We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blacklink

175 Nonhyun-ro, Seocho-gu | Teambooster, Shinhan building, Seoul 06739, South Korea
+82 1666-1968
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Reliable service

Used the service 4 times to and from hotel and airports. They were always on time, web-reservation... read more

Reviewed 17 May 2018
gp94523
,
Pleasant Hill, California
Amazing service

Due to bad weather in Seoul our flight was delayed and sent to Jeju Island. We were able to... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 27 March 2018
diefranc
,
Mexico City, Mexico
Read all 7 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
More
No more worries about airport transfers! We at Airvan provide airport transfers and transportation with the utmost customer service as well as top-notch vehicles. Airvan is a rising, promising company that you can rely on 100% and take a huge advantage of. Airvan guarantees you that we will be providing the most convenient, affordable and trustworthy service.
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
16 May 2018
“Reliable service”
27 Mar 2018
“Amazing service”
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 00:00 - 23:59
LOCATION
175 Nonhyun-ro, Seocho-gu | Teambooster, Shinhan building, Seoul 06739, South Korea
CONTACT
Website
+82 1666-1968
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Seoul
from US$120.00
More Info
from US$110.00
More Info
from US$37.50
More Info
from US$47.05
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Used the service 4 times to and from hotel and airports. They were always on time, web-reservation service works well. Only complaint was the driver that picked us up at Incheon was not waiting inside the airport; he was waiting at his car and we...More

Thank gp94523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blacklink_K, Guest Relations Manager at Blacklink, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

First of all, Thank you so much for a kind review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our service. We are also very sorry for inconvenience which you had to go through. We will definitely make sure that the same situation will...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Due to bad weather in Seoul our flight was delayed and sent to Jeju Island. We were able to reschedule pickup three times, and when we finally arrived they were waiting for us! Would use them again any time.More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank diefranc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airvan K, 고객 담당 매니저 at Blacklink, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review ! To be honest, We were actually so worried about the weather situation since it was not getting better. But you eventually made to come to incheon airport! and we were very happy to finally see you...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I was very satisfied with Airvan’s service when I visited Korea last March. They were very punctual so I need not worry when I arrived and left Korea. I will still surely get their services when I visit Korea in the future. More Power!More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ceferinaco1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airvan K, 고객 담당 매니저 at Blacklink, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you so much for using our service and a kind review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our service. Of course we were definitely happy to have a great customer like you. The team is already looking forward to meeting you...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

The Airvan driver was very friendly and punctual. We arrived at our destination on time. A safe drive!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Bee V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airvan K, Guest Relations Manager at Blacklink, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

We were very happy to be part of your journey! Hope to see you next time again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

We (5 people + luggage) used Airvan to and from Incheon airport to Downtown Seoul. After looking at the cost of a bus ride, airvan wasn't much more expensive. Plus, after a long flight coming in late on Christmas Eve, it was wonderful to slip...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Hai Ah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airvan K, Guest Relations Manager at Blacklink, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Thank you so much for your kind explanation. We were very happy to become a part of your journey. Hope to see you next time soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Friendly and helpful driver when we meet at the airport and the traveling to our airport is good one

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank khairulddinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airvan K, Guest Relations Manager at Blacklink, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Thank you very much and Airvan team is very glad to hear you enjoyed our service. We were very happy to become a part of your journey. Hope to see you next time soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Blacklink staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
;