We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sea Sydney Harbour

Closed Now: 09:00 - 17:00
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Book In Advance
Tours from Sea Sydney Harbour tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
42
All photos (42)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good5%
  • Average0%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“awesome crew”(2 reviews)
“sydney harbour”(15 reviews)
About
Sea Sydney Harbour creates the most memorable experiences on Sydney Harbour by providing boating experiences for a variety of occasions and purposes. At Sea Sydney Harbour, we are here to assist you in planning all components of your event, from...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 09:00 - 17:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
37 Bank St Pyrmont, Sydney, New South Wales 2009, Australia
Website
+61 452 188 739
Call
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience Sea Sydney Harbour
from US$28.13
More Info
from US$1,190.28
More Info
from US$24.53
More Info
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
63
2
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
63
2
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome crew sydney harbour vivid festival seafood platter cockatoo island charter gems captain boat wharf tours sights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 67 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

After receiving a call to say that the cruise was cancelled due to impending bad weather (which we understood) we were told that the vendor would contact Groupon to have our money refunded, we haven't heard anything from either party. Disappointed!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: March 2019
Thank taniajohns
Reviewed 4 days ago

Great sunset views from a small boat and really friendly staff. Loved the experience, in particular when cruising through the harbour bridge, everything looked so close and beautiful.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Chanjie Q
SeaSydneyHarbour, Manager at Sea Sydney Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thanks for the review Chanjie. Glad to hear you loved cruising Sydney Harbour with our team and enjoyed the amazing views.

Reviewed 1 week ago

We were picked up by a beautiful catamaran near the Sydney opera house, and the entire trip was lovely. The sunset was magnificent, and our captain had a few interesting facts along the way - but not so many that there was commentary the whole...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Jet06252258512
SeaSydneyHarbour, Manager at Sea Sydney Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for this great review and glad that you enjoyed the harbour and seeing the beautiful Sydney icons from the water! :)

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a fantastic bday cruise with Sea Sydney! Thanks to the crew, and Ann for your patience with the bookings! Our group of 12 people surely had fun, as the vessel was out longer than the normal hours too! What a treat! Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Roda A
SeaSydneyHarbour, Manager at Sea Sydney Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for this great review Roda. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your time on the water cruising with us and we hope to see you on board again in the future.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had my cousin over and decided to do this cruise - the food supplied was amazing and the views to die for. Our skipper was knowledgeable friendly and went above and beyond to make it a night to remember- would go again!!More

Thank ruthnitto
SeaSydneyHarbour, Manager at Sea Sydney Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Glad to hear you and your group enjoyed our Sunset & Sparkle Harbour Cruise. It's great that you were able to showcase Sydney's beautiful harbour to your visitors and we are definitely pleased that you chose to share this experience with our team. There is...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We did a lunch time hens cruise. It was so much fun. The guys were great. Very flexible and helpful. Definitely recommend!More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Kirsty C
SeaSydneyHarbour, Manager at Sea Sydney Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks Kirsty for sharing this review and your Hen's cruise with our team. It was great to have you and the girls on board and glad we could host this special occasion for you. We look forward to hopefully charing some more celebrations with you...More

Reviewed 3 February 2019

We took our own drinks onto the boat and because it was a low price we did not expect much - but boy were we wrong. Absolutely friendly staff, informative and professional. They offered free snacks - which were lovely and plentiful, with a good...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Karen B
SeaSydneyHarbour, Manager at Sea Sydney Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2019

Thank you for this amazing review Karen. So glad to hear that the cruise went above your expectations and that you enjoyed the harbour with our team. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Sydney.

Reviewed 31 January 2019

Captain Frank and all the staff were fantastic to deal with in organising my Birthday on Australia Day with Sea Sydney Harbour. I was a little worried the boat would be cramped for 30 people but there was plenty of room for all. Our guest...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank sydneyglobetrotter86
Reviewed 24 January 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed this trip. The weather was iffy so we weren’t expecting much but really had fun. The captains are friendly guys that are easy to chat with and we met people from all corners of the globe.More

Thank fmaguire1017
SeaSydneyHarbour, Manager at Sea Sydney Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed the Sunset & Sparkle Cruise with our team, that you had fun and were able to mingle with others, while experiencing Sydney Harbour from a boat. We hope to see you on board again next...More

Reviewed 24 January 2019

There is nothing that can beat a fantastic night on our beautiful Sydney Harbour, epecially on New Years Eve. Having spent our 2nd NYE with the Sea Sydney Harbour crew on the lovely Kirralee, I can honestly say that it is an amazing evening. Everything...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank bkenny8
SeaSydneyHarbour, Manager at Sea Sydney Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2019

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback Bernie. Glad to hear that you had another year of fun and laughter with your friends and family as we brought in the New Year. You are a beautiful group to have on board and we love...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 194 nearby hotels
The Darling
1,066 reviews
.30 miles away
Astral Tower and Residences
1,296 reviews
.34 miles away
Woolbrokers Hotel
160 reviews
.41 miles away
Ovolo 1888 Darling Harbour
2,612 reviews
.42 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 7,128 nearby restaurants
Gallon Bar
97 reviews
.22 miles away
The Boathouse on Blackwattle Bay
541 reviews
.23 miles away
Vic's Meat Market
84 reviews
.09 miles away
Peter's Fish Market
177 reviews
.19 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,889 nearby attractions
Sydney Lyric Theatre
401 reviews
.36 miles away
The Star Sydney
715 reviews
.33 miles away
Anzac Bridge
38 reviews
.10 miles away
The Star Event Centre
14 reviews
.35 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sea Sydney Harbour staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines