We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harbour Day Spa

Closed Now: 08:30 - 17:00
Open today: 08:30 - 17:00
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Ultimate Day of Relaxation

From the moment we stepped into Harbour day spa the ladies were welcoming and friendly. The serene... read more

Reviewed 16 June 2018
I2198NYsharonj
Wow!

Had my hair radically changed from how I’d had it for over 10 years. Went short! This was scary and... read more

Reviewed 20 February 2018
JulesH80
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
Read all 71 reviews
12
All photos (12)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent89%
  • Very good5%
  • Average5%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
16 Jun 2018
“Ultimate Day of Relaxation”
20 Feb 2018
“Wow!”
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 08:30 - 17:00
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
23°
14°
Oct
25°
16°
Nov
26°
18°
Dec
Contact
152-156 Shore St W, Brisbane, Queensland 4163, Australia
Website
+61 7 3821 2955
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Brisbane
from US$79.80
More Info
from US$35.50
More Info
from US$56.60
More Info
from US$267.60
More Info
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
62
4
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
62
4
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018

From the moment we stepped into Harbour day spa the ladies were welcoming and friendly. The serene atmosphere throughout was a pleasant change from our usual surroundings. Oriental teahouse raspberry and lime tea keeps you company while your room is being prepared. My girlfriend and...More

1  Thank I2198NYsharonj
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Hi Sharon, Wow such beautiful words,I got goose bumps reading it!! It's what we are all about,making people feel special and relaxed. Tracey and I are so proud of our team who go above and beyond for our Clients and for us every day. I...More

Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Had my hair radically changed from how I’d had it for over 10 years. Went short! This was scary and exciting. I absolutely love it! Krystal coloured, cut and styled my hair better than I could ever imagine my hair looking. Definitely 5/5! (Also scores...More

2  Thank JulesH80
Reviewed 31 January 2018

I have been visiting Harbour Day Spa since it opened and every experience has been perfect. Sometimes family buy me vouchers to other spas and I try them, but it's never the same. Harbour Day Spa work hard to make your experience enjoyable and relaxing...More

1  Thank samiam779
Reviewed 15 November 2017

From the moment you step into Harbour Day Spa, it is just pure tranquility. The spa itself is open planned, welcoming and spacious. The staff are just lovely, and you'll be sure to be greeted with a massive smile and utmost care. They truly think...More

2  Thank Anita S
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Hi Anita S, Thank you for your lovely comments, I hope you visit us again soon. Warm Regards Leanne

Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I have found my perfect hairdresser! Krystal is amazing and I am so happy with my hair. She listens. She's attentive. She's talented! This isn't just a day spa, it's the whole package with hair, makeup and tans, as well as massages, facials and other...More

1  Thank patricialehfeldt
Reviewed 13 July 2017

I have found this place over priced and the staff to be in their own world. It seams to be an artificial atmosphere as if they are forced to be nice but not really enjoying their jobs.More

1  Thank DianneH407
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Hi Dianne, I am shocked and extremely upset to read your review.I have emailed you asking if you would please call me to talk through your experience with us. I can't say anymore until I know the details of why you left so unhappy. My...More

Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

I have I sentimental attachment to Harbour Day Spa at Raby Bay, however I won't be back. Unfortunately the service has become a little bit hit and miss lately and with the news of Tracy resigning I am wary of returning for my usual facial...More

11  Thank KylieH3
Reviewed 11 December 2016

OMG what an incredible experience. From the moment I walked in I could smell the beautiful sent of essential oils wafting down the stairs, as I made my way to reception I was greeted by a beautiful smile from one of the lovely ladies behind...More

2  Thank NTopatigh
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Spa and for sharing your visit with others. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit. Warm Regards Leanne

Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

I visited Harbour Day Spa for a deluxe Pedicure and enjoyed a very average consultation at a cost of $100 for 1/2 Hr!!!! I would expect at least 1 Hr of pampering for that price. Surrounds and Spa extremely tasteful but better value in same...More

1  Thank Teresa K
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Hi Teresa, There must be some mistake as our Delux Pedicure is a 1 hour 10 minute pedicure for $140 that includes nail and cuticle work,exfoliation,callus removal, a relaxing foot and leg massage incorporating hot stones and concludes with polish. This is an amazing treatment...More

Reviewed 9 November 2016

I have visited both the spa and the skin clinic on a number of occasions. The spa is clean and spacious the tranquil area is beautiful and relaxing. Staff are helpful & attentive. The treatments are wonderful. The new skin clinic is amazing and staff...More

Thank LISA K
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thank you Lisa for your kind feedback ,we love hearing such nice complements about our service and staff. We are so proud of our incredible team and how hard they work to make sure every Client feels important. Warm Regards Leanne

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 173 nearby hotels
Cleveland Visitors Villas Motel, Spacious Townhouses
34 reviews
.59 miles away
Cleveland Motor Inn
86 reviews
.60 miles away
Bay Air Motel
142 reviews
.76 miles away
The Alexandra Hills Hotel
46 reviews
1.92 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 5,141 nearby restaurants
Fish On Fire
243 reviews
.10 miles away
Twelve Boar
71 reviews
.12 miles away
Samson Fish Seafood
101 reviews
.05 miles away
Fiction Bar & Restaurant
137 reviews
.05 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 835 nearby attractions
Aria Cruises
260 reviews
.06 miles away
Stradbroke Ferries Pty Ltd
176 reviews
1.00 miles away
Brisbane Yacht Charters - Day Charters
56 reviews
.05 miles away
Redland Museum
46 reviews
.79 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Harbour Day Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines