Lots of comfortable seating areas. We wanted to try... More 

Helpful?
Thank stan464
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A lovely treat to go from 9am to 6pm with my wife, staff very friendly, we use offers where for about £60/65 per person you get a glass of bubbly on arrival or daisy pastries and coffee, often a lunch deal. The facilities are up market with something like 14 different saunas or shower experiences, nice heated open air pool... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tom A
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visiting Center Parcs with the family I escaped for 2 hours for 2 treatments - pregnancy friendly ones... The staff were excellent and the mum to be facial treatment was heavenly! I highly recommend. I didn't visit the spa section but apparently you can go in apse when pregnant... something I didn't know but would consider next time. It's well... More 

Helpful?
Thank Helen P
Pontyclun, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
167 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A fantastic place to relax and let your worries flow away. Fantastic Spa facilities, spotlessly clean with staff who were always available to help and advise. Great restaurant with food to suit all tastes. Recommend you visit this facility whether staying at Centre Parks or as a day visitor.

Helpful?
Thank Anthony653

Travellers who viewed Aqua Sana Longleat Forest also viewed

Warminster, Wiltshire
 

Been to Aqua Sana Longleat Forest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Aqua Sana Longleat Forest and other visitors
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Aqua Sana Longleat Forest staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?