We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from Super Shuttle tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
8
All photos (8)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good13%
  • Average5%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible52%
31 Dec 2018
“Last Minute Booking”
26 Sep 2018
“Economic means of transfer”
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
10°
Mar
16°
Apr
21°
10°
May
Contact
Washington DC, DC 20000
This attraction is at Ronald Reagan National Airport
Website
+1 800-258-3826
Call
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience Super Shuttle
from US$24.99
More Info
from US$23.99
More Info
from US$24.99
More Info
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
64
36
13
25
144
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
64
36
13
25
144
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Booking this service was simple. The pick up information clear. The pick up on time and the driver friendly. In a word - convenient.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Devendra R
SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at Super Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

We always want our guests to be comfortable and content when traveling with us, Devendra! We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving you again soon. ^CD

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am very unhappy with the service this morning. The driver did show up 20 minutes early. However, I was not ready yet so I came out to meet the driver right at 520 when the reservation time was set. Instead of greeting me or...More

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Danny P
SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at Super Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Danny, we are extremely sorry to hear about this, negative experience you encountered with our service. We always want to deliver a five-star service for our customers and are disappointed to hear this wasn't the case on your trip. Your happiness is our number one...More

Reviewed 10 February 2019 via mobile

Very professional and reliable shuttle service!! Their app shows you the location of the van that will pick you up. It also provides the driver’s photo and name... also able to text the driver!More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank fbast23
SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at Super Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! At SuperShuttle, we strive to make traveling with us as easy and efficient as possible! We are overjoyed to hear our goal was achieved on your trip. We hope to see you again soon!...More

Reviewed 3 February 2019

I arrived at Dulles, clueless that it is actually miles away from DC. I usually fly into Reagan National. A volunteer at the Information station at the airport advised that I try Super Shuttle. There was a Human at the airport Ground Transportation area who...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Sara B
SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at Super Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2019

At SuperShuttle we strive to make our guests happy and make traveling as easy as possible, Sara! Thank for you giving us a shot, and even more for leaving this review. We look forward to providing you with 5-star service in the future. ^CD

Reviewed 13 January 2019

It is the WORST!!!! I made reservations online for a pick up from the airport to downtown, and the driver made us wait for an hour in the car in order to get more people in the van. When I booked the trip from downtown...More

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank gx0103
SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at Super Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2019

We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with our service I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We pride ourselves on our service and the high quality standards we maintain, and would...More

Reviewed 8 January 2019 via mobile

Never rely on this "service" because they don't have any service! I booked it way in advance. After waiting an hour my shuttle came, we were waiting with 4 people and all of a sudden the driver would only take 2 of us with him...More

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank 203viktorias
SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at Super Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Viktoria. We're sorry to hear this was your experience. We have received your review on an alternative platform as well. Please feel free to file a formal complaint by sending us an email including your reservation number...More

Reviewed 6 January 2019

I had an extra bag which I indicated when booking online. The driver the minute he picked me straight away announced that it will be $10. Big strong guy demanding money before he even earned it. Bags thrown in a messy fashion and mixed up...More

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Diana M
SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at Super Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2019

Diana, we're very sorry to hear about your experience.This is definitely not the standard of service we aim to provide at SuperShuttle. Please feel free to file a formal complaint by emailing us, including your reservation number and details to socialmedia@supershuttle.net. Thank you for bringing...More

Reviewed 31 December 2018

Due to needing to cut our visit to DC short we needed to rearrange transportation home. As a result we had to cancel the previous car service we had booked and they recommended Super Shuttle. Our driver was on time, in fact about 10 minutes...More

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank MicheinMA
SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at Super Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2019

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience you encountered in our service. We do our best to investigate and ensure our passengers are safe, as we value safety first. We pride ourselves on our service and the high quality standards we maintain, and...More

Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

We had such an awful experience with this company. The girl we met in the airport was so rude & just couldn’t be bothered being there. After asking her for some simple directions to the shuttle (was looked at like I was a complete idiot)...More

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank misssamanthajane
SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at Super Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2018

We understand your disappointment with our service and agree that this is not acceptable. We do our best to investigate and ensure our passengers are safe, as we value safety first. We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience you encountered with our service....More

Reviewed 19 December 2018 via mobile

Absolutely horrible!! DO NOT EVER USE!!! Booked in advance and then the day of I waited almost 5hrs!

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank MissNikki1978
SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at Super Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2018

Hey there, a wait this long is truly unacceptable, and we'd like to look into this. Please send your reservation number and details to socialmedia@supershuttle.net, and Customer Care will formally address this issue. Thank you. ^ZN

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 147 nearby hotels
Renaissance Arlington Capital View Hotel
963 reviews
.64 miles away
Hilton Crystal City at Washington Reagan National Airport
1,170 reviews
.64 miles away
Hyatt Regency Crystal City at Reagan National Airport
2,403 reviews
.65 miles away
Residence Inn by Marriott Arlington Capital View
844 reviews
.67 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3,801 nearby restaurants
Matsutake Sushi
31 reviews
.00 miles away
CAVA Mezze Grill
37 reviews
.07 miles away
Matsutaki sushi
10 reviews
.11 miles away
Taylor Gourmet
13 reviews
.10 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,060 nearby attractions
The Tomb of the Unknown Soldier
3,816 reviews
.22 miles away
Arlington House - The Robert E. Lee Memorial
857 reviews
.22 miles away
Synetic Theater
35 reviews
.63 miles away
Smithsonian Museum Store
5 reviews
.00 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Myrtle M
3 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from TheTravelKrewe | Reviewed this property |
I used Super Shuttle from Reagan National to my hotel, and caught a taxi to return to the airport. The prices were very close, but the service was much better with the taxi.
1
Vote
luvmylittleboy
22 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from 924BarbaraC | Reviewed this property |
Hi, They will drop you off at any address you provide them.
1
Vote
deborahcooke
30 January 2017|
Answer
Response from SuperShuttle_SMCC | Property representative |
Hello. The time you will want to submit is your arrival time at the airport. When you complete your reservation, an email confirmation will be sent out, with arrival instructions. The instruction will assist with your... More
0
Votes