We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gray Line Prague

Narodni 38, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
+420 224 826 262
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$68.36*
and up
Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch
More Info
US$89.44*
and up
Prague Luxury Dinner Cruise on Vltava River
More Info
US$141.28*
and up
Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good13%
  • Average7%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible33%
Travellers talk about
“dinner cruise” (14 reviews)
“river cruise” (13 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 20:00
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Narodni 38, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Nove Mesto (New Town)
CONTACT
Website
+420 224 826 262
Write a Review
Reviews (480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 50 of 480 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2017

We started very well, being picked up at our hotel and taken to the start of the trip where we met our guide for the day. Danielle spoke perfect English and had a great depth and knowledge of bot Prague and its history. We had...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank weechancer
GrayLinePrague, Product manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for your very nice review of our tour "Prague in one day" and compliment our guide Danielle. We are glad to hear that the luch and restaurant was good. We are here at your service Sincerely Team of Gray Line Czech...More

Reviewed 19 February 2017

Enjoyed, food was good and plenty of it, but the boat was too crowded no room to get in and out, disturbed fellow diners, no organization - free for all, I thought we would of been called up table at a time, also not sure...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ladyfrazer1
GrayLinePrague, Product manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this review

Dear Lady Frazer, Thank you for your nice review of our boat trip. Your comments help us improve the quality of services. We hope that next time you will be happier. We wish you all the best Honestly Gray Line Czech Republic

Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

I had a fantastic time. My friend bailed on me last minute, which was her loss because it was my absolute favorite sightseeing adventure in all of prague. the bone chapel was breathtaking, my driver was punctual, and my tour guide was a very kind...More

Thank Yulishumi
GrayLinePrague, Product manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this review

Dear Yuli, thank you for your very nice review. We are very pleased that you liked the trip to Kutna Hora, the guide and the driver. Have a nice time Sincerely Team of Gray Line Czech Republic

Reviewed 18 February 2017

Excellent tour , very informative , full day and extremely good value , a must for visitors to PragueMore

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gmedwards61
GrayLinePrague, Product manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you very much for your nice review of our tour "Prague in one day". We are very pleased that you have used our services and you had nice time in Czech Republic. We wish you good luck Sincerely Team of Gray Line...More

Reviewed 18 February 2017

We organised this tour before arriving in Prague. It proved to be an excellent way to get acquainted with the city and formed the basis of our subsequent walks. Email Gray Line 24 hours before you tour starts and they will collect you at your...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SJB3000
GrayLinePrague, Tým podpory webu TripAdvisorFront Office Manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for your very nice review and compliment our guide. We are here at your service Sincerely Team of Gray Line Czech Republic

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Picked up from our hotel, which was an added bonus. Our guide was Tatiana and she was amazing! Very knowledgeable about all areas of Prague and kept the group going all day. She was very warm and friendly and made sure each person felt they...More

Thank RoyalButler89
GrayLinePrague, Product manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this review

Dear Client, thank you very much for the nice review. This trip is really one of the best our tours in Prague and we are pleased that you were satisfied with the tour and guide Tatiana. She is very good guide. Thank you Have a...More

Reviewed 1 February 2017

Was really good and really good instructors. Even my girlfriend enjoyed it and she has never dreamt of firing a weapon

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lee N
GrayLinePrague, Product manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this review

Dear Lee, Thank you for your very nice review of winter tour in Prague. We wish you all the best and beautiful winter time Sincerely Team of Gray Line Czech Republic

Reviewed 17 January 2017

The guide cut the itinerary claiming that museums are not open that day. She also cut the stay in the city by adding a very long break on the highway (which wasn't necessary as we were only 1.15 min from departure), and because she wanted...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Carmen P
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Called the Gray lines to verify: my order was "storno", but no refund yet.Mr. Oleg confirmed the storno but nothing received yet.So what is the bad weather policy!More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dianaomiller
GrayLinePrague, Product manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this review

Dear customer, if your reservation is canceled, payment will be returned to you by the portal, where you made the reservation according its conditions, you DID NOT paid the service directly to us so we do not keep your money. Thank you for understanding Best...More

Reviewed 16 January 2017

An amazing full city guide day trip finishing with a drink on a boat. The lady guide was very friendly, and communicativeMore

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tina F
GrayLinePrague, Product manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this review

Dear Tina, Thank you very much for your nice review of tour "Pragie in one day". We are very pleased that you have used our services and you had nice time in Czech Republic. We wish you Happy New Year 2017 Sincerely Team of Gray...More

Nearby
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square
represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of
the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the
square watches over your spending spree in countless
shops and retail stores lining the entire square,
which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping
street. When tired or broke, you can explore the
city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town
...More
Nearby Restaurants
La Piccola Perla
1,597 reviews
.06 miles away
Potrefena Husa Narodni
486 reviews
.01 miles away
Pizza & Pasta Factory
306 reviews
.07 miles away
Polpo Bar & Restaurant by Kogo
292 reviews
.08 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Statue of Franz Kafka
1,787 reviews
.08 miles away
Church of Our Lady of the Snows
101 reviews
.08 miles away
Lego Museum
231 reviews
.08 miles away
NaFilM: National film museum
17 reviews
.03 miles away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
DancingVashti
I have booked a private car to my hotel, I don't travel well and need to get to my hotel quickly and painlessly but after reading the reviews I am thinking of canceling it. Thoughts?
8 June 2016|
Answer Show all 9 answers
Response from GrayLinePrague | Property representative |
Dear client, here we are at your service. I can say that our new Škoda cars have all the parameters to provide the best service. Our cars are replaced every six months for a new ones straight from the factory for your... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Danny D
Hello, We were debating to whether take the Grey Line Tour or do a private tour. What was your experience with Grey Line? Didn't hear much good things about them since their rating is so low on Tripadvisor. Thank you. Danny
23 March 2016|
Answer Show all 6 answers
Response from kemsa51 | Reviewed this property |
I took their Prague Castle with lunch and river tour and it exceeded my expectations. The tour guide was engaging and knowledgable and it was an all around fun tour. I was not disappointed.
1
Vote