We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atet Rent a Car

302 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Atet Rent a Car

302 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ljubljana
Full view
Location
Contact
Getting there
Ljubljana Station7 min
Get to know the area
Lake Bled and Bled Castle Tour from Ljubljana
Half-day Tours

Lake Bled and Bled Castle Tour from Ljubljana

197 reviews
Avoid bus or train hassles on this guided half-day tour of Lake Bled from Ljubljana. Enjoy round-trip transportation in an air-conditioned coast to the shores of this picturesque, emerald-green lake. Take a wooden boat ride to Bled Island and a tour of the clifftop Bled Castle. Hotel pickup and drop-off make for a seamless trip, while a small group size ensures you receive plenty of personal attention.
US$61.43 per adult
302Reviews2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 259
  • 23
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
jtmx wrote a review Oct 2020
11 contributions5 helpful votes
The whole process was prompt and smooth. Staff were really friendly and helpful. And the prices are way more reasonable than the usual car companies. No hidden cost. Car was in good condition and clean as well. Probably one of the best car companies ever!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Ines M, Manager at Atet Rent a Car
Responded 6 days ago
Dear jtmx, Thank you very much for renting the vehicle with us. The team here at ATET is thrilled to read such good feedback and we are proud to be recognized as good and reliable company. At the end of the day we just want to offer best possible service to you. May we be of further assistance for future rentals please do not hesitate to contact us on sales@atet.si. ATET Rent a Car Team
Read more
Navigator02753810915 wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
Excellent and new cars with good prices, you can buy extra insurance, you can pick up cars at different locations.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Ines M, Manager at Atet Rent a Car
Responded 19 Oct 2020
Dear Navigator02753810915, Thank you for taking the time and send us your feedback. We are always happy to hear what our customers have enjoyed from our service. We will be honoured to welcome you at any time if you would need our service again. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
Read more
Ana wrote a review Oct 2020
Matosinhos, Portugal1 contribution
the reception was very bad, very rude, and when I went to get the registration to rent the car, the service was terrible and they ran us through because it took me a little longer to find my Visa card. but to help the car was amazing and we made a good trip, yet we put more gas on it because he didn't have a full tank when we got it
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Ines M, Manager at Atet Rent a Car
Responded 18 Oct 2020
Dear anateixeiraporto11, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not content with entire rental process and we hope you will give us another chance us to see that we really try our best to provide best possible experience, from the booking to process to actual pick up of the car. Regarding the vehicle we are happy you have enjoyed it and that you've had a great trip, we change our car fleet every 6 monhts which means a customer always get almost brand new car. Please contact us so we can check your rental agreement to see what was the situation with the tank as well, since our policy is full tank to full tank. We will be happy to check everything once we know your name and rental. In case you would need any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact our Reservation Centre on sales@atet.si, where they will be glad to answer all your questions. Thank you and kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
Read more
Filip wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions
Smooth, efficient service. No surprises. Everything explained in proper English. Brand new shiny car.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Ines M, Manager at Atet Rent a Car
Responded 9 Oct 2020
Dear filglad, Thank you for sending us your feedback, we are always so happy to hear from a content customer! In these special times more then ever we try to do our best and we appreciate each and every one of you who takes the time and send their opinion about the service we have provided. In case you would need our service again, we would be more than happy to welcome you back. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car Team
Read more
Daniel Perdiguero wrote a review Sep 2020
Maribor, Slovenia4 contributions
Unfortunately, a stone hit our front glass shortly after starting our trip, causing a 2cm crack. We had paid a extended insurace just in case, so it was covered. Upon the return od the car, we discovered that due to some changes in their agreements we had to pay an abusive administrative fee, 70€. We are very dissapointed with the conditions and would not recommend it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Ines M, Manager at Atet Rent a Car
Responded 18 Sep 2020
Dear Mr. Perdiguero, Thank you for sending us your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience. As we have checked in the system under your name last rental was in February. If you were not a main driver and renter we would have to check the right rental agreement to respond correctly. To provide an answer in general, we have updated our Terms and Conditions in first week of June 2020, which for a company is completely norma to change from time to timel. We have all active Terms and Conditions and Frequently Asked Questions published on our website and are available in all our ATET offices. Regarding the Insurance a customer has three options of Excess Protections (which reduce the responsibility of renter in case of damage). Only one excess protection (All Inclusive) covers damages on windows and the cost of administration which occurs for handling a damage also. All details are available on our website as well. It seems you had not included the option of All inclusive. As it is stated in our Terms and Conditions a cost of administration handling fee is included in the amount of 70,00€ in case ATET would need to process a damage case which has ocurred during rental, which again is a standar procedure and cost in bussines of car rentals. We hope we gave you enough details to try to explain the additional cost. We always advise all our customers to read informations as well before renting a vehicle. Additional informations can always be find on our website under Frequently Asked Questions as well as Terms and Conditions. In case you would need any additional information or help we would be more than welcome to help or give additional explanations as well as receipts/ damages reports if neccessary. You can always contact our Reservation's Centre on sales@atet.si or call on +386 1 320 82 30. Kind regards, ATET Rent a Car
Read more
Previous