We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Skellig Coast Cruises

Valentia Island, Ireland
+353 89 975 5695
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Skelligs tour 29th May 2018

Had a great trip with my family, Noel the skipper was excellent, met us at the car park and brought... read more

Reviewed 3 June 2018
Justin C
,
Jersey, United Kingdom
Hijack Skellig Michael Tours

Booked online for a cruise and paid 80€. Sat around for 1 1/2 hrs waiting to go and then they... read more

Reviewed 6 May 2018
ClarkJ55
,
Canyon Lake, Texas
via mobile
Read all 3 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
The Skellig Coast Fáilte , Bienvenue,willkommen Lynch’s Skellig Coast Cruises is a Family owned and run cruise service and we wish to extend a warm Fáilte Romhat to you on your journey through our Stunning Skellig Coast on The Wild Atlantic Way . We have developed some unique marine heritage cruise trails include cruising around the World famous UNESCO Skellig Islands . So come on board and voyage with us to discover the hidden gems of our Skellig Coastline on The Wild Atlantic Way on our vessel The Myra Michelle.cropped-cropped-cropped-boats-at-skellig2.jpg The Skellig Coast is characterised by its sea and coastline scenery – “Where the mountains meet the Ocean” and it is a Gold Tier National Dark Sky Reserve ! Our Business is located mid way on the Iveragh Peninsula on Valentia Island . Valentia Island itself is unique and rich in history and heritage .
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible33%
3 Jun 2018
“Skelligs tour 29th May 2018”
6 May 2018
“Hijack Skellig Michael Tours”
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 18:00
LOCATION
Valentia Island, Ireland
CONTACT
Website
+353 89 975 5695
Write a ReviewReviews (3)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Had a great trip with my family, Noel the skipper was excellent, met us at the car park and brought us to the boat, great fun would highly recommend

Thank Justin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyril L, Owner at Skellig Coast Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thanks Justin , glad u enjoyed your trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Booked online for a cruise and paid 80€. Sat around for 1 1/2 hrs waiting to go and then they cancelled because they said not enough people. Transferred to a legitimate cruise tour which they claimed “they worked with” after wasting 1 1/2 hrs of...More

1  Thank ClarkJ55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyril L, Owner at Skellig Coast Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi Joel sorry you were disappointed with your experience but as there was a late cancellation we had to delay the tour to try get more people, as this was not possible we then transferred you to another tour operator that was leaving on a...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

The boat we rented was the Sioux from Portmagee. Billy was our guide, We caught pleny of polluck and mackerel. I would highly recommend. Go on their website.

Thank ScienceHollywoodFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Skellig Coast Cruises staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit