We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bodia Spa Phnom Penh

River Side, next to National Museum, Phnom Penh 023, Cambodia
+855 23 226 199
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Impressed by the ambience and professionalism

I thought the spa was very well designed. Lots of Driftwood and earthy colors made it feel very... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Sziv
,
Hong Kong
via mobile
Nice Spa. Very Nice. A tad Pricey though.

Beautiful Spa! Professional throughout. From the minute you walk in until you leave, all details... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
SoloFemale1
,
San Francisco, California
Read all 516 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Bodia SPA is a (well known now) chain of SPA in Cambodia. It's SPA in Phnom-Penh is the 3rd branch. The SPA has been design by Lisa Ros (Asma Architect), well known architect based in Siem Reap. Rotin furnitures are made by EM RIEM, a famous cambodian artist based in Phnom-Penh.Therapists are trained on a daily basis by "Sreye Tom". She has more than 15 years of massage training experience in Cambodia and abroad
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good16%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 23:00
LOCATION
River Side, next to National Museum, Phnom Penh 023, Cambodia
CONTACT
Website
+855 23 226 199
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Phnom Penh
from US$245.99
More Info
from US$15.00
More Info
from US$15.00
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (516)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"relaxation package"
in 17 reviews
"hour treatment"
in 7 reviews
"swedish massage"
in 10 reviews
"couples room"
in 6 reviews
"natural products"
in 7 reviews
"massage places"
in 11 reviews
"body wrap"
in 5 reviews
"massage experience"
in 5 reviews
"amazing spa"
in 6 reviews
"full body massage"
in 10 reviews
"foot bath"
in 5 reviews
"relaxing massage"
in 6 reviews
"oil massage"
in 7 reviews
"mango"
in 8 reviews
"national museum"
in 5 reviews
"tuk tuk"
in 8 reviews
"therapist"
in 56 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 414 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I thought the spa was very well designed. Lots of Driftwood and earthy colors made it feel very natural and relaxing. The staff were very courteous and professional. They sat us in the serene reception area while we selected our treatments and essential oils, then...More

Thank Sziv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful Spa! Professional throughout. From the minute you walk in until you leave, all details are A Grade. Went several times. However, could only get a strong massage one of the 5 times I went. The other 4 masseuses were unable to deliver a strong...More

1  Thank SoloFemale1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

A lovely welcome from the staff, very professional. My partner and I had different massages but we were together in the same room. Really nice and relaxing, worth paying a bit more for a nice experience.More

Thank EC2018Sing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words, and for the positive feedback on your time spent at Bodia Spa particularly with regard to our team and your interactions with them, which I’ll be sure to pass on. I am really pleased you were...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Bodia Spa is an oasis in the bustling city of Phnom Penh. Beautiful setting with an efficient staff who check you in after you climb one flight of steps into their calm reception area. They bring you tea and a refreshing towel as you fill...More

Thank Brandon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you very much for your such a glowing review ! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we will pass along your kind words to all of our team ! I am looking forward to welcome you...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Perfect atmosphere, great service and friendly staffs. Very easy to make reservation. Overall, you can find the perfect place to relax.More

Thank Niches N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you very much for your such a glowing review ! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we will pass along your kind words to all of our team ! I am looking forward to welcome you...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

I've heard amazing things about this spa, so decided to pay a little more than the average price in Phnom Penh to go get a great quality massage. I showed up without booking, which could have been the problem, but I was less than impressed...More

2  Thank Jen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Jen, Thank you for posting your review with us. We truly understand your disappointment based on the experience you described. We are looking into your comments and we have passed it onto the relevant executives and the person concerned. This is the first complaint...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

This is quality massage and I will totally recommend it! So nice and sweet staff. They did everything so that i could have an wonderful day. I had swedish massage, you guys should try that. Nice shop nearby to shop things in.More

Thank VictoriaEHaugland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words, and for the positive feedback on your time spent at Bodia Spa particularly with regard to our team and your interactions with them, which I’ll be sure to pass on. I am really pleased you were...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Visited this spa due to rave reviews, beautiful setting so thought would try with a friend. Booked in advance but one arrival there seemed to be confusion over the booking. Was given some tea which was nice but was left waiting half an hr and...More

Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

We thank you for posting your review with us. Our training team is working hard, on a daily basis, to insure an adapted and high quality massage to all our guests. We are sad to see that the treatment you had was not as good...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

I indulged in a 3-hour package at Bodia to celebrate my 40th birthday - included a full body massage, body scrub and a body wrap. It was so relaxing and refreshing at the same time! I highly recommend Bodia, and will be going back on...More

Thank Bronwyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

thanks for your kind feedback and happy birthday to you :) we are glad you selected Bodia to celebrate! Hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

The setting was very tranquil, spotless and professional . I would recommend the Swedish over the Bodia Classic. Great value in comparison to any western spa.

Thank Lauren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

thanks for your kind words, we are glad to see that you enjoyed your Swedish treatment. we will be glad to welcome you again at Bodia Spa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 289 hotels in Phnom Penh
Sovanphum Guesthouse
111 reviews
.02 miles away
The Frangipani Royal Palace Hotel
855 reviews
.04 miles away
Diamond Palace II
200 reviews
.05 miles away
Noura Motel
34 reviews
.05 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Phnom Penh India
361 reviews
.06 miles away
Warung Bali
213 reviews
.03 miles away
Pop Cafe da Giorgio
286 reviews
.04 miles away
Chez Tonton - Phnom Penh
45 reviews
.09 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Daughters of Cambodia Visitor Centre
892 reviews
.09 miles away
Silver Pagoda
2,341 reviews
.29 miles away
Royal Palace
6,922 reviews
.22 miles away
Sisowath Quay
1,199 reviews
.28 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
westcoastkiwi
31 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Ratanak V | Property representative |
Please check our website for menu and prices
0
Votes
Google Translation
sanghoonk527
13 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Ratanak V | Property representative |
yes we do
0
Votes
Google Translation