We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

iFly Singapore

43 Siloso Beach Walk Ifly Singapore | iFly Singapore, Sentosa Island 099010, Singapore
+65 6571 0000
Website
Share
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$89.96*
and up
First Timer Challenge Package - iFly Singapore
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Live your dreams with the world's largest themed wind tunnel for indoor skydiving. With its state-of-the-art technology, iFly Singapore has made flying more fun and easier than ever! Spanning 16.5 Feet wide and 56.5 Feet tall, it is the only wind tunnel with an 18 feet tall acrylic glass wall that lets you enjoy an unparalleled view of South China Sea and Siloso Beach. As part of the experience, you will receive professional training and guidance from our certified instructors, complimentary gear rental and the actual skydive experience at one-fifth the cost of a tandem jump and more importantly, twice the fun of a skydive! Don't forget to arrive 1 hour prior to your flight time for training and gearing up!
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good28%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“wind tunnel” (68 reviews)
“sky diving” (30 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 21:30
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
43 Siloso Beach Walk Ifly Singapore | iFly Singapore, Sentosa Island 099010, Singapore
CONTACT
Website
+65 6571 0000
Write a ReviewReviews (601)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"wind tunnel"
in 68 reviews
"sky diving"
in 30 reviews
"flying experience"
in 14 reviews
"free fall"
in 16 reviews
"indoor skydiving"
in 9 reviews
"hand signals"
in 8 reviews
"off peak"
in 12 reviews
"great fun"
in 32 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 13 reviews
"afraid of heights"
in 7 reviews
"take photos"
in 7 reviews
"instructor"
in 161 reviews
"video"
in 70 reviews
"session"
in 50 reviews
"skydive"
in 21 reviews
"instructions"
in 31 reviews
"sec"
in 9 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 507 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago

The price is quite expensive but it's worth it. It simulate the skydiving experience with safer option than the real one. However, the waiting time is bit long and the flying suit is uncomfortable

Thank NMKhoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago

I often read other reviews prior to conducting activities overseas. I found that with most people they just don't seem to read terms and conditions. I booked my trip to I-Fly over a month prior to attending and arrived on the day to find the...More

Thank Gavin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Gavin M, Thanks for taking time off to write a review for us. We are glad to hear you had a fantastic experience with our instructor and staffs through the VIP package. Your feedback is important to us as we continue to improve and...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It is overpriced but good to try. 89 baks for 45 seconds is much, also one photo is 35 baks. One more thing, you will wait very long time if some pro skydivers will trane. But in General is ok.More

Thank Maksym K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Maksym K, Thanks for taking your time off to write a review for us. A real skydive in the sky will only last between 25 second to 35 second depending on the height that you are jumping from. Here at iFly Singapore, our skydive...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

I booked the super-off peak & broke my clavicle the day before my 'flight'. I rang from hospital to let them know, realising, of course that they wouldn't offer a refund so close to my booking date. They said to come in & see them....More

1  Thank Jeanette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Jeanette, Thanks for writing a review on us. Great to know you enjoyed your experience with us,. Your compliment for Shamir and the crews at the counter will be pass on to them and on your next visit, try out our Proflyer Package for...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

I skydived a couple of times and never thought about doing the same in a more controlled place. At iFly I had this amazing experience and I can assure that the thrill is about the same.More

Thank Alvaro_Garnero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Alvaro_Garnero, Thanks for taking your time off to write us a review. We always keep our standard high and ensure our customers get a great experience whenever they are here with us. Do hope to see you again very soon and check out our...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

This is one of the new attractions on Sentosa Island in Singapore. We took the cable car from Faber Peak, and then the monorail up to Beach Station to reach the place. We were rushing to meet our appointment at 10:30 AM, which was exactly...More

Thank CzarEmmanuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi CzarEmmanuel, Thanks for taking your time off to write us a detail review of your experience which will be very helpful to others. We always keep our standard high and ensure our customers get a great experience whenever they are here with us. Your...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

This was my teen's 2nd time doing Ifly. The first time in October at Gold Coast, he had a blast so we decided to try IFly Singapore. Such a different experience here. Gold Coast Aus$ 69 vs S$89-99. These are for 2 flights. What really...More

1  Thank pigletthepug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Its a nice experience if you want to try something new especially for people like me who are afraid of heights and will not attempt a bungee jump or any air related sport activity. Though it may seem expensive for the time that we are...More

Thank AnandDNanavati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi AnandDNanavati, Thank you for your positive review on us iFly Singapore. Glad to hear that you gave it a try and your enjoyed your flight experience with us. Do check out for proflyers package for better cost saving. We hope to see you at...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

What a total rip off. It's not worth your money and time. My son went in the tunnel for only 10 seconds and you charge me $69 which was the special price for residents. And pay extra $40 for a tandem that was less than...More

2  Thank Maria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

My Son and I were excited to try this out. I booked online the morning of (nearly 300) and turned up. After seeing allot of signage online about the fact that anyone older than 7 can do it. Only to be told on arrival because...More

2  Thank Jon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iFlySGAdmin, General Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Jon, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of iFly Singapore, please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience. I understand from my customer service team that you had a prior shoulder injury, hence you were unable to undergo the iFly Singapore experience...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 13 hotels in Sentosa Island
Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa
1,549 reviews
.16 miles away
Hotel Michael
814 reviews
.26 miles away
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
1,489 reviews
.28 miles away
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael
2 reviews
.30 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Coastes
445 reviews
.11 miles away
Bikini Bar
121 reviews
.14 miles away
Ola Beach Club
118 reviews
.16 miles away
Latest Recipe
31 reviews
.17 miles away
Nearby Attractions
S.E.A. Aquarium
5,563 reviews
.30 miles away
Singapore Cable Car (Sentosa)
1,801 reviews
.24 miles away
Sentosa Boardwalk
1,130 reviews
.22 miles away
Madame Tussauds Singapore
1,060 reviews
.14 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Chesca F
10 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Ishan A | Reviewed this property |
yes they provide video as well.. you can check the cost exactly at their website
0
Votes
Chesca F
10 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Ishan A | Reviewed this property |
No, they Generally Don't allow the same.. as they charge seperately for the video & pictures.. Hence they don't allow
1
Vote
Mayank G
7 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ishan A | Reviewed this property |
It starts it range from 50 SGD as per what i remember
0
Votes
;