We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

d'Vine Wine Tours

Closed Now: 09:00 - 17:00
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Book In Advance
Tours from d'Vine Wine Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
112
All photos (112)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good9%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“swan valley”(117 reviews)
“ugly duckling”(15 reviews)
“macaroons”(24 reviews)
About
d'Vine Wine Tours provides professional wine tours that visit WA's picturesque and historical Swan Valley, just 25 minutes from Perth CBD as well as the beautiful Bickley and Carmel Valley located in the Perth Hills. Taste some of Australia's finest...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 09:00 - 17:00
See all hours
Contact
Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Website
+61 8 9244 5323
Call
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience d'Vine Wine Tours
from US$79.29
More Info
from US$49.74
More Info
from US$86.50
More Info
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
410
41
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
410
41
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swan valley ugly duckling macaroons fig tree chocolate factory french patisserie brewery tour visited wineries mandoon estate beautiful lunch social club wine tasting great tour great driver great wineries bus driver highly recommend this company
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 462 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Thank you for a wonderful day out. Our driver was very informative and helpful. We had two blinds ladies with us and he was quick to help them on and off the bus. Had a great day, thank you.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Voyage46951261991
Taryn A, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Fabulous to hear!! Thank you for choosing d'Vine Tours to take you all to the Valley :)

Reviewed yesterday

When cruising it is easy to book excursions directly from the ship. We have found these can be very expensive and very impersonal. You have 50 on the coach and time taken to get on and off can be wasteful. On our recent trip to...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Barbara N
Taryn A, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you Barbara :) So pleased you had such a fantastic time on our d'Vine Tour!!

Reviewed 3 days ago

Pick up in Perth CBD was exactly on time with Tony welcoming all those joining in Perth. Also picked up passengers in Guildford to make a full compliment for the bus with people from around the world as well as a few “locals”. First visit...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 463colinw
Taryn A, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your detailed feedback and review Colin :) We are very happy you had a fun day out with d'Vine Tours and Tony on the weekend!!

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Perfect way to spend a day celebrating with friends. Visiting the best wineries, tasting award winning wines paired with delicious cheese and crackers. Lunch provided and did not disappoint. The driver was witty and knowledgeable making the day complete.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank GailF183
Taryn A, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank your for taking the time to review the tour we provided you Gail ;) So lovely that you had such a fun time.

Reviewed 6 days ago

We visited 4 wineries, 1 brewery, a chocolate liqueur place, a chocolate shop, and a French bakery. Lunch was provided at one of the wineries and there was lots of food and it was delicious.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Katherine R
Taryn A, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your review Katherine :) We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience of the Swan Valley through our eyes!

Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the 2nd time I've done the tour as its great value (we used the entertainment discount card). Its a 22 seater bus (1 single seat on the left, 2 on the right). We had 10 in our group and we all sat down...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Junglegirl12
Taryn A, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your lovely review :) So pleased you came back to d'Vine and you enjoyed your time with us again!! Next time you must try our Bickley Valley Tour for something different. Warm regards, T

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great afternoon being driven around by Tony to 2 wineries, a micro-brewery and cider house. Great company, fine tastings, enjoyed by my crew :)

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Kaaja
Taryn A, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your lovely feedback Kaaja :) We are so happy your crew had a ball on our Sunday Funday tour in the Swan Valley!!

Reviewed 1 week ago

accommodated or corporate tour perfectly, went to 2 lovely wineries, a distillery, a brewery and a cider place, everyone from 60 to 18 had fun.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank nicolapronk99
Taryn A, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

This is fantastic news Nicola :) I'm so happy the tour we created for your company's social club was a hit!!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a great day out! We visited four wineries where we were invited have six tastes at each. The first winery supplied a delicious cheeseboard to enhance the tasting. The tour included a lovely lunch. A further visit was made to a micro brewery for...More

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Barbara N
Taryn A, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your glowing review Barbara :) Over the moon you had such a great experience on our Swan Valley d'Vine Tour with Jake.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was a bit disappointed with this tour yesterday. First of all the bus ran nearly 30 mins late waiting for latecomers. First winery was lovely with great wines and a beautiful cheese platter. Next stop we had a very basic lunch in a very hot...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Averil C
Taryn A, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback Averil, we do appreciate you letting us know your thoughts. d'Vine are sorry you felt this way about the Bickley Tour. We usually have fantastic feedback about this tour and region so I'm not sure what happened on Sunday. All...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 67 nearby hotels
Joondalup Resort
293 reviews
7.10 miles away
Quality Resort Sorrento Beach
312 reviews
7.95 miles away
Swan Valley Oasis Resort
112 reviews
8.20 miles away
Hillarys Harbour Resort
219 reviews
8.20 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,756 nearby restaurants
Golden Dragon Chinese Restaurant
7 reviews
2.02 miles away
The Kingsway Bar and Bistro
201 reviews
2.72 miles away
Bento Mee
5 reviews
2.85 miles away
Putong
15 reviews
3.42 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 478 nearby attractions
Stylish Kombi Tours
8 reviews
2.66 miles away
The Alexander Bar & Bistro
29 reviews
3.12 miles away
Float and Restore
18 reviews
3.21 miles away
Marangaroo Golf Course
15 reviews
3.79 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ai Lin G
11 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from warnertaylor | Reviewed this property |
So sorry Ai Lin G. Only just looked at this question. Hope you had a great visit.
0
Votes
Jing Y
12 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from marina1124 | Reviewed this property |
It is possible to Taylor to your own choices, the guide had good knowledge of the area!
0
Votes