We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Isa Salon and Spa

265 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Bella Isa Salon and Spa

265 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Panay Island
from US$27.25
More Info
from US$16.42
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
White Beach Path Casa Camilla Building, Station 3, Malay, Aklan Province 5608 Philippines
Get to know the area
CULINARY TOUR in ILOILO (LA PAZ BATCHOY)
Day Trips

CULINARY TOUR in ILOILO (LA PAZ BATCHOY)

Join this food trip tour and get a taste of the best culinary offerings of Iloilo that locals and tourists alike<br>keep coming back to for more. Fill your stomach with love from the culinary treasures of Iloilo with this<br>food tour.
US$39.00 per adult
265Reviews14Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 187
  • 48
  • 14
  • 12
  • 4
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sara&Houss wrote a review Feb 2020
8 contributions1 helpful vote
One of the best massages I ever had (booked the Hilot Experience). The massage therapists were pro-active which is quite shocking for Philipino standards; when they realized my nose was running they got me tissue and told me to blow my nose, when they realized I was cold, they switched off the AC and got me an extra blanket (all without asking). The message therapist knew exactly were the knots were on my back and focused on them to relieve the stress. Very impressive. The massage with cupping was a first off experience and I must say I enjoyed it thoroughly. Though the place is quite shabby and not luxurious at all, they were very professional and knew exactly what they were doing. I loved this massage and is highly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
beautiful_life wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
it is located by the shoreline of white beach path in boracay,, trully the tagline itself; a private getaway by the sea defines its place,,they will treat you like a king and queen on a moment.. very nice experience
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Steph C wrote a review Dec 2019
Hong Kong, China6 contributions3 helpful votes
I had been here twice, as for the first time, the experience was good. So we revisited again after 3 days. However, it's full and there's only one staff left, so they immediately called a "part-time" (or we didn't even know if she's certified as a massager) for me and my husband. The full time staff worked on me which was fine. But for the part time one, she rubbed randomly on the body, pressed on the joints and used her nails to press which caused my husband pain and bruises. She didn't know how to do foot massage at all, which we paid extra for. My husband's right elbow was pain the next day, as well as the shoulders. He had showed the dissatisfaction and reacted he's not comfortable during the treatment, but if someone who doesn't know how to massage, she won't now how to deal with. The worst massage experience in life. If voted as number 1, we trust they will only hire people who are experience and good even she's just a part-time. Wasted the time and money. Ruined the mood also.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Tom Greening wrote a review Nov 2019
Dededo, Mariana Islands6 contributions
Very professional and fixed missing nail polish on my girlfriend for free. They are highly recommended
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Alan wrote a review Nov 2019
Yamba, Australia1 contribution
Not as good/fancy as you may expect from top third wellness and spa in Boracay. Pedicure was under average. Head massage was enjoyable.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from BellaIsaSpa, Owner at Bella Isa Salon and Spa
Responded 23 Nov 2019
Hi Solo, Your review of three stars is apparent. What's not apparent are your credentials for judging a spa. For example, have you owned a spa? Are you a noted and/or famous spa critic? You left no useful reflections at all, therefore I am inclined to inquire. Please use something akin to practical information for me, as an owner, to glean from your deposit of wisdoms here, wisdoms and prerequisites welcomed. Gratefully in Advance, Robert Elkins Bella Isa Spa Founder 2010
Read more
Previous