We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Delta Force Paintball Effingham

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Old Lane | Effingham, Cobham KT11 1NL, England
Phone Number: +44 844 477 5058
Website
Today
09:00 - 17:30
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 09:00 - 17:30
Description:

Delta Force Deepwood is situated in the heart of Effingham Forest and has...

Delta Force Deepwood is situated in the heart of Effingham Forest and has seven exciting game zones. These include replica villages, double-decker buses, speedball arena's and fully constructed bridges. Campaign Paintball is located nearby,please note this is a separate company and not connected with Delta Force centres. Delta Force Paintball in Surrey is located just minutes from M25 (Junction 10) and within walking distance from Effingham train station, making it easily accessible from London.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 417 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 351
    Excellent
  • 35
    Very good
  • 7
    Average
  • 5
    Poor
  • 17
    Terrible
Nephews birthday party

Visited this site yesterday, and had a great time. The staff were amazing very friendly and the marshals looking after us were very helpful giving us hints and tips on how to... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 July 2016
Ashli3gh
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

417 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 415: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Visited this site yesterday, and had a great time. The staff were amazing very friendly and the marshals looking after us were very helpful giving us hints and tips on how to play. Feel like I've run a marathon today and have bruises head to toe, but a memorable day. The only downside is the cost to reload.

Helpful?
Thank Ashli3gh
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Effingham, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear that our staff offered you first-class treatment and that your team had an enjoyable day at one of our centres. Thank you for your great review and we hope to have you back enjoying the thrill of paintballing, at Delta Force Paintball soon. Kind regards, The Delta Force Paintball Team. More 

Portimao, Portugal
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2016

An amazing afternoon!! Activity organised by the company that I work for... Afternoon of paintball. The place is very good and all the staff were very nice, friendly and helpful. And you have a lot of fields to play, and a big variety of games... Go for an all-day event, take some food with you. You always can buy there... More 

Helpful?
Thank LuisMonteiro84
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Effingham, responded to this review

Thank you for recommending Delta Force Paintball. We are thrilled to hear that you and your friends had a amazing afternoon paintballing and would definitely go again. We look forward to having the group back, for another day of real life "Call of Duty". Kind regards, The Delta Force Paintball Team. More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

Got to say we had a great day paintballing venue was good, clean and a friendly atmosphere. Staff where friendly and made the day. Well done to Ricky our Marshall for the day.

Helpful?
Thank Nick B
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Effingham, responded to this review

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience. We hope to have you back at one of our centres soon, for another excellent day of paintballing. Kind regards, The Delta Force Paintball Team. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2016

This review is really aimed at parents taking a party of kids. The first thing you need to know is that while it's a good day's paintball for novices it's likely to cost quite a bit more than you expect. Firstly if you are sold the outing via an agency at a shopping centre paintball stall etc. Those people lie.... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Bob N
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Effingham, responded to this review

Thank you for your very informative review, we are sure there will be many readers who will find your comments useful, when looking to make a booking. We strive to create an ultimate paintball experience, by hosting unique movie set themed game zones and the highest quality equipment. Please contact us directly, on 084 4477 5058 and we can arrange... More 

1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

The Marshall was unfair and rude. One of the Marshall encouraged cheating by allowing players to go in again even after they got hit by paintball and they went to the dead zone. Further when talked about it he did not listen to people who complained instead was very rude to them. He was getting irritated if anybody asked him... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dakshal R
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Effingham, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we are saddened to hear you were disappointed with one of our staff members on the day. This is not the usual feedback we are used to receiving and we kindly invite you to give us a call on 0844 477 5058, so that we can discuss your feedback with you, in an amicable... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2016

Chosen for my birthday party, everything went as we expected (that means well) and we were even nicely surprised, that paintball staff members let us join smoothly the game even though we came really late (so we needed separate briefing, safety talk, and everything). Thank you very much for all the work!

Helpful?
Thank ziidgaa
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Effingham, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear our staff lived up to our usual high standards in creating the ultimate paintball experience for you and your team. We hope to see you back soon, for another day of action packed paintball. Kind Regards, The Delta Force Paintball team More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2016

I am writing this review to show how much appreciation me and my team have experienced through the day of the recent paintball game at Delta Force Effingham Centre. We have received a positive and friendly treatment start with warm welcoming at arrival by Delta Force employees. Russell the site manager and all the employees approach were very kind and... More 

Helpful?
Thank sandor b
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Effingham, responded to this review

We certainly appreciate the kind review you have written about your experience and we are pleased to hear that our staff provided your team with first class treatment on the day. We are very happy that you enjoyed your paintball day with us and we hope your team will be back soon, for a another day filled with paintball fun.... More 

Berkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

This was such a good day out but very pricy. Couldn't afford to go often but was a very good experience. Thank you delta force

Helpful?
Thank foodylover12
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Effingham, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and Delta Force Paintball is thrilled to hear the team had a lovely day out. Please contact us directly, on 084 4477 5058 and we can arrange a more inclusive package for you that will best suit your budget requirements. Kind regards, The Delta Force Paintball Team. More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2016

I and 5 mates (Total 6 players) attended for a birthday outing at DeltaForce, west london, on Wednesday, 06/04/16. We thought 500 paintballs would, easily, last us the day, however, it lasted us two games and we weren't even going trigger happy. 125 paintballs costed £10 and didn't even fill your hopper!! Our group are teenagers and don't even make... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karl R
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Effingham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would also like to take the opportunity to offer you our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered. Our prices are very much in line with other paintball centres, however please contact us directly, on 084 4477 5058 and we can arrange a more inclusive package for you, that... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2016

I and 8 mates when to the Manchester Eccles site on the 12th March, we all had the best day. I and a few more of my team had never been before but that was not a problem, we were looked after from start to finish by the marshals. The welcome was warm and everything was explained every step of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Effingham, responded to this review

We are honoured that you scored us 10 out of 10 for your experience and we are thrilled to hear that from “start to finish” you were look after by our marshals. We will be looking forward to having you back in the future, for another adrenaline fuelled day. Kind regards, The Delta Force Paintball Team More 

Travellers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Effingham also viewed

 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Effingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Delta Force Paintball Effingham and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Delta Force Paintball Effingham staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?