We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Easy Transfer Sardinia
transfer from / to airport of Cagliari Easy Transfer Sardinia offers car rental service with a driver around all the parts of Sardinia verso Villasimius, Chia, Costa Rei, Pula, Castiadas, Santa Margherita, Arbatax, Tortoli, Costa Smeralda e many others
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 00:00 - 23:59
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Easy Transfer Sardinia
Overview
google
The dinghies are new, with new marine engines all running in.
Inflatables with complete equipment, complete cushions, plus sun awning, fresh water shower and climbing ladder.
26Reviews1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 25
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
ARy wrote a review May 2018
Krakow, Poland22 contributions15 helpful votes
Extremely kind staff, quick response, comfortable car & a really good price. I booked a bit late, 5 hours before departure, and they were still able to provide a transfer. Thanks!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from filippo m, Proprietario at Easy Transfer Sardinia
Responded 31 May 2018
Dear Agata , Your feedback it means that we are doing our job well. Thanks for chiosing our service. We hope to see you soon Best regards Filippo Easy Transfer Sardinia
Read more
Peter D wrote a review Aug 2017
Port Alberni, Canada35 contributions
The reason I am giving it still 2 stars is because he did take me to Cagliari and to the airport reliably and on time. But other than that, the communication was just awful and awkward right from the beginning right until the end. The tour of Cagliari I thought was kind of boring (I am aware he is a driver not a guide). He did take me to some churches and along the port which I guess was ok but anyway there was 1 hour left and he went to the beach which in my opinion was taking the easy way out instead of going somewhere else (like a park for example). In the end I just went to the airport because I was getting really tired of him. Even the drive to Cagliari was so quiet that I wanted to laugh in the van (no music nothing just so boring). If I had a different driver, I think it would have been better.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Responded 24 Aug 2017
Dear Peter, We are so sorry for your negative review . But let us tell that the driver was at your disposal all day untile 5 p.m. We asked you if you wanted a tourist guide . My employee is a driver and we have talked about this through email. We reserved for you Mercedes Viano Vip . i'm sorry but it's not true that the driver went to the beach one hour ; he is a professional driver and he was working. Anyway we are so sorry and We will try to gain experience from these valuable observations and improve in the future I take the responsibility of everything thanks again for your feedback Filippo
Read more