Wild Wadi Waterpark

Wild Wadi Waterpark, Dubai: Hours, Address, Wild Wadi Waterpark Reviews: 4.5/5

Wild Wadi Waterpark
4.5
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
About
Located in Dubai and situated in front of the stunning Burj Al Arab, Wild Wadi offers 30 rides and attractions for all the family. Wild Wadi is themed around the tale of Juha, a known character from the Arabian folklore.
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Admission tickets
from £55.54
All you need to step foot in the door.
Top ways to experience Wild Wadi Waterpark
The area
Neighbourhood: Umm Suqeim 3
Best nearby
We rank these restaurants and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location.
Restaurants
1,245 within 5 kms
Attractions
177 within 10 kms
Reviews may contain information about traveller safety at this business.
Popular mentions

4.5
9,395 reviews
Excellent
5,005
Very good
2,940
Average
1,039
Poor
252
Terrible
159

Azizah Z
Dubai, United Arab Emirates84 contributions
May 2022 • Family
If you enjoy rides/slides, swim, this is the aqua park for you. You can get a best view of Burj Al Arab. They also teach you tips and tricks on how to surf every tine you try.
Written 25 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bucci247
London5 contributions
Apr 2022
Great place for kids and was right next door to our hotel (Jumeirah Beach Hotel) which made it very convenient to visit multiple times a day!
Written 11 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate that you have shared you memorable experience with us. We hope to welcome you back to Wild Wadi in the near future. Kind Regards
Written 18 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ali M
2 contributions
Apr 2022
Good park, management and customer service is terrible. Even though they are happy for groupon to sell tickets they are completely not bothered when an issue comes up with them. Had to pay twice, not even an apology or anything, just refused to help. Park and rides are good, although some rides closed, and price is still full but ill be spending my money at Atlantis in future
Written 10 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We apologies for the inconveniences caused during your visit. Kindly note that we do not have a direct contract with Groupon. We are really disappointed by the experience you have described and for any shortfalls in our services. Please be informed that we value our guests feedback and your comments have been shared with the management in order to improve guest experience. Kind Regards
Written 18 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

N.K.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India375 contributions
Nov 2021
I was here with my 7 year old daughter - it was good for her age but the rides were a bit limited - I think during Covid they shut down stuff also.
Other things were also shut during Covid and even the staff was a bit confused.
Written 8 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mohsen
1 contribution
May 2022 • Couples
It is disappointing. We spend about 3 hours just at lines. After buying ticket they told us there is no locker. Could you believe it, no locker for a water park. After half an hour negotiating we could find a small size locker for 39 AED, however at the end of day when we want to change I found the locker open and I lost 1000 euros and nobody take responsibility.
Written 5 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback about your most recent visit. We would like to sincerely apologise for any inconveniences you may have encountered. Feedback like yours help us improve our services. We are especially concerned with the comment you mentioned of the money lost. If time permits, please be so kind as to contact us at ww-guestfeedback@wildwadi.com. I would like to review your experience in more detail. Yours Sincerely
Written 9 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

FiveStarFred
Singapore, Singapore47 contributions
Mar 2022 • Family
Way too overpriced at 300 AED a ticket for the amount of rides on offer. It’s a compact park with only two feature slides. This means long queues and little variety. The food station that was open (2 others looked permanently closed) is a joke, two small kiosks where you order and then collection is at another station. The big menu on the wall is different than at the kiosk meaning everyone spends minutes looking again what to order - if 12 in a line with an average 3 min counter experience, yep 36mins to order some fried chicken! For virtually the same price Atlantis is another stratosphere. It would be great if Jumeirah invest and get this back to a great facility.
Written 5 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that there were areas of your experience that did not meet your expectations. we understand that you were unhappy with the Wild Wadi’s product and services compared to other waterparks. We try as much possible to benchmark our pricing with other entertainment facilities. Your feedback has been passed along with the management for future improvements. Regards,
Written 9 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JayF
Island of Vis, Croatia6 contributions
Apr 2022
We went one day with the kids. Somehow with just a few people in front of us it took us almost 1 hour to get in. After the line for payment you have to get to the next line inside to get your locker. Why not have it all at one point together? The waterpark is not really big so it will get busy in the afternoon- but was nice in the morning after it opened it´s doors. The price is very high for a family when you see that all slides are getting old. Still the kids had lots of fun and didn´t want to leave :)
Written 30 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Thomas Logt
4 contributions
Apr 2022 • Solo
Great day in this waterpark. It's easy to reach with public transport. The crew is very welcoming and helpfull. Especially Buddha, one of the lifeguards, made a great effort to have a nice chat and be extra helpfull. Thanks!
Written 29 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Saady AH
Jaffa, Israel4 contributions
Apr 2022 • Family
Excellent place to spend a day with the kids in hot Dubai.. kids had a great time and we would definitely return. The security staff is very nice and made us feel very secure to have the kind running around between slides by themselves. Special thanks to my Hassan.

There are a moderate number of slides compared to other water parks, but we were lucky to have come on a midweek day that wasn't busy at all, and barely had a waiting time.

I must give a short out to Percilia, the girl responsible for the small wave surfing pool. She was very passionate to teach the kids how to ride the wave properly. She got great patience with the kid. No wonder my kids loved this ride the most!!
Written 27 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Richard D
1 contribution
Apr 2022
Wild Wadi used to be good but is old and dated now, couple of rides not working. Beware of weight restrictions that have been brought in, I'm a big guy 6' 6" and 130kg. This was over their limit, effectively it only gave me 2 rides I could do in the whole park and virtually nothing with my kids. AED300 is a lot for 2 rides.
Written 27 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 7,186
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Wild Wadi Waterpark

Wild Wadi Waterpark is open:
  • Sun - Sat 10:00 - 18:00
Buy tickets in advance on Tripadvisor. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.

Wild Wadi Waterpark admission prices can vary. Entrance tickets currently cost £56.17, while a popular guided tour starts around £52.75 per person. See all 34 Wild Wadi Waterpark tickets and tours on Tripadvisor

Wild Wadi Waterpark can be crowded, so we recommend booking e-tickets ahead of time to secure your spot. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund. See all 34 Wild Wadi Waterpark tickets and tours on Tripadvisor

According to Tripadvisor travellers, these are the best ways to experience Wild Wadi Waterpark: See all Wild Wadi Waterpark experiences on Tripadvisor